See All Reviews
South Shore Noble Dark Mahogany TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"
South Shore Noble Dark Mahogany TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"
$198.00
List Price: $235.00
You Save: $37.00 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV stand It's look very nice ,good product and good price.Made in Canada,we 're very happy with this,the color on the web is lighter than actual color. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great TV stand for the price I am very pleased with this purchase, looks, storage, etc. I read quite a few reviews on this TV stand and have to agree that it was difficult to put together, so said my husband and son. I feel the end results were well worth the work. I know thats easy for me to say but I think my son and husband will agree that it looks terrific. 11/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks really good for the price. I had a dent and a peel off on the top shell. They immediately sent me a replacement. Great support. No question asked. I was impressed. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great! I supervised and my 2 roommates followed the instructions I gave as I read the directions. One person could probably easily put most of the parts together but near the end it should have 2 people. it took us about 90 minutes from unpacking the unit to completion, including adding all the electronics and TV. Very pleased with the end result. 01/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I love the way it turned out, it looks just like the picture, the color is as dark as it shows. Looks beautiful. Sometimes photos online don't do the item justice or the color is off but this one looks just like the photo. However we were dissappointed to find that majority of the stand is not real wood and the leg posts in the front are plastic, although you wouldn't know it, looking at it from afar. You'd only know from putting it together. It made a beautiful piece in our living room. 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks really nice. It's a beautiful piece of furniture. It's very rich-looking, and it enhances the look of the TV perfectly. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are very pleased with this TV stand. It took two adults to put it together but it is beautiful. My only complaint is that it took almost two weeks to deliver from the day I ordered. For this reason I might not buy this kind of furniture product again from Walmart. 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Partical board and cheap ! The cost would make you think it was a much better product. Returned it the next day. Top surface [partical board] cracked when i put my 60" tv on it. Picture and decription on web site makes it look nice, that not the case. thanks to walmart for a no hassle return policy! 04/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Even worth the time to assemble... I love walmart.com but honestly this cabinet was just an waste of time... 01/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfied We were looking for this TV stand; however it came with cracks and scratches on the top side, beside the doors do not align with the table therefore you will see an opening where the door go. We had already spent a long time putting it together so we decided not to send it back. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The finish is darker than the picture, I knew that from other reviews and I really like that. It is sturdy enough to hold the 60" Visio, with lots of storage. It took me awhile to figure out the assembly due to poorly illustrated instructions, that has nothing to do with the products appearance, value or features, hence the 5 star rating. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. Can't get over the price. It is worth the price. I love the size. 01/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value with two major disappointing issues Good tv stand for what it costs, but I expected it to be, and wanted it to be, dark brown in color (it says mahogany, after all). Don't believe the website. It is basically black. If you look at it from 3" away, you can see some wood grain, but for all purposes, it is black. I searched for just the right stand for two years BECAUSE my search was limited to dark brown wood color. If I had wanted black, I could have bought one two years ago. The second problem is that if you have it on carpet, it will not be level. It was at least 1/2" lower in front, obvious to the naked eye, which the "helpdesk" attributed to the two front feet sinking into the carpet (I do not have plush carpet) but the back straight board NOT sinking in. I had to have someone work an extra hour to figure out ways to extend the front (and the middle) legs. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suited my needs I needed a new TV stand and this was just what I needed. Thank you ! 11/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really worth the money and come in perfect packing Looks better than the picture and was perfectly packed. It is better quality and strong. Also the assembling is very easy and anyone can do it. 04/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It came by Fedex and the packaging appeared to be tightly sealed but my order was received with many broken pieces. I am taking it back to the store today. Totally disappointed. 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful TV Stand! Fantastic stand that has exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended. 03/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, the product is good as advertised. However, the installation/setting-up instructions could be much improved and clearer to facilitate the putting-it-together process easier and faster. Also, the support means can also be impoved to assist the customers. I contacted the "Chat" window and emailed my asking for help but have never got responded! 02/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good TV stand for size of TV. Everyhting was hard to read blueprints and left pieces out of the order. Then i was told by the manufactor customer service i did not need that piece. Well lets just say that my drawer is not satisfactory functional. 12/16/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw524
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp