Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well This works well. Very accurate easy to read also easy to setup 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Indoor/Outdoor Thermometer Was looking for a thermometer for both inside and outside. This also give the humidity. Great product at a great price. Very satisfied with it. 03/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for indoor/outdoor temp but only indoor humid I bought this meter to monitor the temperature and humidity in my crawlspace. It wasn't clear that the unit measures the temperature inside the house and outside the house but only measures the humidity inside the house. 07/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works fine I use it to monitor the temperature in an incubator. 06/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works seems to work just fine for my chicken incubater so far 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good thermometer and hygrometer The product is working as I hoped. 05/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed P Thermometer displays temperature that is 2 degrees cooler than actual. 06/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too small way too small you cannot see the numbers in the daytime 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have ordered two. Great to know the temperature of your bath water before you get in. 10/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Thermometer is fine I don't like the black cord. I didn't realize that the cord was black even though the picture shows it. I couldn't believe anyone would put a black cord on. I kept the thermometer anyway and painted the cord white. 02/25/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp