Heritage Telescoping Aluminum Pole, 4' - 12'

54 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 552231030
Heritage Telescoping Aluminum Pole, 4' - 12'
$16.99
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.13
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.11

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 3-piece aluminum telescoping pool cleaning pole
  • Allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas in your swimming pool
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Cleaning your swimming pool is easy with the Heritage Telescoping Aluminum Pole. It has a three-piece attachment that helps you clean hard-to-reach areas. The pole extends from 4 feet to 12 feet, so you can reach the bottom of most pools. The telescoping pool-cleaning pole is designed to fit perfectly with any pool leaf skimmer or pool leaf net.

    About this item

    Cleaning your swimming pool is easy with the Heritage Telescoping Aluminum Pole. It has a three-piece attachment that helps you clean hard-to-reach areas. The pole extends from 4 feet to 12 feet, so you can reach the bottom of most pools. The telescoping pool-cleaning pole is designed to fit perfectly with any pool leaf skimmer or pool leaf net.

    Telescoping Aluminum Pole, 4' - 12':

  • Three-piece aluminum telescoping pool cleaning pole
  • Allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas in your swimming pool
  • Pool vacuum pole extends from 4 to 12 feet
  • Fits any pool leaf skimmer or pool leaf net
  • Specifications

    Age Start: 15 Years
    Age End: and up
    Model No.: 14325
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.8
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 144.0 x 1.25 x 1.25
    Walmart No.: 552231030
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    39
    4 stars
    10
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 41 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Heritage telescopic pole
    5/14/2011

    Customer review by TurboRam

    5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by TurboRam
    by TurboRam

    This was a very good purchase, best price I could find to. It does work with standard 1/ 1/4" attachments, also the lock down collars hold well, great product, great price.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    TurboRam
    Minnesota
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great value
    7/1/2011

    Customer review by kanus

    5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by kanus
    by kanus

    The telescoping sections slide very smoothly. The fluted design of the tubing gives added strength so there is little bending when the pole is extended. I have an 18 foot above ground pool and I find the length of this pole to be just right

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    kanus
    Gananoque ON
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Heritage telescopic pole
    5/10/2011

    Customer review by James52

    5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by James52
    by James52

    I never thought that I would get this good product at this price (13.00) before I browsed WalMart site. I am so happy, and its better than I thought it would be. I will definately recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    James52
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great price for great quality
    11/22/2011

    Customer review by ZX12RScottmm1

    5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by ZX12RScottmm1
    by ZX12RScottmm1

    I was a little skeptical but this telescoping pole has many uses. Extends easily enough and locks tight. I bought mine to use for an apple picker. I could also see someone using this for pool cleaning. Many uses! Sturdy even when extended out to it's limits.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ZX12RScottmm1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    7/14/2011

    Customer review by 1INmom

    5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by 1INmom
    by 1INmom

    I bought this pole to use with a pool vacuum. I have been using it several weeks and it works well. It's easy to adjust and use. Last but not least, it was a good price with free site to store shipping.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    1INmom
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 41 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 41 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I need a pole that slides over the vacuum and the pole needs to have two holes for the vacuum to lock.
    by an anonymous customer 7/12/2011
    12 answers
    • A. This pole will fit the Aqua Broom vacuum but I wish it would slide on a little more. However, that has nothing to do with the pole. You have to use the pole adapter that came with the Aqua Broom & it is actually Aqua Broom's adapter that should have allowed for any tele pole to slide futher on and click in two places. I'm still glad I got this pole. It's a lot of pole for the money too & does allow me to use the vacuum.
      by kytrailhiker7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not sure about the vacuum, but it attaches to the Heritage Leaf Skimmer with Magnet and the Heritage Deep Rake Skimmer, which lock in place.
      by MsPatS7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has the holes for a net or vacuum.
      by Fezzzik6/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it has two holes for the "spring clip"
      by stinkerdog6/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I really don't think this pole was made for that use. I use it with a net.
      by Knarf133/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes this pole slides over and has 2 buttons to attach to vac head and skimmer.
      by catrn019/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has 2 holes but uses a separate hose for the vacuum.
      by Markeck9118/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by An anonymous customer7/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes but is very cheap and will not last will bend.
      by silly567/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it has the two holes on the end for a standard attachment.
      by 36Hersh6/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 Year Prorated See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: Warning! Pools and Decks are not designed for diving or jumping! Adult supervision required!
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.