Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by New formula with black cap is terrible! I have been using the Remoisturize conditioner for 20 years as a leave-in conditioner in my fine, curly hair. I have had many compliments about my hair over the years. I can no longer find the Remoisturize conditioner with the white cap (and different formula), and it is terrible. My hair is either not moisturized or too greasy (if I apply more). I don't know what was changed, but it is terrible! I go through a bottle a week and have been a loyal customer for many years, but will need to find something else if the old "white cap" version is gone. Please go back to the old formula, Tresemme! 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says with superb quality I use this with the Deep Cleansing shampoo. Together they keep my hair clean and soft. I used them the first time, and I felt like I had gotten my hair done at a salon. When they say salon quality they aren't kidding. I really like this product. It rinses clean, with no heavy residue. 12/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatest ever! I have very dry hair due to being in the sun all of the time but with using this conditioner it has really helped remoisturize my hair. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Care I have been using this conditioner product for years. i absolutely love it. it is so moisturizing to my dry hair. i am constantly teasing and flat ironing my hair. i have a lot of damage. but since using this product my hair is looking amazing again. Thanks TRESemme! 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING CONDITIONER I love TRESemme products. Especially, the conditioners. The conditoners are extremely moisturizing! I definitely reccomend this to anyone who has dry hair, and needs to moisture! Actually, I would reccomend ALL of their conditioners to everyone! Because of how well this product is, I'm so sure that their other products work well, too. SERIOUSLY, go out and buy this because I'm sure that you won't regret the purchase! 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is my absolute favourite conditioner...the only type I will buy for myself. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect solution for my hair After years of trying different products, I was thrilled to finally find Tresemme and their range of products. I use the shampoo and conditioner, mousse and gels. I have a cabinet full of other brand hair products, but won't use anything but Tresemme! 10/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hair gel I love this conditioner. Its very thick and moisturizing. I have discovered if you leave it in your hair and style it makes a great hair gel and drys soft. 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodbye Dry Hair!!! TRESemme had done it again! The remoisturizing conditioner took care off the dryness and frizz. I have long curly hair that is normally hard to manage, but, this product took care of all of that for me. I have tried other products that made great claims and they all failed to deliver. This product was successful! 09/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it This stuff works great for my hair! Only thing I will use now. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it!!! I always use a seperate conditioner bc my hair is past my waist. i love Tresemme bc it helps with tangles and gives just enough moisture to keep it healthy but not greasy!!! 09/20/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew180
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp