See All Reviews
The Andy Griffith Show: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
The Andy Griffith Show: The Complete Series (Full Frame)
$90.48
List Price: $220.00
You Save: $129.52 (59%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAKE ME HOME MABERRY THIS COLLECTION IS BEYOND GREAT, IT IS SUPER FABULOUS..I LOVE EVERY EPISODE AND IT BRINGS BACK MEMORIES OF DAYS WHEN LIFE WAS A LITTLE EASIER.THIS IS A MUST HAVE FOR ALL MAYBERRY FANS... 09/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by andy griffith this box set is simply fantastic it is a must have for andy grittith fans it is so great to see the shows with out commericals the set is excelt in quality pic and sound you see so much more in every show then you did when it was on tv and again walmart had the best price on the internet for this set the sight to store was very fast it arrived with in a week after ordering it 05/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Set!! This is in my opinion, the greatest show ever. I have watched every episode and loved every minute of it!! Truly a Classic!! 01/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean family entertainment This was a fathers day gift. We truly suprised my husband. He always guesses his gifts, not this year. I think this was his best fathers day gift he has ever received. The whole family has enjoyed the series. We have laughed constantly at the shows. It is a rare thing to see a good wholesome show that makes you laugh. I rate this series overall excellent. The price was a great value,it met our highest expectations. 06/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent buy it was affordable and a good product i have been trying to find it at a good price and i finally did 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great classic comedy! My family and I enjoy this whole series very much! We love Barney !! The color episodes are nice as well even though Barney is gone by then. Great alternative to today's trash on TV. The only bad thing if you don't mind, is that each dvd comes in a cheap cardboard package. Most dvd's were glued to the cardboard, we carefully tore each box that was glued instead of sliding it out and washed the glue off with warm soap and water. And then put in our own dvd case. 04/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the whole family I have 4 kids age 8-18, two boys and two girls. We all love every episode of this purchase! (Even my husband enjoys it!) I would highly recommend this purchase for anyone who needs an occasional break from the t.v. exposure going on today. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product good value and quality 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all ages! This is a wonderful family show. They are not only entertaining, but there is a lesson in each one. These dvds show each episode IN ITS ENTIRETY, not like they do on TV. For a blast from the past or a positive TV show for your children or grandchildren to watch, you need this DVD Collection! 04/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice! Packaging does leave alot to be desired but I wasn't going to spend lots more money just for better packaging. The video content is the same as the more expensive sets I was looking at. My husband and I are enjoying it very much! 01/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a laugh Very enjoyable. Good family values. 12/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Box Set I have recently purchased The Andy Griffith Complete Series through Wal-Mart and couldn't be more pleased. The free site to store shipping is great and the product came in quickly and in excellent condition. I could not believe the price of this set--it is going for $200.00+ on other shopping sites...This is a great buy ---You will not be disappointed!!!! I am going to order another as a gift for a friend! 11/29/2007
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp