Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality The first grill cover I purchased did not last a year. It was made of heavy plastic. I was very happy with this grill cover when it came. It is made of quality water proof material and looks like it will last for years to come. It covers well and has velcro tabs next to the bottom to help give it a snug fit. Looks great and would recommend this grill cover to family and friends. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Cover for your BBQ Pit This heavy-duty cover will last longer than the average poly cover. This is made of a canvas material with a poly backing. The Velcro straps at the bottom keeps the wind from blowing the cover up. Delivery took a week at the end of summer, but pickup was smooth. Highly recommend this product! 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad Overall the cover is nice! Seems to be made out of some good material, and I like the handles on the top. Makes it easier to take off. The only thing I don't like it the vent they have in it to prevent moisture build up. Don't really need it since the cover doesn't close air tight! But, I notice a lot of the covers have it, so I guess I'll live with it! 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and price This is an amazing cover for the price. Heaviest cover yet and no soft material for squirrel and mouse nests:) The price from Walmart was unbelievably reasonable. Should outlast the grill! 05/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect fit for my grill I gave it an average rating on durability because it's new, so don't how durable it's going to be. Hopefully very good! It looks great & fit is perfect. 04/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too good for the price I bought some other grill covers only this one satisfied me. I love it so far and would recommend it to friends 04/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits great This cover fit my grill great. Like the handles to help make it easier to remove. The test will be when next winter arrives and hopefully it will hold up better than my last cover. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, it has not torn. The fit is accurate. This cover appears to be quite good quality; Particularly given its reasonable price tag. 09/08/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw189
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp