Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great doctor recommended product. I have a glaucoma problem that only 6% of those who have glaucoma have. The drops I use for my glaucoma drys my eyes, Systane Ultra gives me the lubricant my eyes need. 08/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prescribed after LASIK surgery THIS is the formula which was prescribed by my eye surgeon following LASIK surgery. The only reason that I did not give 5 stars is because it is short-acting. (Of course, the LONG acting stuff one can only use at night!). Expensive but one does not play poker with eye surgery! 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Works well to relieve tired eyes 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 My Doctor gave me a sample bottle of this, and it works great for me. 03/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great Fabulous eye drops but way over priced 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended by my eye surgeon fantastic product. gentle, soothing, extremely effective but pricey.. 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dry Eye Product on the Market I highly recommend Systane for dry eye sufferers. Works alone and in conjunction with Restasis therapy. Best used morning and night. 02/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product and works great! Good product and works great! 07/05/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw219
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp