See All Reviews
The Blind Side (Widescreen)
The Blind Side (Widescreen)
$7.99
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $4.98 (38%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Movie This is truly one of the best movies I've ever seen.It's truly inspiring. The story is very heart felt and very much a family movie. 03/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie This is an inspiring movie, even if you don't like football. 04/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Great! Never got to see this movie in the theater, and only bought it based on reviews and Oscar winning status. I'm so glad that I did. This is one of my new favorites. 05/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie I think this movie was great. It was well put tigather and well researched. I do remember some of the things from the moive that happened in the movie when I was growing up. 11/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great movie you must see this is based on true story will make you smile and let you know there is still good in the world. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie this movie has some very good lessons in it for the family to think about. a very good heart felt movie. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product This movie is excellent! I highly recommend this movie to every adult. 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Watch This is a heartwarming movie about a family who befriended a homeless boy and helped him find his talent as a football player. Sandra Bullock is superb as the mother. It was a joy to watch. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Love love love this movie. Great buy!!! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome movie loved it awesome movie great message . 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Shipped in a timely manner in good condition. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLIND SPOT I really enjoyed his true story. It proves what love can do no matter what race you are. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pic! heartwarming and real; good family film. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful movie a must see!! 08/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Family Movie I seen this movie on tv around the end of March & loved it -- So i just had to buy it . Ive watched it twice since i got the dvd ------ Very much so recommend it to anyone 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love heart warming, sentimental stories. This was one of them. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have seen this movie on tv,about 3 times and i really enjoyed it,i brought this for a gift and know that the person i got it for is going to enjoy watching it as much as i did.it is a sad, funny at times, and serious .it is basted on a true life experitments which makes it all the better to watch and if you havent seen it you could. 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie for the family Always enjoy Sandra Bullock movies. This one is a good family show. Liked all the actors and the action of the movie. Will watch it a lot!!! 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This is such a great movie!! Sandra Bullock is so good in this and who knew Tim McGraw could act as well as he sings? Buy it and watch it!! 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Extemely inspirational and educational. Bought another for school. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True heartfelt story This is the best down to earth movie I have ever watched I think it tells a very very excellent truthful story that should be told over and over and for people to pay attention to. Please invest in this movie and take heart in the story! I did. And I loved it!! The GRUMP 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This is the best movie I have seen in a long time. Based on a true story. In fact this young man's story continues as he is presently an NFL football player. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOIVE FIRST TIME AROUND WITH THIS MOIVE... A GREAT MOIVE FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie! My 11-year-old daughter loves this movie enough that it was on her Christmas list. I really like the underlying messages in the movie (caring, helping people in need, encouraging, education, cultural awareness, etc.). 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Film My husband and I enjoyed the first half of the film more than the second, but overall it was a great film that displayed good values and positive change. Sandra Bullock plays her part very well. I think the film should be rated PG, but there is a small part that shows the reality of the ghetto that probably pushes it to the PG-13 rating. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by blindside review I am very satisfied with my purchases with Walmart movies. Have gotten several of them and have received them all on time and good condition. 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie @ Great Price This is an amazing true story that brings tears to my eyes. It's about how family is more than blood; it's about love. If we believe in this then we will find support in the most unlikely of places. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun movie I loved this movies as did my husband, who doesn't normally care for movies at all. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Movie The Blind Side is a truly great movie that was written and directed very well. It is a true story and it packs a lot of true emotion. The DVD is an unbelievable value when you catch it on sale on Walmart.com! 02/20/2011
1-30 of 81 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew144
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp