Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'ts under my budget I choose this because i'ts under 5 dollars and it saves me a step of having to use separate conditioner 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Convenient + quick service! Good product and good delivery to home. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is the best shampoo and condition I have used! 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Darlin loves it! Purchased for the Mrs. so all I can say is she is happy with it. 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! This is a very nice product. It is very fast as it does the shampooing and conditioniong all at once from the trusted tresemme company. 10/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2-in-1 I enjoy saving time and money as well as getting a good deal. This 2-in-1 product allows all of the above. 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Most combo hair products leave my hair overly dry or overly oily. This one leaves it nice and smooth, the way most products claim they would but few do in reality. 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Piece of cake Love the deep cleaning, and the convenience of two in one product. Works great for my husband who can't be bothered with more than one product in the shower. 09/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used it for years I have used the deep cleansing shampoo for years, and I absolutely loved it! Does a great job! 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairspray I have used Tresemme hairspray for years now. It has great hold, but doesn't leave my hair feeling sticky or heavy. I will not use any other product no matter how good a price, because I am so happy with tresemme 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving Deep Cleansing Shampoo I love the deep cleansing shampoo. It gets all the hair products I use out of my hair like no other shampoo can. I would recommend it to anyone. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2-1 Shampoo I love TRESemme shampoos. But I love the 2-1 deep cleansing shampoo. I just saw on the website the new products and I cannot wait to try them; especially the Fresh Start dry shampoo. Hopefully I can find it in the stores! 09/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I really like this combo product, it gets the job done! 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great results i love this shampoo! my husband has long hair and we both love it! 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice products Does what it should and smells nice and leaves hair looking shiny and feeling soft. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have used this shampoo for years. It was recommended by my mother-in-law, who is a beautician. It smells great and leaves hair conditioned without feeling sticky or oily. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by deep cleaning I bought this shampoo several years ago for my husband, He is a mechanic and this is the only product that cuts the grease and grime out of his hair he will not use anything else then tressemme 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great I'm not a fan of 2 in 1s, but this is a good product and works well. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shampoo This is the best shampoo I have ever used! For the price you can not beat it! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love the convenience of this 2-1 product! Makes my hair feel amazing! I no longer use anything else! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I have used this product for years and would highly recommend this. It provides conditioning without the heavy, greasy feeling that sometimes a stand-alone conditioner does. I use this product daily and I never have a residue left over. This is a great product and of course another reason I love it is the fact that it is not tested on animals! 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Item I like this product, and for the price, it's a real bargain. 06/23/2010
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp