Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value These are great outdoor speakers , I have them on my lower deck near the pool . I guess the true test will be when I have my tailgate in the backyard pre-football game party with my buddy's in December . Great value and fast shipping... 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE EXCELLENT PRICE FOR A GREAT SOUND. EASY SET UP. WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND 05/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large TIC 2 Way Speakers Speakers are biger and heavier than expected. Price was a bit more than expected. Ordered these over other models, expecting better bass. They are still a little short on bass performance. Good mid and high performance. Would probably work well when used as front speakers in combination with a sub woofer. Nice clean look. 02/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Bought 2 sets of these speakers for outside use. One Pair for winter hot tub use (installed) and the other pair for summer patio use (Not Installed yet). The pair I have installed sound great for the $$ (Don't expect Bose quality sound, but IMHO very good for outside use), and seem to work fine in our Vermont cold weather. I'm really looking forward to some sound on our new summer patio. Seems like good sound and quality for the $$. The Walmart Site to Store with 0$ shipping is great !!! Will use it again sometime. 01/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SPEAKERS VERY WELL MADE. I LOVE LOUD MUSIC AND THEY DO THIS GREAT ON MY PATIO. I USED THE SONY CD PLAYER THAT WALL MART SELLS ON LINE AND THE SPEAKERS HANDLE THE POWER GREAT. IF I WANT I CAN RATTLE THE WINDOWS A BLOCK OR MORE AWAY. PLUS MADE IN THE U S A. THANK YOU WALL MART FOR SELLING THESE ON LINE. 09/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Just note the size....they are bigger than I thought they would be so I had to return them. I assume they would perform fine if I kept them though.... 07/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I was looking for Speakers were easy to install and are more than enough sound for our pool area. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the deck. I put the speakers on my deck and they work and sound great. I would recommend these speakers to anyone looking for a quality great sounding speaker. 07/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Many of my friends have Bose speakers on their decks and patios. I have a Bose system for my surround soud, but decided not to go the "extra mile" on my new deck. I couldn't be happier with the sound from these inexpensive speakers, and I am sure that my friends will wish that they had saved their money!! 04/16/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp