Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I've always liked TRESemme products but lately I was skipping around between products. Recently, I saw this advertised at Walmart.com, read some reviews and decided to try it... And let me say, this product is excellent! It does what it says and gets the job done! I have damaged hair due to coloring, straightening, etc and this conditioner really put the moisture and shine back into it. My frizz has even been reduced! This product is awesome. (: 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by moustuuur this works really well i really like this bcuzz i have really curly hair and its frizzy an dead i used this hole bottel and it tamed my curls and my frizzies have ben lowerd 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! MY HAIR LOOKED GREAT AND FELT GREAT AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT ,CANT SAY I WAS TOO SUPRISED ,THIS IS A GREAT BRAND , COULDN'T BELIVE HOW FAST IT STARTED DOING IT'S JOB!THANKS TRESEMME! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! It lasts long first of all and it works great! I used many conditioners before this one but I am reordering this one not any other. I also use it my 4 yrs old daughter's hair! I wish the bottle had a pump dispenser though for easier access. I save a lot of money and my hair feels great and looks great ! 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great makes my hair real silky. it is just like when you get your hair done from a salon and it is really sofe. 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! works great along with the rest of the product line, very satisfied! 02/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed In the Formula Change I've Used the original Smooth & Silky Conditioner before it was enriched with Moroccan Argan Oil. It was the best & removed all the tangles & left my hair smooth & silky without weighing it down. Now that the formula has changed to enriched with Moroccan Argan Oil it doesn't work the same. I get tangles & it feels like it weighs hair down & dries it out more. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love tresemme I've been using Tresemme since i was a teenager.  But this product is by far the best i have ever used. 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Gives me extra soft, silky hair. v/Excellent product for the price. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this conditioner, it's light not too heavy and doesn't build up like some conditioners. Works great along side their deep cleansing shampoo. Perfect duo for hair that has other shampoo and conditioner build up! Get ready for soft shiny beautiful hair! 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works amazingly, super light I'm in love with this product. Does what it says it will do, about I could almost say it's /too/ light some mornings, when I wake up with frizz. other than that, no build up an softness with my hair and works way better that top of the line shampoos and conditioners that break their promises. <3 Thank you, tresemme! 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my entire life before i got this product my natural hair was fery puffy and dry and rough after getting this and the shampoo my hair was moisturized sleek and soft, i have never been happier. Tip: after appliying cond. comb your hair in the shower then wash it out this will create more silky hair 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Immediate Difference How it all started- Last year, in November of 2011 I decided I wanted to color my hair a dark chocolate brown for the first time. My hair was down about 4 inches past my shoulder. I kept my hair that color for 2 months until I got tired of it. I decided to use Color Oops to strip the brown from my hair and return it to its natural color. But then, as I was washing out the stripper my hair was very tangled and had so many split ends. The split ends went from the end to about 6 inches up. They were by my ears! On top of that but not as bad because i knew it'd be an easy fix, my hair was an orange not my natural dirty blonde. My hair was at it's breaking point, literally! Needing a plan- I needed to go to the store and find a product that would fix my hair. I knew that tresemme has high quality products so the first thing I did was search for something that would smooth my hair again along with a split ends mender. I grabbed this conditioner and it's shampoo and as soon as i got home I hopped in the shower and used it. An immediate difference- I took about a palm full of the conditioner and lathered it throughout my hair making sure I was combing through it with my fingers. I rinsed and repeated a second time and as I rinsed I did the same as I did when lathering it all in. I got out of the shower and my hair was extremely soft but still wet. I did not use a blow dryer because I knew that would damage the hair even more. I let it air dry and then I saw the big difference! A change- My hair still had some split ends, but to the point where they were not as noticeable nor did I feel as many. My hair was shiny and the softest it has ever been. My friends even asked me for a while what i used in my hair. What I recommend this product for- * A split end mender * A shine/glow * Soft to the touch 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Hair Glad I bought it. Can't beat the price and quality. 12/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was amazing!!!! i had bought this conditioner because the store didn't have the one i was looking for. I was in two minds when i bought it because it had been only few months ago they launched this product in INDIA. I have curly turning wavy hair that constantly gets messed up. I had almost started hating my hair because no matter what i do, it didn't seem to settle and give me the look i need. But today after conditioning my hair fees so amazing. I feel its texture is returning. Thank you so much experts for making this dream come true:) 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Highly Recommend I switched to the Smooth & Silky shampoo and conditioner about a week ago, and I have never loved the way my hair feels more. It does exactly what it's supposed to, and my hair looks better than it ever has. 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for color treated and damaged hair! I will admit Im only 14 but I have been dying my hair red for over a year. The red hair dye and the Arizona heat has left my hair so damaged and brittle that not even a hair cut will halfway help. I have been using the deep conditioning conditioner for a really long time but it just sits on my naturally oily hair. My hair would be super oily and frizzy the next after i used that product, so i decided to try a different one and this one caught my eye. I have been using for the last 2 weeks and I have been feeling an amazing difference. My hair feel light but super conditioned and it doesn't leave it oily :) 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells bad I love your shampoos. I love your conditioner but they SMELL BAD. They smell like glue. Elmer's glue. It's gross. It's hot where I live. I don't like to sweat THAT smell. It's disgusting. A co-worker and I were talking about conditioners the other day. I said, "Well, I love Tresemme but..." and she FINISHED MY SENTENCE! "It smells bad!" It's not just me. The stuff smells like plastic and chemicals and I don't want it on my hair...but it WORKS. Please fix the smell problem. Ick. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! MY FAVORITEE! ok so i've been flat ironing my hair forever! and my hair was all rough and frizzy. I had tried pretty much everything! until i came across this conditioner and after about 5 washes, my hair was silky smooth,shiny and had zero frizz! I used to flat iron my hair because it was frizzy but now i dont have to because i have no frizz thanks to this conditioner! :D 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience with TRESemme. I used the smooth and silky conditioner for the 1st. time. My hair is very long and have never found a conditioner I like. I bought it because of the great price and the pump bottle. The 1st. time I used it my hair was so easy to comb and after it dried it is so soft and bouncy. I will never use another product and i'm going back to the store to get shampoo. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been a devoted pantene user forever, just because the commercials made it seem like such a great product. I realized one day, that it really wasn't working. I have really thick hair, and I get these frizzes at the top and ends of my hair. Nothing helped. I decided to try a new brand, just try something new. Tresemme smooth and silky was my choice. AMAZING :) After the first wash, I was smiling at how amazingly smooth and soft my hair was. And NOT greasy at all! On top of that, my hair smells amazing all day!! Tresemme isn't kidding when they say "salon hair for less" :) 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 this conditioner! it is the best it makes my hair super soft and nice and manageable! I have been using this ever since it came out! i LOVE it! BUY IT(: 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOUCHABLE CURLS!!! For my biracial thick and long curls, or any curls, this conditioner is HEAVEN. I love the thick feeling of the conditioner and how touchable my hair is after. It is not crunchy and I do bantu knots after. All of the SMOOTH tresemme conditioners are awesome. this reduced frizz aka NO FRIZZ and I live in HOTlanta!!! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by *smooth & shiny* I have been using Tresemme since I was about 15 and I am now 21. I have tried other products but I have gone back to Tresemme because it works really good on my hair. It has helped cure my dried hair in the past and now looks healthier. I would recommend this product over any other shampoo/conditioner in stores. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky Smooth I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner, my hair is sooo soft and beautiful. Thanks Tresemme. 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Conditioner! This conditioner works really well! It almost feels like it is cheering up my hair! I have thick, curly hair and i have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that would really repair my hair and make it beautiful! Tresemme did really well! They do exactly what they say it will do on the bottle! Overall it is a great conditioner! I have also tried the smooth and silky shampoo and that does really well too! 08/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful I have very thick, frizzy hair and have been looking for frizz-taming products for years. My hair sticks up a lot at the top, and this shampoo and conditioner helped smooth down the top of my hair for the most part. It didn't do much for the ends of my hair, but that may just be my very dry hair. I recommend this product for anyone looking to moisturize or de-frizz their hair. 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE left my hair smooth and soft until my next wash! LOVE! 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme Conditioners I am african american and my hair type is tightly curled and coarse. Tresemme conditioners work wonders! They soften my hair up right away and keep it soft...I also have enough in the bottle to last me a good amount of time. Love 'em! I haven't found any conditioners that measure up to Tresemme Vit H. and the collagen conditioners. They're awesome! 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very moisturing and smoothing the minute i laid this conditioner upon my hair it instantly softened and soothed my hair and i am black so for my hair type it is marvellous i recommend this line to anyone 07/20/2011
1-30 of 73 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp