Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Cherry TV Stand with 3 Cabinets for TVs up to 50", Multiple Colors

Q&A
Walmart #: 007117892
Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Cherry TV Stand with 3 Cabinets for TVs up to 50", Multiple Colors
$81.99
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$40.26
Rush
Data unavailable
$53.40

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Fits TVs up to 50"
  • Dimensions: 47.25"L x 15.75"W x 20.5"H
  • Easy assembly tools provided
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    If you are looking for a stylish stand for televisions up to 50", go for the Designs 2 Go TV Stand. This TV stand not just adds style to your room decor, but also provides plenty of storage space. This 50" TV stand by Convenience Concepts has an open space between its top and cabinet. You can use this open space to keep your DVD player, Blu-ray player or any other media accessory. Keep all your audio video equipment and other stuff in this TV stand with three cabinets. The middle cabinet has a sliding door that you can keep open if you want to display your high-tech media equipment.

    All the cords and wirings can be hidden inside to give you a clean and organized look. Made from laminated particleboard, it is sturdy enough to hold large televisions. Assembling the Designs 2 Go TV Stand is pretty easy, and you can do it in minutes using the provided tools. Choose from black or espresso finishes to complement your living room interiors.

    About this item

    If you are looking for a stylish stand for televisions up to 50", go for the Designs 2 Go TV Stand. This TV stand not just adds style to your room decor, but also provides plenty of storage space. This 50" TV stand by Convenience Concepts has an open space between its top and cabinet. You can use this open space to keep your DVD player, Blu-ray player or any other media accessory. Keep all your audio video equipment and other stuff in this TV stand with three cabinets. The middle cabinet has a sliding door that you can keep open if you want to display your high-tech media equipment.

    All the cords and wirings can be hidden inside to give you a clean and organized look. Made from laminated particleboard, it is sturdy enough to hold large televisions. Assembling the Designs 2 Go TV Stand is pretty easy, and you can do it in minutes using the provided tools. Choose from black or espresso finishes to complement your living room interiors.


    Convenience Concepts Designs2Go Cherry TV Stand with 3 Cabinets for TVs up to 50", Multiple Colors:

    • Fits TVs up to 50"
    • Easy assembly tools provided
    • 3 cabinets
    • 2 feature black opaque plastic doors
    • 1 features a solid wood door
    • Beautiful woodgrain finish
    • Contemporary design
    • Will provide years of enjoyment
    • Dimensions: 47.25"L x 15.75"W x 20.5"H
    • 1-year warranty
    • Cherry Model# 151202CH
    • Televisions sold separately. See all televisions.

    Specifications

    Collection: N/A
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 151202
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 58.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 47.25 x 15.75 x 20.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7117892
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 799 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    799 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    799 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    331
    4 stars
    268
    3 stars
    99
    2 stars
    31
    1 stars
    70
    1-5 of 690 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice looking
    2/27/2010

    Customer review by oOAndyOo

    5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by oOAndyOo
    by oOAndyOo

    This thing was super super easy to assemble, only thing you need is a screw driver. I didn't even know the middle had a sliding door, but it's a neat feature. The black wood is awesome. The doors look a little cheap at first, but once it's assemble it'll look glossy and reflective. I love this stand, very glad i bought it. Way better looking then those gladd stands, and with the middle bar in the back lower level, i hid all my cords tied to it. You can't see a single cord! Very sexy, very clean, i'd easily recommend this.

    Was this review helpful? (222) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    oOAndyOo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Good looking TV stand at a great price.
    4/14/2010

    Customer review by smokenvapors

    5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by smokenvapors
    by smokenvapors

    I love it. Its a great buy for the price. Fairly easy to setup, although it will take a little bit of time. Once assembled and tightened (dont forget!) it is very sturdy and holds my 40" sony bravia LCD quite nicely. I would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable and practical great looking TV stand. Heres an image for your enjoyment.

    Was this review helpful? (100) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    smokenvapors
    Southern Cali
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Its Gorgeous
    6/16/2010

    Customer review by Roxysbabe

    5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by Roxysbabe
    by Roxysbabe

    I love my new TV Stand. Although the two drawers on the front came in black, everything when put together looks really nice. Which by the way, putting it together does not take long since its so easy to assemble. Would def. recommend!

    Was this review helpful? (80) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Roxysbabe
    Orlando, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    a little disappointed
    11/15/2010

    Customer review by mema66

    3.0 stars 11/15/2010 by mema66
    by mema66

    I loved the look of this tv stand on the web page it appears to have blue and brown tones on the doors but that would be false, they are solid black. 2 of the doors are plastic!... the one in the middle hangs from two very small studs and is quite heavy, it was broken the first week by my 1 year old who only had to push on it, I do like the style, and it was fairly easy to assemble. The price was great, but it is true you get what you pay for! it could use some improvements on durability, and I would have to say I would not recommend purchasing this product if you have any children in your home at any time.

    Was this review helpful? (92) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mema66
    Clarksville, Arkansas
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent
    5/4/2010

    Customer review by LLBabe

    5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by LLBabe
    by LLBabe

    Love it...easy to assemble looks great holding my 50" Plasma.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    LLBabe
    Laurel, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 690 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 690 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 77 questions
    1-3 of 77 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Kudgi 5/21/2010
    10 answers
    • A. No, they are not. They are the same black color as the rest of the piece. The middle door is pretty neat, it slides up instead of opens like a regular cabinet door.
      by Mannaboo1/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, all the bottom doors are opaque.
      by Elixer1/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, they are black plastic and break very easily
      by granmagreyhair1/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Even I thought so, seeing the profile pic of the tv stand in walmart site. But when I actually bought it, the see thru feature is not recognisable. It may be under very bright light.
      by rayans5/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are kinda see through, yes. Not too bad tho.
      by bunny845/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no- they are ugly
      by LPJG5/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The doors are smokey black, but not completley see-through.
      by HunterKate10/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The middle is wood and the 2 end doors are shiny, black plastic
      by NerdCat10/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. They are not. They are black in color and made of very thin tin or plastic. Not sturdy at all.
      by SatChicago5/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No they are a black plastic, considered not attaching but I did. Great for the price can't go wrong!
      by cpapdude1/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My concern is with the top shelf only having one support in the middle, will it sag over time due to the weight of a 50" TV (80 lbs) sitting on it?
    by anthonyjr 12/2/2010
    7 answers
    • A. I sure hope not!! I was wondering the same thing after assembling the piece. It is a very nice piece of furniture and looks great with a flat screen tv on it, but that 1 support bar does seem like it would be a problem later on.
      by Mannaboo3/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do not believe so. I only have a 42" but it looks sturdy enough to support 50"
      by axxs7/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I have a 50inch and it does sag.
      by WalmartRun11/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this is a well built tv stand i was very happy with quality.for the price, it is unbeatatable.
      by PDQPDQ12124/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a 47" vizio that weighs close to 80lbs and this doesn't even move. When I say this is sturdy, I have never seen pine this solid on any furniture before. If you worry abou weight, don't.
      by casper5112/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You need not worry about it. The top shelf has 5 supporting stands and is not able to hold my 47'' LG LED TV. My TV is not a slim line one, its weighs heavy but I am pleased with the way the stand is able to hold on.
      by bhatla12/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i was concerned about that to, but i pushed the tv twards the back, so far so good but then againust got it.
      by Chris6301/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 77 questions See all
    1-3 of 77 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list