Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A timeless classic I enjoyed these books as a child and now am reading them with my children ages 9 and 6. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chapter books for 7 year old Walmart.com is the best online shopping ever. Best prices anywhere,easy to order,great timing on delivery. Best way to shop ever! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I read these as a child and just bought them for my 8 year old daughter. She's already halfway through the first and loves it! I even re-read them again and it was wonderful taking a trip down memory lane. Wonderful books that give children a sense of freedom and adventure that they usually don't have in real life, and at the same time shows them children who are caring and polite. I just love these stories!!! 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful children's books My daughter loved The Boxcar Children books when she was a child, and she recommended them for my granddaughter (her niece). I was happy to find the first 4 in the series (I think there are 123 total) in a gift set! 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes me back I LOVED reading these as a kid. I still think about them from time to time. Christmas is coming up and I believe I'll get them for my nieces! 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent children's books My 9-year-old granddaughter loves this series. It is wonderful to watch her become lost in the book. This is part of her Christmas list to Santa. 12/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great value This exceeded my expectations! What a great deal. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by the boxcar children I BOUGHT THESE BOOKS FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE LOVES THEM. THIS IS GREAT BECAUSE HE WILL CONTINUE TO READ AND THAT IS MOST IMPORTANT THING!! 08/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Books I read these as a child, now my daughter is reading them. They are great! 11/26/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew130
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp