See All Reviews
The Christmas Card (Full Frame)
The Christmas Card (Full Frame)
$5.00
List Price: $6.95
You Save: $1.95 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Saw this movie on Hallmark and just had to own it, share a letter experience too. Very emotional story. Glad Walmart carries these movies..... 01/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this movie! I always watch it on Hallmark channel and now I own it. 11/13/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Plot! This movie is very lifeless and boring, as are the three "younger" lead "actors". The beautiful scenery can't make up for the fact that there is very little storyline. If you want to purchase a fine Hallmark movie, I would recommend "Pictures of Hollis Woods" instead. 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie. watch it over and over I love this movie and its not just for the holidays. It also is a great family movie. I was unable to get it anywhere right away except walmarts. very peased with them. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie. I've ordered Site to Store twice and have been very pleased both times. Both times, the product was in the store before the date they stated it would be. I will definitely use this service again. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable movie I really like this movie, it moves along nicely and is a easy enjoyable romance with a family value behind the romance. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Story I watch this movie on TV and had to have it. I'm still watching it and will continue. Very sweet Christmas story. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Card dvd Love this movie at Christmas time. Now I can watch it any time I want. 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie Great family Christian movie! A movie that you will think about later at different times. One you would love to watch again. Love the Site-to-Store option. Would do this again! 01/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome film. Very heartwarming. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie I have been unable to find this movie in any other stores but Wal Mart on line carried it. Loved the movie and wanted to give it for a gift to another person who loved it also. Thanks for the large inventory of movies that you offer. 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Movie & Love Story Absolutely great family movie for the holidays or anytime. Good love story about a soldier. Lou Grant plays a father and does a good job. 06/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas Card I just loved this movie, it is very heart-warming, about Christmas and the soldiers overseas. I recommend this movie highly. 05/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very romantic movie I watched this movie over and over for 3 motnhs on a video taped from the Hallmark channel at Christmas time, so I had to buy the DVD to save time and skip all of the commercials. It is a wonderful movie and one that has no inappropriate language or scenes so you don't have to worry about anyone watching the movie. 04/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie This was a fairly low budget production, but we enjoyed the sweet story line and meeting the couple that the movie was based on. We support our troops 110%! 01/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is the best heart warming movie I have seen in a long time!!! 01/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Christmas Card Tried and true story line good family Christmas movie. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie-heartwarming 01/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by wholesome movie good cast and movie you can all enjoy as a family.ended well. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Movie This is a great love story for the holidays especially if you have loved ones in Iraq like I do. Would recommed to anyone 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful Christmas movie! I saw it on the Hallmark channel and had to buy a copy! 12/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Movie Wonderful family movie- no inappropriate language or content- highly recommended! 11/26/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harmless Movie This was a sweet movie. Somewhat slow paced at times. No dirty language/foul language. No nudity. Good clean harmless viewing! I viewed it once then shipping it off to my daughter. 11/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best holiday movie "A Christmas Card" was the best Christmas movies I have watched in a long time!! I can watch it all year round! It has romance, comedy and drama! I absolutly recommend this movie to by for yourself and friends!!! Thanks!! 11/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas I would recommend this product to anyone. 11/06/2007
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew94
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp