Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD, GOOD STUFF Excellent eye lubricant good price and re useable caps on the vials. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tears! Closest to natural! I had cataract laser surgery on both eyes and this is the best soother I found! I use it everyday. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for people with dry eye I've used this product for many years for dry eye. I highly recommend it. Walmart has the best price on this item. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best help for dry eyes I use Tears Naturale many times per day each day. It helps my severe dry eyes more than any other product and since it's preservative free it does not irritate. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value After having lasik surgery over a year ago, I've been left with horribly dry eyes. As a result, I've tried about every brand of preservative-free drops. These are the best value. The sizes of the drops are huge and there are 60 of them, vs Refresh brand where the same price would get you maybe 20ct. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is different from many other artificial tears in that it is preservative free. This means it will not burn or irritate your eye, and it can be safely used more frequently than eye drops containing preservatives. Useful if you are having a bad episode of dry eye and cannot get to an ophthalmologist right away. It also contains a larger volume of liquid than comparable products like refresh optive single use vials. That is also a great product, just a much smaller volume per unit. 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Eye Drops Has no preservative & comes in individual vials that are reclosable - can be used more than once. Tried so many other better known brands but this one gives the most relief at a way better price. Convenient to carry in purse or pocket without leaking. Gives my eyes the relief & lubrication they need without any irritation. Gives me crystal clear vision - no blurriness. Especially good during allergy season. 03/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product name is Alcon Tears Naturale -- No II Walmart has an error in the name of this product. There is a product called Alcon Tears Naturale II, but it's not the product pictured here. This one is called just plain "Alcon Tears Naturale", no II. The package contains 60 individual vials of artificial tears. It is by far the best product of its kind. Other products are in much smaller vials and if you miss your eye, like I sometimes do, you have to open another vial. This one lets you try again. I use it nightly to prevent dry eyes and it works great. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always get this We love buying this product from walmart because it gives excellent value for the price and is cheapest in walmart. We use this product often and are always happy with the brand. Even the online price is reasonable 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price , great product , A+++++++ great price for a great product from a great company .. A+++++++ ex. shipping 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alcon Tears & Walmart Online Great value, great service execellent product 05/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will be returning to manufacturer These tears might be great for everyone else. I seem to get reactions to lots of drugs. For me they had a sort of bounce-back effect. By that I mean they are easy and sterile to use and feel very soothing, but after they wore off, the eye I used them in was very itchy and dry, and it still is days later. It was not showing those symptoms when I applied the drops. I will go back to thera tears which gave me no such after-affects. To be fair, this is just probably an individual sensitivity to some ingredient. I must say I like the fact that the manufacturer says right on the box they will refund for unused portion and gives return instructions. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for these preserative free drops They work just fine too 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry eye relief The best eye drop to keep eye lubricated without tons of preservatives!! 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++++ love the product , love the price. love the service. 11/26/2013
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew159
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp