See All Reviews
The Christmas Card (Full Frame)
The Christmas Card (Full Frame)
$5.00
List Price: $6.95
You Save: $1.95 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Saw this movie on Hallmark and just had to own it, share a letter experience too. Very emotional story. Glad Walmart carries these movies..... 01/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this movie! I always watch it on Hallmark channel and now I own it. 11/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my most favorite movies This movie is great for the whole family. Excellent story and actors. A movie that is clean with no cussing . I highly recommend this movie. THis is the second one I have bought. Gave the first one to my son's girlfriend. 01/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Christmas Card Tried and true story line good family Christmas movie. 01/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by good "feel good" movie We have seen The Christmas Card on tv and wanted to add it to our collection so that we can see it any time. The movie is about a soldier who lost his family years ago. While serving his county in afganistan,He receives the Christmas card from someone in a small town in the USA. After seeing the picture of the town and reading the kind words it "kept him going" . After the death of a soldier under his command, he went to this same town to visit the widow. He met the woman that wrote the card, fell in love with her and her family. The soldier is the perfect man and the woman is pretty perfect with the perfect family. It is a feel good movie. The movie we received did have some issues- sometimes the audio was not with the video and there was some of it cut out which was obvious when watching the movie. Maybe we just got a bad one. 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall good movie found a good movie 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie. watch it over and over I love this movie and its not just for the holidays. It also is a great family movie. I was unable to get it anywhere right away except walmarts. very peased with them. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie-heartwarming 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Movie Wonderful family movie- no inappropriate language or content- highly recommended! 11/26/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Plot! This movie is very lifeless and boring, as are the three "younger" lead "actors". The beautiful scenery can't make up for the fact that there is very little storyline. If you want to purchase a fine Hallmark movie, I would recommend "Pictures of Hollis Woods" instead. 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like on TV This is my second favorite Christmas movie, and when I saw it I bought it, great value too! 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tthe Cchristmas Card Anyone that has never seen the on the Hallmark Channel is missing a truly one of the best Christmas show ever 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Movie This movie has a great message with beautiful scenery and heartwarming story. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie at a great price! Love this movie & couldn't pass up the deal at $5! 01/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Good "Feel Good" Christmas Movie Only downside is the acting appeared to be "forced". 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A family friendly movie. I love this movie. It's a heartwarming romance with great moral content. A perfect movie for the whole family. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by romantic nice feel good holiday movie 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this movie. Since I first saw this on the Hallmark channel I fell in love with it and knew I had to own it. 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased because only shown on Hallmark Channel Very good movie. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD Excellent movie 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie! This is a wonderful hallmark Christmas movie. I watched it on TV for the past couple of years and wanted to buy it so I could watch it throughout the year. A good, clean, family friendly movie. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie review one of the best movies ive seen this year would recamend it to any one with a heart,. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The Christmas Card I have watched this movie over and over again love it more every time. Great family movie. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed this movie so much I will see it every time I get a chance!!!! 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic film There are certain movies that I have to watch every Christmas and this is one of them. I have loved this movie since the first time I saw it and watch it everytime it's on Hallmark Channel. Now I can watch it any time I want. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie. I've ordered Site to Store twice and have been very pleased both times. Both times, the product was in the store before the date they stated it would be. I will definitely use this service again. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable movie I really like this movie, it moves along nicely and is a easy enjoyable romance with a family value behind the romance. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Story I watch this movie on TV and had to have it. I'm still watching it and will continue. Very sweet Christmas story. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Card dvd Love this movie at Christmas time. Now I can watch it any time I want. 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie Great family Christian movie! A movie that you will think about later at different times. One you would love to watch again. Love the Site-to-Store option. Would do this again! 01/10/2009
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew270
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp