See All Reviews
The Bounty Hunter (Widescreen)
The Bounty Hunter (Widescreen)
$8.36
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $6.63 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like Jen anniston you will love this one 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie for entire family I guess this is a movie to show couples that being separated or divorced isn't all that bad. You can still work or be friends. Even re-connect with the other 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie leaves you in suspense. I watched this movie and loved immediately. It kept you going on the edge of your seat. I would catalog it as a mystery and comedy, both. They are two agent spys that are working for different outfits that eventually fall in love with one another. And the ending turns out differently then you would expect. Watch it and find out what I meant by that. 08/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A funny and decent movie The movie is alright which has nothing to do with Wal Mart. The delivery service was great! Nothing more to say. 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This DVD is very funny. I enjoyed it alot and look forward to watching it over and over. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Movie! This movie is funnier than I was expecting. Funny from beginning to end. Jennifer Aniston and Gerard Butler are fantastic in this movie. Great entertainment! Definitely worth watching. 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A funny exciting movie! I loved this movie! It had a little bit of language for the kids not to hear, but other than that, a great movie! 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNY for older viewers! Absolutely hilarious. Jen and Gerard work so well together. Great Romantic Comedy!! 08/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bounty Hunter This movie was good. Jennifer Aniston has not lost her touch. Gerard Butler did a good job in this movie too. I think that the movie would have been alot funnier had Brad Pitt played Gerard Butler's part but I dont think Jen and Brad will ever do a movie together now. 07/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay interested Jennifer as usual good & sexy 07/17/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp