See All Reviews
The Band Perry
The Band Perry
$9.00
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $4.98 (36%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love,Love,Love it! This CD is an instant favorite! One of the best CDs I've ever bought! 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BAND PERRY EXCELLENT CD-MY DAUGHTER (TWEEN) LOVES IT AS WELL AS HER YOUNGER SIBLINGS... A++++ 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love the cd, it's awesome : ) 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the CD I absolutly love this CD. Every song on the album is awesome! 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome CD very nice fresh country band, enjoyed every track! 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Band Perry CD Some really good songs and a great sound. 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I hoped it'd be. Love the beat and lyrics! 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sweet Lyrical Escape The lyrics will grab your heart as if every girl in the world wrote them from their very own heart... You too shall get this, you wont regret it! 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best CD's I've ever owned! Easy to listen to over and over! 12/25/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp