Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely decor item!!!!! Beautiful bowl! I've been looking for a decorative bowl for my dinning table and this works out perfectly. I filled it with plastic fruits and it can hold nicely 2 dozen limes and lemons. It is heavier and thicker than i thought; very well made. I got so much compliments. 04/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bowl looks a lot different in the picture. Still nice but not at all what I expected. 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Stylish Bowl I purchased this item to sit atop my diningroom sidebar/server. It looks wonderful! The shape is such that it looks different when you look at it from different areas in the room. Brightly white. And a really great value compared to similar items from other retailers. Very happy with this little treasure! 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice bowl. I'm very impressed. It worked well for my tea party. It's the perfect size. There were no surprises! 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! When I saw this bowl, I thought it might be really nice for what I needed. Upon receiving it, it was more beautiful than I anticipated. It's really nice and very large. I would highly recommend it. 05/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arrived in about 12 pieces I was so excited to get this bowl and then it arrived smashed into about 12 pieces. Didn't want to chance ordering another one and have the same thing happen again. My local Wal-Marts do not carry this in store. Will be looking for a bowl like this elsewhere. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Unique Bowl Very expensive looking but very affordable...makes a wonderful gift. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish This bowl is so great! It looks great. I use it for a fruit bowl. It exceeded my expectations. 11/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful This bowl is absolutely beautiful and looks great on my table. I use it as a fruit bowl. I was so shocked when I opened it by the look and size. It was much larger than expected. I was so pleased with it I gave one as a house warming gift. 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Center Piece This bowl makes a great center piece for the middle of a table. I love to add seasonal fruit inside the bowl as a focal point in my dinning room. This item is great for a modern home. 10/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not As Expected This is not your normal bowl- though it matches nicely with the rest of the Ten Strawberry St. products, it is not deep enough to actually hold much of anything that is not solid... I suspect it was created to display fruit or something of the like. 06/02/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw221
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp