See All Reviews
Supernatural: The  Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
Supernatural: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
$39.96
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $20.02 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO AWESOME! I am a fan and the episodes are AWESOME! 08/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Show!!! When this show first came out, I wasn't sure how long it would last. You know how it goes with these genre shows. But this one quickly grew on me, and now it is one of my favorites. If you love buddy movies, monsters and ghosts, old cars, classic rock and roll, or all of the above, this series has it all. 09/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural is my life I Love supernatural me and my 12 year old daughter just love the winchester boys Thanks so much Walmart for having this dvd so my husband was able to get it for me for easter I think he is planning on getting me season 3 for Mothers Day keep them comming. Great job. 04/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural is absolutely amazing!!! I would definitely recommend this T.V. show to anyone who loves a little drama, horror, and comedy all in one! Each episode is so much fun to watch and I always wish that it just never ended! Supernatural is the best T.V. show out there! Absolutely a fantabulous buy!!! Not to mention the great Bonus Features included on the disks. The actors are great; it would be completely worth it to buy the complete set of seasons! 11/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Supernatural Season 2 I absolutley love the show supernatural and I was happy to get season 2 from Wal-Mart. My only issue was that I was never able to get disk 1 to play in my blu ray player. All of the other disks played just fine, but the player couldn't recognise the disk. I was a bit disappointed. I thought of trying to get another copy because this may have qualified as faulty merchandise, but my local stores no longer carry it. I'm sure this occurence is quite rare and I don't blame Wal-mart for the mishap. I don't discourage you from purchasing the product either. I just wish I could watch disk 1, that's all. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2ND SEASON ROCKS this show got scarier the 2nd episode scared me cause im scared of clowns.. this season dean and sam get more into the spirits and demons and this season has heart and it teaches u that family sticks together no matter what the situation is. 06/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience it took over two weeks to get the product and when i did i found out they had the product already in my store and i could have picked it up for cheaper that way do not do site to store takes to long and they never notify you when your product is there 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by How can you go wrong? It is Sam and Dean. After watching 8 seasons on Netflix I was hooked and knew I would watch the show again. I bought the first one on a whim while shopping at Walmart. They had all the seasons so I went back for the second season. It was Father's Day weekend and apparently every man in our town was getting a season of some show as a gift. Literally, empty shelves. I decided to see if I could get it online. Amazon wants way too much for it plus shipping. I did site to store and got my email later that evening. I picked it up the next day. This was one of my best experiences with Walmart.com's site to store. The shows, as expected, were great. The packaging was as expected. Getting my order so quickly made it a more than satisfactory experience. Now for season 3. 06/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing show! I have been a die hard Supernatural fan sense the day it aired. When I found out that all the seasons were being sold for so cheap I was ecstatic! All the discs work great and show is as good as it always has been. But the only down side was that the packaging was damaged. It looked as if it was stabbed through the outer casing and into the plastic, almost hitting the disks. I don't know if something went wrong in packaging or what, but I hope the same problem doesn't happen to anyone else. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My teens and I love it. 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome show. With super fast shipping 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product / Great Value I have recently become a fan of the Supernatural Series on TNT and wanted to catch up. Walmart has the best price for the earlier sets available. I just hope I can purchase the ones I need before they change the prices. Currently $14.99 per season. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show! I love Supernatural so this was great to add to my collection. I love all of the extras and being able to watch my favorite episodes all over again is amazing! The only flaw is on the first disc the image looks a little glitchy a few times during the first episode, other than that it's a great product and I highly recommend it for any SPN fan! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! This is my and my husbands favorite series and I buy a new season every xmas. Supernatural is the BEST show in tv. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Boxed Set Better than the first season. They have really hit their stride and they are developing wonderfully as characters. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wicked kewl I haven't finished watchiing this yet but omg dean is so hot!! I love the dollhouse/hotel episode "are you antiquers? " such a riot love it 08/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not in good condition I love this show but i bought season 1 the disc were scratched but i could still watch them, i just got season 2 in the mail today, and 4 out of 6 of the disc are all scratched up and have smudges all over them it skips so bad i cant even watch it. i would go buy somewhere else. 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I LOVE IT!!! My parents bought it for me for my birthday and ever since i love it it was worth this is the only show i actually love and i love Jensen Ackles :) i'm going to get all seasons i have only 1 & 2 but im getting 3,4, in four days :) this show is funny and shocking and making you want to keep watching 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I now have season's 1,2,3 and have season 4 in my cart waiting to order. I love every minute of this DVD. I absolutly say you need to order them I watch at least one disc everynight. And they are 4 episodes on each disc. Season 1 I bought in the store but the others are online only sadly. I would have bought all of them that first day but I had to wait just under 2 weeks for 3,4 to come in. But I made it through the wait. I watched season 1 during this time. Season 5 is out in September and that is going to be a birthday present to myself can't wait till then. I am going to preorder it so I don't have to wait so long for it. A must have collection of DVD's. This is one of the best shows on tv now wish it could go on forever. If you have never seen it before here is your chance, get them now. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WINCHESTER What can I say? This season is edge of your seat good. You get to meet new characters that make a lasting impression. plus their are PLENTY of surprises for you. Jensen and Jared truley are these boys. You believe that they are brothers. They act just like them, the good and the bad. The chills and laughs, and tears that this show brings is top notch. No other show has it, I PROMISE. If you want to travel the road in the 67 CHEVY IMPALA, watch this series. You will never be dissapointed. 05/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertianing!!!! I love this show. The characters grab your attention. I know I will watch this product over and over again. Everyone should show it then they wil want to buy it for themselves. I love it. 04/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural is the best show ever! i love this show even though i had all the episodes burned off my computer, i still bought season 1 thru 4 box sets. everyone who has eyes should watch the awesomeness of the winchester boys. 03/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by sesational I love these shows. They keep you guessing. A must see. 02/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing No matter my mood Sam and Dean can always cheer me up!! 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This DVD was really a great buy. If you like Supernatural, you will like this DVD season 2 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural The Complete 2nd Season If you enjoy the supernatural, then this is the series for you. Not only is it an awesome show, it grabs your attention, holds it, and makes an impact. I definitely recommend it for the whole family. Dean and Sammy fight demons, werewolves, vampires, ghosts, etc. It's full of great one liners from Dean and even Sammy gets a few of them. Not only that, but the Winchester boys are fun to watch. Enjoy! 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Series Just Gets Better and Better For Sci-Fi or Horror fans this is a great TV series. The two brothers keep trying to make sense of their lives as well as helping others fend off the many things that go "bump in the night." Season 2 is a great continuation of the series. I just bought season 3, as well!!! 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supernatural is a very good series that builds suspense making you watch the next episode. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOnderful item bought this in store as it was going for 20 bucks, sat on the edge of my seat and enjoyed every moment of it. If you like people fighting demons or vampires, you'll love this series. A little bit darker than buffy but a wonderful addition to the collection. 08/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product, great price! The 2nd season of Supernatural more than exceeded my expectations. The dvds included a lot of extra footage and comments from the writers and actors. I feel that it was a great value and I definitely got my money's worth. 07/26/2009
1-30 of 65 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp