Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Climate control hair spray Love the hair spray, works great leaves hair natural feeling without frizzing. Greatest I have ever used. 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpul product Super nice 05/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't wait to try. I haven't tried this yet but I've used other tresemme products and I love the smell and how it helps with frizz with the humidity. 05/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stiff and sticky My hair is curly and frizzy this hairspray made my hair stiff and sticky, it did protect it somewhat from the humidity but I don't know which is worse the frizzies or the stiffness. 02/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Provided great hold! I am African-American and have short, relaxed hair that I add semi-permanent color to occasionally. Most of the holding or finishing sprays that I've tried that are marketed toward my textured hair tend to make it either too stiff or don't provide enough hold, but this one gave my hair great shine and bounce while protecting it from humidity. 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Looks Clean ALL DAY So I needed a can of hairspray since I'd run out of it. I use hairspray because my hair is very thin, and wavy, and when I wear it straight it goes flat really quickly and looks greasy at the roots by the early evening. I just blow-dry it straight. (When I wear it wavy, I absolutely LOVE the Climate Control mousse... wrote a review on that one too.) So since they didn't have the Tresemme hairspray that I usually use and try to build volume with (I also would have to use a root boost spray) but they had the Climate Control finishing spray, which either is new or I have never seen before. So I decided to give it a try, hoping it would at least help my hair not go so flat and greasy so fast. So I used it, and it is a lot stronger hold than I was expecting, so I just use a whole lot less of it than I did the other kind, and it works just fine. What I didn't expect, though, is that it keeps my hair looking FRESHLY WASHED and blowdried ALL DAY. Even into the next morning, after sleeping on it. There's no grease on my scalp anymore. I don't know what that's about, but I DO know that I'll never, ever use another hairspray again. This stuff is incredible! Needless to say, it keeps my hair straight and keeps the frizzies away. It's like it seals in the clean, blowdried look for like, two days. It's awesome. And, I don't need to use any root boost spray anymore, either. Anyway, go buy it. It's great. :) 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works great to help me tame my naturally kinky hair. I straighten my hair almost every day and using this with the Tresseme Smoothing Creme my hair looks shiny and stays straight all day long. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairspray for the price!~ I have naturally curly hair, I used to straighten it alot and in the summer I would have so much frizz upon waking outside. I tried many expensive products before trying this and I love this the most! I used it when my hair is wet all around the head when my hair is wet and wants to be curly. It dries to a really nice hold and isn't sticky or crispy at all. I use it once again to finish and TA DA!! Perfect hair even the next day I still get compliments :) 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best find in a long time My limp, fine, straight hair has done so much better since I switched to the complete line of climate control products. The humidity in the mountain air is a challenge to keep hair looking good. This line has truly helped. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairspray- Climate Control I have naturally wavy hair that I straighten every day. This is the best hairspray I have ever used. It kept my hair straight and in place even in the extreme humidity during my beach wedding in Mexico. Absolutely love it. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresseme Hairspray is so reliable I love love love tresseme hairspray. I went to a wedding recently and I ran out of my own hairspray so I used my friend's tresseme hairspray. My hair style stayed in tact all night long through all the dancing and heat. I did not have to worry at all. And I didn't have super sticky and stiff hair either like other sprays. I vowed to run to the store the next day and pick up my own tresseme hairspray! 07/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat cant Beat I have naturally curly hair, and I like to straighten it. Humid weather often fights my styling and causes lots of frustration towards my frizzy hair. This hairspray does the best job to, "control the beast", as my daughter claims. Highly worth a try. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Great! This is very good and it holds your hair! Get it.. 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! This is the best product on the market to provide great hold and control without your hair feeling stiff! 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by okk works good , and does what it says it does but it can get a lil stickyy if you pray to close or too much but it pree good andd has a greatt holdd (: 06/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I was so excited when I saw the commercial for this product line and snatched a can up right away. Sadly, this hairspray does not hold at all. Within a few hours (sometimes 20 mins), my hair is frizzy and all the curls are gone. Will not repurchase. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It! This is the best hair spray ever. It maintains fly aways and frizz without weighing your hair down and causing it to be hard. 05/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Climate Protection Hairspray I bought this hairspray and found it to not be at all holding to what it claims I sprayed upon my hair and within a couple of hours if even that length of time my hair went limp and lost the curl. Very saddened with my purchase. Be careful when buying. 03/15/2011
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew181
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp