See All Reviews
TMNT (Full Frame, Widescreen)
TMNT (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$4.85
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1.13 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TMNT Great movie, my four year old watches it over and over again 08/12/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Too Shabby This was an ok movie. I would have liked it more if it had been live action, like the previous films, instead of a cgi movie. Great movie for little kids. 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 grandson's dvd Plays well and grandson loves it. 09/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT MY FOUR YEAR OLD JUST LOVES THIS MOVIES. ITS GREAT. 08/13/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by An ok DVD This movie was only ok. The animation was great but the story line was severly lacking. It wasn't as good as the older ones. But if you are a fan, you do need to see it. 08/20/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by TMNT or TMNT 4 Well, this movie was lacking. I mean what was it made for? It was ok but, It wasn't what I was hoping for. This movie was thought as a remake to the live-action movies from the 90's but turned out to be TMNT 4. Call me crazy but arn't sequel's supposed to be made soon after the last movie was made? Although I reccomend this movie to Turtle fans, I'd say they could've done better. 03/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My five year old grandson enjoyed the movie. This came free when I purchased a portable DVD player for my grandson. He enjoyed being able to watch this movie in his car lol. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Both of my kids love this movie! 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good My six y/o loves it. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a really good turtle movie for kids. 05/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TMNT Good kids movie. My little sister loves it, it was her Christmas gift. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Fun Movie My 6 year old just loves this movie.I bought it from Walmart and as soon as I gave it to him he watched it about 5 times in 1 week.It is just very clean family entertainment and any little boy will love it. 08/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Of course my 7 year old loved it, but I also found it very entertaining!! Very worth it!! 01/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, it was nice to see the turtles again. 11/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Movie Review I think that this movie was an excellent movie the kids loved every minute of it and wanted to watch it over and over. 09/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by family sharing With a family a fan of TMNT this was a fun movie I liked it better than the past ones 08/17/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw134
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp