Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The conditioner is awesome. I have kinky hair and i use it for wash and gos! 09/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good basic conditioner This conditioner works well for co-washing (conditioner washing).If you have curls you are probably familiar with this.It smells very good.It is also a good price and you are getting 32oz.It isnt the MOST moisturising conditioner I've tried but I would purchase it again and use with a deep conditioner when needed. 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best conditioner ever! This is the best conditioner I have ever used! I have long thick black hair that is super curly, I spend most my time straightening it however. But this conditioner makes my hair super soft, sh iny, and looks incredibly healthy!. I have tried many brands such as Aussi, Pantene relaxed & natural, even the expensive WEN !!! (wen made my hair worse by making it dry or really greasy) TRESemme is the ONLY hair product I use on my hair. The Flawless Curls Collection is what I always get and am NEVER disappointed (: 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for 4b/c hair Smells great, easy to use as cowash. Love it, my hair seems to love it too! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Million Thumbs Up! I have extremely thick, curly, finicky hair and Tresemme Flawless Curls shampoo and conditioner are the only hair care products that tame my wild hair without drying it out or leaving product buildup behind. I will never use anything else. This shampoo and conditioner are a Godsent. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I actually bought this product over a month ago to try for co-washing and was instantly impressed with it! I put the Flawless Curls Conditioner on very wet hair into sections, detangled with my fingers (no need for a comb or brush), cleaned hair and scalp and then rise. My hair feels extremely revitalized using this product and I will continue to use Flawless Curls for my conditioning washes. 06/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Advanced Formula is not better : ( I love, love, love TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner! When I ran out - I ran to get another bottle and noticed the label had changed. After I got home I noticed the formula had changed. The NEW formula does not support my curls like the previous formula did. My curls are not as soft and there is not enough bounce - flat, flat flat. Is there more alcohol in this version? It also seems to dry my hair out a bit as well. I used to leave some in after rinse since it made my hair so soft. This is not the case anymore : ( Anyone else having this problem? 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My hair is long thick and curly and I love this flawwless curls 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Curls Conditioner I just love the Flawless Curls Conditioner , my hair is thick and curly and i didnt have to use a comb to detangle my hair. And it has a refreshing smell to it. Im hoping to try and use the other products that goes with it for curly hair. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by softer hair my hair was so much more relaxed and its size in fro frizz reduced dramatically:) 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT !!!! This conditioner is the best from every conditioner I have used EVER!! 04/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW! For more than half my life, I had been using Paul Mitchell products with my hair. It never perfected my curls as well as TRESemme products have. Paul Mitchell, I do believe, gave me more of the 'rockerish ringlets' curls, when I was really going for 'soft, gentle and pretty' curls. I am so happy I found TRESemme Flawless Curls conditioner! I get the same results from using it as I would from my salon stylist. My only downfall, however, is that if i use more than adequate amount, I get those rocker curls again. Overall, the product is fantastic and does everything it says. Kudos, TRESemme! 03/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT for dry hair! I used this conditioner along with the anti-breakage shampoo. I found that I couldn't use the conditioner on my scalp because then my hair would get greasy real fast, so i avoided my scalp and applied it just to the mid-section of my hair and my ends and it worked just fine! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! absolutely love it! Oh wow...I have used many other shampoos and conditioners for my curly hair, and they would all leave my hair so dry. I've always used the tresemme curl care moose, and have wanted to try the curl shampoo and conditioner. Thank goodness I did! It leaves my hair so soft and easy to manage. I will keep using this forever! 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 OMG! From a Natural Hair POV I am African American. I have been natural (without a perm) for almost two years and I have never used a product that did what this product has done.Although I am not a fan of the smell of the shampoo. (It kind of smelled like when a person with bad breathe eats fruity gum) Other than that my hair was so wavy, soft and detangled all at the same time. Flawless is correct! I love TRESemme and it will now become a staple in our home! 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product.. after years of using very expensive shampoos & conditioners for color treated hair.. I tried this product that I bought for my granddaughter.. love it! and the tresseme curly shampoo too.. even though I don't have curly hair.. I now seem to have some curls when I let it dry naturally in the back.. I use a mousse back there too.. my hair feels very silky.. good value at less than $3.50 for a 32 oz bottle! 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by curls TREsemme I LOVE tresemme!! the price is good, and the smell is great!! always makes my hair smell good, looking good, and feel good. LOVE IT! recommend it to anyone! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! It definitely helps my curls in tact and this product smells gorgeous. :) I highly recommend it to any lady (or even men lol) with naturally curly or wavy hair! 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY CURLS This is the only Conditioner that i have found that works for my hair. I would never use anything else. 06/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible for dry hair I bought this becuase of all the great reviews. I have very thick/wavy, color-treated, dry/damaged hair and this stuff was not good a conditioning my hair. Right away in the shower I could tell that it just wasn't going to be thick or rich enough to do the job. My hair knotted easily through out the day and was very frizzy and dry feeling. As for my curls/waves, I didnt notice any difference. Perhaps this would work for someone with fine hair that's not dry or damaged but it was horrible for me, I used ionce and am now throwing it out! The only thing that is great about it is the amount you get for the price. 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for curls I have been using this conditioner for years and it does not dry out my curly hair. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This product it fabulous. I have curly hair and love the way it makes my hair look. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this conditioner!! Before I tried this product, I was worried that I might not like it and I would be stuck with a big bottle of conditioner that did absolutely nothing for my hair. Well, I was wrong! I'm now a fan of Tresemme conditioners. This product definitely defined and moisturized my curls. I don't have frizzy hair after using this product, either. I really love that it does not have a very strong fragrance that lingers throughout the day. I prefer to get a fragrance from my perfume, not my hair products. I will continue to purchase this product in the future. My only problem is that this product is hard to find in most drugstores, but luckily, I can purchase it here at Walmart.com. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curly beyond reason I could never discover the deserving words for such epic hair care products! I love tresemme and so does my natural curls. So beautiful and unbelievabe. All my friends think I've perm my hair, course not! All pure with a little help from your hair friendly super shampoo and conditioner tresemme :) 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps with the frizz I was very surprised with both the shampoo and conditioner works great on frizz, I will see what it acts like in Florida next spring and all that humidity 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I have natural curly hair and this is one of the only products that helps with the frizz and controlling it. I love it!! I use other TRESemme products and they all work well together. 10/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my curls I love my curls and this conditioner just makes me love them more! 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture for Curls I've finally found a conditioner which moisturizes my curly hair without weighing it down or making it over-processed! 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! My 4 year old daughter has very dry, very curly hair. This conditioner makes a huge difference in being able to comb through her hair. 10/02/2010
1-30 of 63 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw207
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp