Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shampoo! I switched to tresemme because they do not test on animals (unlike my previous garnier fructis and pantene proV), and so far i like it! Good value for the price and free shipping is great! It cleanses my very greasy hair well and gets out all of the grime! No build-up or overwhelming scent. It has a fresh, clean scent. I'd definitely recommend it. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this shampoo!! I was a pantene shampoo user until they started changing the way it was made, and adding STRONG fragrances to them. If I want perfume in my hair, I would rather it be my choice what it smells like. This has no real sent to it, other then a light clean smell. I LOVE IT!! Being some one that is rather sensitive to strong smelling perfumes and strong sented hair shampoo's, I definitely recommend this product!!!! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this shampoo! It gets my hair clean and doesn't make it oily! 01/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Matted hair! I have relaxed hair and I wanted to start off the year with clean/product free hair. This shampoo matted my hair and tangled it badly. I had to condition it so many times and it didn't bounce back for 2 weeks! 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shampoo on the market!! I've used several different shampoos thru the years, but I've never used one that actually made a difference in my hair. I have very thin, fine hair so I use a lot of products and this shampoo gets everything out without stripping the natural oils. Great shampoo. It's very light and doesn't weigh down my hair and I can even get away with not washing it on day 2. Love it. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic - does what it says I pile on the styling products - conditioner, leave on conditioner, gel, hairspray - you name it. I also have permed, damaged hair. When I use this, my hair is squeaky clean! And you don't have to use a lot! So that means it will last forever!! You can't beat the price too! Also, MUST use Remoisturize conditioner afterwards and you will have sheer perfection. Healthy hair. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair loves this stuff not to mention my wallet =) Smells nice too! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product is amazing and definitely cleans my hair thoroughly. I wear gel on a day to day basis and i also train with head gear on. this product is like no other. I highly recommend it 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shampoo! Lately I am so unhappy with my shampoos. I feel like they either strip my hair or leave a build up. I read the reviews for Tresemme and bought the Deep Cleansing along with the Naturals Volume shampoo and conditioner. I couldnt wait to try the Deep Cleansing shampoo so washed my hair now and VERY pleased! My hair feels so clean but NOT stripped!!! I plan on alternating with the Naturals Volume shampoo. Also going to post a review on the Naturals Volume conditioner....soooo happy with it too! I know this review is after just one washing but I am so excited...definetly worth trying! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Residue This shampoo is affordable and leaves my hair clean and doesn't make my scalp breakout like some products that don't want to wash out completely. I prefer the salon style pump bottle that Tresemme sells occasionally and use these as refills. In any case, it's a great product that's priced right! 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and shiny hair I use a small amount on the roots of my hair and it really makes a difference. After blow drying, my hair is bouncy, lightweight, and even shiny. It's nice to be able to get all those products out of my hair and start clean. 03/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for what its worth This is a very good shampoo! I feel like it cleans my hair very well after not washing it for a couple of days or putting hair gel or hairspray in it. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme deep cleansing shampoo rocks! I have been using this product for over 5 years. It is a really great product. It does what it says it does.IThe products have kept my hair very healthy. My hair is always clean and ready for what ever I want to do with it. The price is excellent, too. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product Saved My Hair!!!! I had been struggling with SERIOUSLY tangled hair for months and months - i couldn't get a comb through my hair. Nothing worked, i tried every conditioning product imaginable! and kept getting my hair cut but still the tangles persisted! I started getting horrible spots on my head, my head an hair felt awful - i felt awful - then i washed my hair in this product! i matched if with a light tresemme conditioner and for the first time in months a comb went through my hair and easily - no more tangles!!! I actually cried with relief!!! this was only after one wash!!! i cant recommend this product enough!!!! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this was a great shampoo i use it everyday on my hair and i just love it you all should try this shampoo it is great 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by oily hair This Shampoo helps my naturally oily hair so much! It's the only one that can get my hair to be decently healthy looking. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO , i love how it kills the oiyness in my hIR N REMOVES MY HAIR DYE, I ALWAYS COLOR MY HAIR N WHEN I DO MY HAIR GET OILY, SO THIS SHAMPOO IS AWESOME!! i recccomend everyon tryin it 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, Amazing, Amazing! Okay, for starters, I have NEVER found a product that controls the oil in my hair! And while looking in my local grocery store, I saw this bottle, and said, "Eh, I'll just try it." Best decision of my life! Oil free every day (and I use it every day) and I am absolutely in love with it! Really, really recommend it!! 11/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i have tried so many shampoos and this is the only one that leaves my hair so soft and with bounce. this is a great product 11/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect Tresemme Deep Cleansing Shampoo gives me the most beautiful lustrous hair at the most reasonable price! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this shampoo rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just started to use this shampoo a few months ago and it is wonderful for my fine hair. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully clean! My hair has never been as beautiful! I've been using Tresemme Deep cleansing shampoo, and what a wonderful difference it has made! 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love If you're a swimmer or use a lot of hair gel/spray, I totally recommend using this. It gets build up right out! 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I have been using the deep cleansing shampoo for years, as it is the best product for removing absolutely EVERYTHING from my long, curly hair. On top of that, the price cannot be beat! 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection This is the best product I have ever used. My hair stays clean and easy to style. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT my teenage football playing sons have decided to grow their hear long. Well this Deep Cleansing Shampoo is the only thing that I will buy for them and the nastiness that football season, teenage boy and long hair causes. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing shampoo This Shampoo makes my hair perfect and works great with my sensitive scalp. It actually prevents my psoriasis. Love it!! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I love Tresemme shampoos. I buy the Deep Cleansing for my kids w/oily hair to use on a daily basis. I use it weekly to remove product. Great Shampoo at a great price! & I LOVE a deal! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimmer's hair help I swim 6 days a week and use TRESemme shampoo and conditioner. It is one of the only products I find that adds the moisture back into my hair that swimming takes away. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the deep-cleansing shampoo! I use lots of hair products each day because my hair is very frizzy and I use a straightener daily. After a while my hair feels very stiff. I use the deep-cleansing shampoo weekly to make my hair feel clean and new again. It really works! 09/29/2010
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw230
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp