See All Reviews
The Adventures Of Elmo In Grouchland (Full Frame)
The Adventures Of Elmo In Grouchland (Full Frame)
$5.00
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.99 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by usefull my daughter is almost 2 years old. she loves elmo. this is the first movie that she has ever sat down and watched. it ts a great movie that she can dance and try to sing too my family loves it. 09/01/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by My kids are only one and cannot understand a story line. This Elmo DVD is not recommended for younger children because it will not keep their attention. 01/29/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok... I think it's just an ok movie, because I got this for my daughters 2nd year and when I put it on so she can watch it she likes it at first but there's times that she gets scared. I guess because its too much screaming or she's either scared of the man which looks kind of scary. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the Elmo/Sesame Street Fan I bought this for my 21 month old son. I've purchased a few Elmo/Sesame Street videos in the past (ex. The Best of Elmo, Iron Monster and the Sesame Street Heros, Elmo's Potty Time) Elmo in Grouchland and Iron Monster are my son's absolute favorites! I felt the price was an absolute deal for a full length Elmo movie. The DVD is of good quality. If your child is like mine and loves Elmo and the whole Sesame Street gang they will really enjoy this film. From the time my son wakes to the time he goes to bed he wants to watch Elmo! We have Netflix so an infinite amount of Sesame Street episodes to choose from but, I find myself being handed the remote to fast forward to Elmo's World segment constantly. It's nice to have this movie to pop in and he's satisfied. He likes that all the characters are in the movie too. He calls out their names everytime they come on tbe screen. There are a lot of really cute songs in the film but, it's not overloaded like a musical per se. Collectively, my son, my husband, and I all like the movie and I think it is a must have for any Elmo/Sesame Street fan. Order it today! 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very fun interative show My son loves elmo he has been watching this since he was 2 and I was told he has autisum. to this day it one of few movies he will set still long anoff to watch...I replacing his copy he watched it tell it died. would recomand for 2to3 years of age...... 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic DVD I bought this DVD for my son's 3rd birthday. He absolutely loves Elmo so I decided to get him an Elmo movie. When he got to watch he I noticed that he didn't stop laughing and dancing. What I enjoyed is how Elmo interacts and talks with his "audience" and made my son feel like Elmo was really getting him involved. 06/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was great! My daughter loves it. Great price, too. 04/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great childrens' movie This video was purchased for my granddaughter's birhtday. She adores Elmo and even though there were other gifts of Elmo videos, this one was her favorite. I don't understand the attraction, I am just glad it is wholesome entertainment for a two year old. 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elmo is great A great family movie that has a very entertaining plot. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ELMO!!!!!! We purchased this video for our 2 year old boy who recently started expressing an interest for Elmo. He loves this video, as does his five year old brother. The only problem is when we turn the video off, the 2 year throws his hands up in the air and screams "ELMO!!!" and then is inconsolable for a minute or two. His vocabulary has really been increasing since watching the movie though, and I don't know if it is related to watching the movie or not, but either way his improvement is noticeable. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie for all ages! I bought this movie for my 1 year old for Christmas because she loves Elmo. It took some convincing to get my 7 year old to put the movie on in their playroom, but when it was over she told me it was the best Elmo movie ever. It kept the attention of both my girls and they really enjoyed it, couldn't beat that for the price! Worth the money ten times over! 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello Elmo My two year old son thinks this is a GREAT video. He really enjoys watching one of the characters fly w/ a cape. He also enjoys when Elmo dances. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie This is good for both parent and child to watch. 11/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My two and a half year old loves this movie. She wants to watch it all the time. It even keeps my 6 month old occupied for a little while. The music is cute and catchy. I find myself singing along and I don't mind watching it once in a while. 08/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it My 2, 6, and 9 year olds all like this movie and I think my hubby dose too. when I put it on they all sit quietly and enjoy. 08/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adventures of Elmo In Grouchland DVD Great movie for the kids, good music 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL MUSIC SINGING,INTERACTIVE 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic movie! If you have kids of sesame street age, they will love this movie. I don't even mind watching it with them. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining This movie is great!! My almost 2 year old does not like to watch TV but he loves this movie. He will sit through the whole movie with a huge smile on his face. It's entertaining for the parents too. I find the story very cute and all the Sesame Street characters are in it and remind me of my childhood. 02/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie! For those of you "Elmoed" out. This is a great addition to your collection. It reminds me of the Muppet Movie just starring Elmo not Kermit. You get to see Oscar's crib - something I didn't get to see growing up. The music is catchy and the lesson is wonderful, as always. When he's screaming for Elmo, this is the one I reach for! 01/07/2008
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew104
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp