Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, Good cookware I have used nothing but T-Fal for over twenty years, now. Cookware lasts and cooks very well. It is nice looking, and a very good brand. Remember to "season" with cooking oil occasionally, avoid HIGH heat! Medium is plenty. It lasts me for years! A little non-stick spray may be helpful, but very seldom. I have cooked eggs and clean-up is simple. Allow pan to cool, was with soap and water. Use nylon or wood utensils and it stays perfect for years. My current set is about five years old. Happy cooking! 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!! I bought thise set of pans after having only one and I love the even heat bottoms. They clean exceptionally well and I would definitely buy another set. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by T-Fal products are excellent which is why I bought it as a gift for someone. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great product I love these pans! They are light weight and easy to clean. I have recently started healthy, clean eating and these are perfect non stick pans that don't require fat to keep the food from sticking. I would definitely recommend! 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to clean. Like the glass top with steam vent. Wish it came in red or blue. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pans A good price for some nice pans, durable and look like they will last a long time, so far so good and I am happy with them.. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set Tfal pots are nonstick 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pans Great pans, nothing sticks when cooking at high temp. 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new T-fal cookware, so easy to wash and cooks very well. 10/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by seems like a good product These pots and pans can only be used on medium (never high) heat, according to the directions. This was a surprise. I have a glasstop stove which takes forever to boil anyway, so I have to really plan ahead. Just something to get used to. I wish it were possible to get a 10-piece or a 12-piece or however many piece set of pots and pans without the numeral including a spoon, spatula or other cooking tool. I don't need to add any of these to my collection. Not that big a deal, as long as you know ahead of time, I suppose. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our RV Got this set for our RV. These are beautiful and makes cleaning up easy. So far, so good. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by T-FAL 12 PIECES(COOKWARE) I LIKE THE TEXTURE, AND THE WELL - BUILD MATERIAL. I BROUGHT THIS FOR THE FAMILY MEMBER- FOR AN X-MAS - GIFT. VERY EXCLLENT PRICE FOR THE SET.. 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful product Perfect kitchen set when setting up new home. Value for money:) 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift. Given as a gift,recipient loves it especially the griddle. 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Set A gift for our mom, she could not have been happier! I have trusted the T-Fal name for years and did not think we could go wrong with this purchase. I was correct, and pleased by a very reasonable price for such a set. I'm sure she will be using this set for years as T-Fal also means quality...their pots and pans are made to last. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty good sell So far so good 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cookwear love this set I have had it 2 years an loving it I went bought my girl a set an she loves hers :) 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great product, wonderful price. 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product at an affordable price Love it, I'm excited to cook again! 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very happy with product 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice set Excellent 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cookware Cookware is great WALMART SHIPPED THIS IN THE BOX IT CAME IN JUST LIKE GETTING IT OFF THE SHELF... At least put it in a box.... 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great nonstick pans and pots. Easy to clean and use. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great good quality 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price I have order these before and found them to be good. I wanted to replace my old set as I've had them many years and it was time for new. Never had any problems with them. 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cookware for small family This cookware set is good--but smaller than I thought. 07/15/2014
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp