See All Reviews
Teen Witch / The Heavenly Kid (Widescreen, Full Frame)
Teen Witch / The Heavenly Kid (Widescreen, Full Frame)
$9.62
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.36 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice double feature for the price I like both of these movies so it was nice to pay one low price. 06/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good This DVD set is a great deal. It's like getting two for the price of one. These two movies are great entertainment and provide approx. 4 hours of enticing story lines that are very enjoyable. 04/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Both of the movies are good clean movies that pre-teens can watch without parents being worried about the contents. 08/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by the movie was for my daughter (which she thought it was a new movie,,hahahha) when she opened the package the inside was broken movies didnt look scratched, but when she plays them they stick on 1 scene and wont go further. 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this for my wife she really likes it. 02/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved TEEN WITCH Teen Witch is a movie I've loved for a while now. It's funny and chessy in a way that only an 80's movie could be. As far as The Heavenly Kid goes, there is not really much to say...I had never heard of it before this combo pack, I was really just looking for Teen Witch, but the single disc was out of stock. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed these movies very much and the price for the two is unbelievable. 11/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movies The double feature is great! The only thing in the Heavenly Kid there was a lot of deleted parts. But good price for the set. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Teen Witch, Heavenly Kid not so bad? I love the movie Teen Witch and the Heavenly kid was not that bad of a movie. I bought the DVD for Teen Witch but Heavenly Kid is an added bonus. The price is great for two dvds and NO they do not come on one dvd the come on seperate dvds. Great Price, great Movies. Great to watch if having a 80s movie night. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good! I like Teen Witch better it is one of my favorites. Heavenly kid is not a bad movie either. 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 cute movies for 1 great price I was ordering another movie and I came across this, I saw Teen Witch will I was in the 6th grade, it's a very cute movie, I had never seen the Heavenly Kid, I did read the reviews about that movie and all the reviews were good, I agree with the reviews, the Heavenly Kid is goofy/corny silly, all together both movies are great, the price is great for both movies, at some places they sell them individually and for 1 of the movies you can get both of them at walmart.com for less, I would definitely recommed anyone to buy from walmart.com or walmart period. GretB 03/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the 80's These movies are definitely from the 80's. It took me back and it started conversation with my young kids. History of music, fashion, and society. I LOVE these movies. Plus, it is a great deal to get 2 for the price of 1. 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by well i alraedy have these movies i don't have the double feauture but i have the 2 movies seperate and both Teen Witch and Heavenly Kid are 2 cool movies espically Teen Witch! 02/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by teen witch/heavenly kid I LOVED THE MOVIES I PURCHASED THROUGH WALMART. I WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN I WENT ON THE INTERNET AND FOUND THESE MOVIES BECAUSE I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR THEM FOR QUIET SOMETIME AND WAS SUPER HAPPY WHEN I SAW THE PRICE FOR BOTH OF THEM. I JUST WANT TO SAY I LOVE WALMART FOR THEIR LOW PRICES AND EXCELLENT QUALITY OF PRODUCTS WALMART HAS. 01/13/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw106
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp