Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too stripping I am african american with long relaxed hair and as soon as I found out about this line of natural products, I've been dying to try it. And while my hair has loved the conditioner that comes with this, I'm not so sure about the shampoo. Before I found this, I used Pantene's Pro V natureFusion 2-in-1 Moisture Balance shampoo and conditioner. And when I used that my hair was so soft during the wash and after. But when using this shampoo, I could almost immediately feel it stripping my hair of any moisture it had. But then again while Pantene's natural moisture line is safe for both color treated AND perm treated hair while Tresemme's is only "safe for color treated hair". I'm not sure if I'm going to get this product again or if I'm just going to start using the conditioner only and Pantene's 2-in-1 together. I'll finish the bottle and see how my hair feels at the end. While I may recommend it to some of my other friends, I probably won't for anyone who has relaxed or natural hair. USE ONLY ONE RINSE! NO REPEAT! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by work very well and the smell of my hair atracks girls . 10/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product need improvement this product is not meet my expectation, it is need improvement, for shining and moisturising. this product damage my hair, and dry my hair. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic it's just amazing .I have dry,curly,frizzy ,tangled hair and I also had itchy ,kind of smelly hair since i 7,i started using head&shulders and i loved it .somehow after a couple of years like when i was 11 the shampoo made me have dandruff .ive tried GAarnier,pantene ,even a cheap shampoo but nothing worked.I just got the Tresemme naturals with avocado and aloe vera. WOW it's just so fresh and the scent is not strong at all .after the shower my scalp wasn't itchy.I usually wake up with a bird's nest in my hair BUT now it's so manageable and i have flawless curls 09/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sour Hair I have used Tresemme products before and NEVER had a problem. I recently started using this for a couple months and recently had noticed that my hair smelled sour. I thought it was because of my overly thick hair and maybe wasn't getting it dried enough. Hubby and I went on vacation and I used the shampoo/conditioner from the hotel...surprisingly the sour smell was gone! It was like that until we came back from our vacation. Once I used this Tresemme product...the smell came back. I switched over to Garnier and the sour smell was gone. So I would like to ask if there was a possibility of a "bad" line of these that I must have been lucky enough get or what?? Because I will NEVER use Tresemme again! 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Shampoo & Conditioner I have been using Tresemme Naturals for 1 almost 2 months now and my hair has never felt better it leaves no residue in my hair and makes it feel wonderful it has shine...My hair is wavy and gets frizzy in hot humid days and there is nothing I can do for it nothing worked but Naturals works like a charm I would recommend this Shampoo to anyone. Conditioner doesn't make my hair oily it just makes it very soft and shiny so does the shampoo I have gotten many compliments...Love the Shampoo and conditioner. Thank's tresemme your my favorite brand of Shampoo all of your shampoo and conditioner works wonderful keep up the good work. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome results for the money! I recently had a hair coloring disaster which left certain parts of my hair super damaged (hard to comb when wet due to being kind of "gummy" and visibly frazzled when dry). I have tried plenty of expensive products but nothing seemed to have any affect at all. I have been a fan of Tres Emme' products since I was a kid and was excited to see they had come out with a "Naturals" line. I use both the Naturals Nourishing Moisture shampoo and conditioner and it is actually helping my hair heal! When I use this stuff, the super damaged areas are much easier to comb and they don't look nearly as frazzled. My hair is also a lot softer and more manageable. I would totally recommed these products to anyone who is looking to get their hair in better shape. It's a great value. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing My hair was so dry that when I started to use it , it had an unspeakable affect on my hair but I can't afford it any more 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shampoo I love to use this product I have very dry and frizzy hair and I hate it. I would love to get free samples, because I don't a very high income right now. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!!!!!! I used to like my hair pin straight and to do that, i blow-dryed and flat ironed my hair all the time which left me with a lot of damage. I then started to wash my hair every other day in stead of once per week, while working with my naturally wavy hair. After using this for about 4 months, my hair is tronger and more vibrant than ever. Far less breakage and a nice healthy shine...THANK YOU TRESEMME!!!!!!!!! 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 tresemme naturals is a great product! i always used tresemme but this is my new favorite! keep up the great work 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!I The best shampoo and conditioner ever. Salon quality at an affordable price. 06/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by More Frizz and Dryness I have dry and frizzy hair so I was in search of a moisturizing shampoo as I have used tresemme hairspray products(I really like them) I wanted to try this shampoo and got shampoo and conditioner from the drugstore. After 2 washes, this made my hair more unmanageable, dry and frizzy..looks unhealthy too..really unhappy with the product. 06/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend I have fairly course, thick, wavy hair. This shampoo said that it was good for all hair types and I liked the fact that it was more natural, so I decided to try it. I am very disappointed with it, though. It made my scalp very itchy and my hair very dry and puffy, all the things that I don't want in a shampoo. Now I am stuck with a big bottle of shampoo that I can't use. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non Stripping I have fine hair that has a tendancy towards fly aways and breakage. I tried the Naturals line to see if the lower sulfates would make a difference. I am glad to say that they do. Since they are lower in the sulfates, they do not strip my hair completely of its essential oils etc. I no longer have all of the extra oils that I had as a young woman to protect my hair. The shampoo still lathers wonderfully and I am very pleased that I only have to use a small amount. My hair is very soft and not as dry and broken as with the other store brand products that I was using. I even tried a more expensive brand, but was not convinced and I am glad that I tried the Tressemme Naturals. No regrets here. And I have used this product for a few weeks now to make sure before I posted my review. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VALUE!!! I absolutely LOVE this shampoo! You get so much for the price, and it's wonderful! I have very thick hair that doesn't like to behave, but this shampoo makes my hair soft and shiny and smell great. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TREsemme This shampoo and conditioner worked the best my hair felt very nice after and then, I loved the smell. It is very natural and I think that you should try it! 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I just bought this product the other night and I absolutly LOVE IT!!! I have VERY thick hair & long and I found it difficult to find a good Sha/cond untill I bought this one. I even referred this to many of my friends who said they will try it. It made my hair feel so much lighter, softer, & clean!!! Thank you Tresemme for making such an AWSOME product!! I LOVE IT!!!! 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! I love using Tresemme Naturals, it makes my hair super soft and gives my hair the right look, without to much work. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Just tried the shampoo and conditioner. My hair is full, shiny and I love the results 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff! This works great; it's a fantastic buy. It makes my hair sooo nice. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY EXTRAORDINARY I've been using your shampoo ands your conditioner for about 2 years now and i SIMPLY LOVE3 THOSE TWO PRODUCTS AND i DID RECOMMENDED THEM TO MY FRIENDS IN THE PAST i WAS USING AN OTHER BRAND BUT SINCE i TRIED BYOUR PRODUCTS i'GOING TO USE THEM AS LONG AS THEY WILL BE AVAILABLE. REGARDS YVAN 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free sample I received a free sample of this shampoo in the mail. I love the instant difference in my hair. I love it. Will purchase it. 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Not only does this shampoo smell amazing, but it makes my hair feel extremely clean and soft. 11/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shampoor Review Overall the product is nice except that the smell is too strong 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by naturally clean! I love every Tresemme product I've tried, but especially the naturals moisture shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my hair so soft and clean. I have been deceived in the past by many well-known brand shampoos that say they really get hair clean, but in the end my hair feels brittle and looks fried. I have used this shampoo for a few years now and it looks as good today as it did after the first wash! I'll never trade it for another! 10/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Tresemme has always been a favorite, but the naturals products are even better! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this awesome product will definitely recommend already did with my friends and they loved it... 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. When using this conditioner, I'm reminded of my childhood when my mother would wash my hair in a loving, gente way. I was maybe 6 (she died when I was 9) and the time was special for both her and me. The smell is what's great about this product along with the way it leaves my hair silky. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love, love, love this product! It's magic in a bottle! 10/03/2010
1-30 of 63 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew159
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp