SystemBuild 36" Utility Storage Cabinet, White 7363401PCOM

Q&A
By: Ameriwood
Walmart #: 550016028
SystemBuild 36" Utility Storage Cabinet, White  7363401PCOM
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$96.80
Rush
Data unavailable
$140.14

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $257.95
1 more seller from $257.95
| Learn more
  • $116.20
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $257.95
    +Free shipping
    Cymax Cymax
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Part of the SystemBuild Utility Storage family
  • ArmorCoat surface protection
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Part of the SystemBuild utility storage collection, this versatile, tall white utility storage cabinet offers a lot of storage and organizational options for virtually any room in your home. One fixed and three adjustable shelves help create your perfect storage solution with the SystemBuild 36" storage cabinet.

    About this item

    Part of the SystemBuild utility storage collection, this versatile, tall white utility storage cabinet offers a lot of storage and organizational options for virtually any room in your home. One fixed and three adjustable shelves help create your perfect storage solution with the SystemBuild 36" storage cabinet.


    SystemBuild 36" Utility Storage Cabinet, White:

    • ArmorCoat surface protection on all surfaces and shelves provides superior water, stain and scratch resistance
    • Durable raised panel doors easily wipe clean
    • Soft closing doors shut quietly and avoid slamming
    • 4 shelves, 3 adjustable

    Specifications

    Primary Color: White
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 7363401PCOM
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 148.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.375 x 35.687 x 75.187
    Walmart No.: 550016028
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    230 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    230 reviews | 4 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    96
    4 stars
    83
    3 stars
    21
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    23
    1-5 of 208 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    This cabinet is a keeper.
    5/15/2012

    Customer review by Handymrs

    5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Handymrs
    by Handymrs

    Heavy pkg., 80 lbs., but fit in my SUV perfectly. I am rather small and put it together by myself. It was not hard at all. Follow directions closely. I put top shelf and backing in upside down, but will work just fine and my husband never even noticed (was not taking it all apart to fix my error). It took me a little time to adjust the doors "just so". I am using in our garage and it is perfect. I only ordered one to make sure I liked it and I was so happy I ordered two more as well as the 24" x 30" cabinet/drawer unit and my even order one more of those too. I want to arrange like picture in ad. What a difference it makes to have all our bug killers, weed killers, tools, etc. behind closed doors.

    Was this review helpful? (76) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Handymrs
    Ellicott City, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    worth the money
    7/24/2012

    Customer review by striving2organize

    5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by striving2organize
    by striving2organize

    I bought 2 of these cabinets, hoping to corral my book & office mess; everything fits wonderfully and it's sooooo nice to be able to close those doors & have the mess go away! The adjustable shelves really help to fit odd-sized objects and the fixed shelf is pretty easy to put wherever you want because it's held in with cotter pins. The first unit took me several hours to put together alone and I had to get help with the doors, which are solid wood panels & fairly heavy. The second unit took about 30 minutes by myself and the doors went on much easier, once I saw that it was easier to install the complete hinge unit to the cabinet and THEN attach the hinges to the door (the round part pops in the round hole and then you just have to screw in 2 screws for each hinge). The cabinet comes with hardware to attach it to the wall--which is a good idea since one discovers the unit is very top-heavy when empty and the doors are opened! (be careful) The foot-levelers should help with that, if you raise the front ones so the cabinet tilts back a bit. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these cabinets. They also fit in very well with the other white melamine modular units I already had. With a little experimentation, they could also work well for some wardrobe needs. Although not deep enough for adult hangers, pant & skirt hangers do fit; it would be easy to add a tension rod for that. I LOVE these cabinets and plan to purchase at least 4 more.

    Was this review helpful? (76) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    striving2organize
    Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A nice cabinet for the most part...
    3/29/2012

    Customer review by portstlucielady

    4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by portstlucielady
    by portstlucielady

    I purchased this cabinet to serve as a linen closet (my new home doesn't have one!!!) The cabinet came with very good instructions for assembly and I purchased the upgraded adjustable foot. The cabinet looks beautiful in the laundry room where we had plenty of room to put it. I had read this in an earlier review, but it does have a very "cheesey" back (it is made of cardboard!) Other than that, the cabinet is very nice. You may have to spend a little time after you place it to adjust the doors so that they hang correctly, don't have gaps and close properly. With these few "hiccups" in mind, I would definitely purchase another cabinet again. P.S. Oh, BTW, the instructions were printed for an Ameriwood Cabinet.... hummm....

    Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    portstlucielady
    Port St Lucie, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A great find!
    9/21/2013

    Customer review by KPK87015

    5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by KPK87015
    by KPK87015

    Internet search for storage unit in my laundry room, to eliminate open shelves, showed me lots of options for at least $200, some without shipping. Finally found this unit on eBay, and looked up the manufacturer only to discover the unit was priced the lowest of anywhere and anything else I'd seen. What's more, shipping to my door was free, and for a 150# unit, that's saying something. If I had shipped it to the store, ours at least will put anything like that together and you can pick it up already made for no charge...but my building this cabinet was extremely simple. The unit is solid, sturdy, everything I needed and more. With the comps I found, they could charge more, and it would be worth it. One more thing...thank you to all those who wrote earlier reviews, as I almost ordered something different and more expensive but the reviews for this were raves, and the other one didn't get anything close. That's why I decided to write one, too. Just measure carefully and you'll be happy with the unit. I have it set up on the floor, not using the legs, and it looks like a built-in. Nice!!!

    Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    KPK87015
    Edgewood, NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value
    4/27/2012

    Customer review by Salco

    4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Salco
    by Salco

    Nice Cabinet. Stylish, durable and easy to assemble. Great Value. I originally purchased a similar product from Lowes and after taking two hours to assemble it completely fell apart as I lifted it. Thankfully I was able to return it and after researching several products I came across this one. I am much happier with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Salco
    1-5 of 208 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 208 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 78 questions
    1-3 of 78 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    In one of the reviews (the one from 3/28/12, Port St.Lucie, FL) they speak of upgrading to the "adjustable foot". I do not see mention of these adjustable feet anywhere in the description or elsewhere. Where can I find a picture & description of these feet? Thanks
    by heartieone 6/15/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Not sure about that. It comes with plastic feet. They are adjustable by being made of two pieces that you ture to go up or down.
      by Dadofthree8656/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The adjustable feet come with the unit, and they are very good.
      by CayeW5/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The feet on our unit, which was purchased in Sept. 2012, were easily adjustable.
      by Wilmington70810/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The unit comes with adjustable feet. I believe there is a video you can watch there shows the features in details.
      by MeyaMae9/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Thanks so much for helping to answer this question. We appreciate it when our valued customers help as well! The question below is correct. I could not have anwered it any better.
      by AASupport5/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The feet are adjustable with no upgrade necessary. They are just a thick plastic and you screw them in one direction to make them longer and in the other to make them shorter.
      by Ingiborg5/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The cabinet I received came with very useful adjustable feet. There are 5 one being in the center and allow easy leveling for uneven floors. Plastic and 2 1/2 inches around and 3 to 4 inches high.
      by MGBman5/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 5 adjustable plastic leveler feet, which screw in to the bottom. I suggest you level the front ones to tilt the cabinet back before you put the doors on, since it's top-heavy when empty and the doors are open. The adjustable feet are not an additional upgrade, they are part of the package.
      by striving2organize5/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think the review is referring to the feet that are item number 7375401PCOM. If you search on that item number they should come up for you.
      by intlincident7/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought two and both came with adjustable feet. They're round and resemble liquid laundry detergent caps. They are displayed on the images of the product(s).
      by maggie65nc6/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by esme 1/6/2013
    7 answers
    • A. Hi Esme The very top shelf is the fixed shelf. This way you can store your brooms or other long items you might have it the unit. This is a very nice and sturdy unit. I really think you would be very satisfied with it.•ArmorCoat surface protection on all surfaces and shelves provides superior water, stain and scratch resistance •Durable raised panel doors easily wipe clean •Soft closing doors shut quietly and avoid slamming •4 shelves, 3 adjustable
      by AASupport7/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The top shelf
      by Lambert15/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. top shelf
      by NickNamely4/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The upper most shelf. The bottom three are adjustable.
      by EngineerMom41/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The uppermost interior shelf in not adjustable; the space above it is 11.875 inches.
      by nmroadrunner18/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The top one.
      by Archer12341/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hello, The bottom three are adjustable shelves and the very top one would be your fixed shelf.
      by AASupport8/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/17/2012
    7 answers
    • A. 30 pounds
      by Dadofthree8657/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 40 pounds, which I think is a little over what I would be OK with.
      by MGBman8/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The shelf dimensions are as follow: The very top of the unit there is a 0 weight limit. The next shelf has a 40lb limit The next 3 have a 35lb limit The bottom shelf has a 50lbs limit This is a very sturdy unit and I believe you would be very pleased with it! Just keep in mind there is a 0lb limit on the very top
      by AASupport8/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. On the back of the instruction booklet it states: Top shelf (inside) 40 lbs. The 3 middle shelves 35 lbs. for each shelf and the very bottom shelf 50 lbs.
      by JEB128/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The shelf dimensions are as follow: The very top of the unit there is a 0 weight limit. The next shelf has a 40lb limit The next 3 have a 35lb limit The bottom shelf has a 50lbs limit This is a very sturdy unit and I believe you would be very pleased with it!
      by AASupport8/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. uncertain as to the limit, but per my experience, I would not put anything heavy on them. I would think they might be able to hold about 20 # safely, but would contact the manufacturer. I am using this for ribbon storage.
      by Kutsmail15/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The very top shelf weight limit is zero. The 2nd, 3rd, and 4th shelf is 35lbs and the very bottom shelf is 50lbs. They also have a Consumer Service dept. that will be happy to assist you if you ever need it in the future, and that number is 1-866-452-4081 I hope this was helpful for you.
      by AASupport5/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 78 questions See all
    1-3 of 78 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.