Super Pet Small Animal Playpen

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$13.44
Rush
Data unavailable
$20.29

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $58.99
1 more seller from $58.99
| Learn more
  • $47.82
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $58.99
    +$4.99 shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Features: -Includes 8 individual wire panels that can be set up anyway you like . -Easy folds down in seconds for easy storage. -Passageway connector and locking cap. -Outdoor use also. -For rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets or other small animals. -Wire spacing. Finish: -Bl
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Super Pet Pet Playpen is the connectable playtime pen for rabbits, guinea pigs, or ferrets. The Super Pet Pet N Playpen provides a perfect indoor and outdoor enclosure to safely secure your pet. This small animal playpen assembles easily to create over 9 square feet of interactive playtime space for your favorite pet. This guinea pig playpen comes with 8 wire panel that can be used to design the pets enclosure. Each of the wire panel is 18 inches long and 29 inches high that gives ample space for your pet. This rabbit play pen can be folded down in seconds for quick storage when not in use. This makes it easy to carry this Super Pet Pet Playpen while traveling too. The playpen comes with a 47 inch long and 55 inch wide protective plastic mat to protect the inside space from mess. You just need to pull the mat and clean it if it becomes soiled. Find included an optional passageway connector and a locking cap to fix this small animal playpen to any FerreTrail Home.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Super Pet Pet Playpen is the connectable playtime pen for rabbits, guinea pigs, or ferrets. The Super Pet Pet N Playpen provides a perfect indoor and outdoor enclosure to safely secure your pet. This small animal playpen assembles easily to create over 9 square feet of interactive playtime space for your favorite pet. This guinea pig playpen comes with 8 wire panel that can be used to design the pets enclosure. Each of the wire panel is 18 inches long and 29 inches high that gives ample space for your pet. This rabbit play pen can be folded down in seconds for quick storage when not in use. This makes it easy to carry this Super Pet Pet Playpen while traveling too. The playpen comes with a 47 inch long and 55 inch wide protective plastic mat to protect the inside space from mess. You just need to pull the mat and clean it if it becomes soiled. Find included an optional passageway connector and a locking cap to fix this small animal playpen to any FerreTrail Home.

YSP1173
Features

  • Includes 8 individual wire panels that can be set up anyway you like
  • Easy folds down in seconds for easy storage
  • Passageway connector and locking cap
  • Outdoor use also
  • For rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets or other small animals
  • Wire spacing
  • Finish: Blue
  • Material: Metal
  • Number of Items Included: 9

  • Generic Specifications
  • Includes 47 x 55 protective plastic mat to guard your floors from messes

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 18''
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 29''
  • Overall Product Weight: 15.72 lbs
  • Specifications

    Occasion: Valentine's Day
    Color: Blue
    Features: Portable
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: 100079496
    Pet Size: Tiny
    Model: 276300
    Animal Type: Rabbit
    Brand: Super Pet
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 30.00 x 29.00 x 18.00 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    37
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 57 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LOVE IT!!!!!
    12/28/2010

    Customer review by happyfamily6583

    5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by happyfamily6583
    by happyfamily6583

    This is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted something big enough for my kids to sit in with the small animal, in our case a guinea pig, and still have room for the animal to run around. It is so easy to put up and take down. Folds so nicely, and the mat is great for easy clean up!!!! I couldnt find a better product!!!!!! LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    happyfamily6583
    Glendale, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Virgil the bunny loves it.
    4/6/2013

    Customer review by Wellesley

    5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Wellesley
    by Wellesley
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My bunny loves his play pen. Have in my kitchen. Was a good way to start socializing with the family and dog. He is only three months old. I have now opened the pen , he is totally litter trained (litter box is in the pen )and has the freedom of hopping all over the house. He goes back into the playpen when he is tired or hungry. He has made great friends with our 10 year old Havanese dog.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Wellesley
    phoenix
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    12/7/2011

    Customer review by hsmomof1

    5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by hsmomof1
    by hsmomof1

    Great size for our 2 guinea pigs. Even my son can get in and play with them. I recommend this for small pets although it stands pretty high. I started putting newspaper over the blue tarp for easy clean up. Set up & store away is a snap. Glad I bought it.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hsmomof1
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Perfect for my tea cup yorkie
    2/7/2013

    Customer review by nelbot

    5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by nelbot
    by nelbot
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    She has her own safe place while I am away from home.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nelbot
    Mia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Got this for my rabbit.
    8/16/2014

    Customer review by InfamousMyzt

    5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by InfamousMyzt
    by InfamousMyzt
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My bun loves it, no issues; although she was a bit afraid of the blue tarp at first and I had to put her down on it. I ghetto-rigged my cage up next to it to hold the water bottle since there is no way to mount it on the vertical bars.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    InfamousMyzt
    San Antonio, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 57 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 57 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 15 questions
    1-3 of 15 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/8/2010
    11 answers
    • A. it can be I put my daughter guinea pig in there
      by citywindy10/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it can be
      by citywindy6/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it is.
      by NikkibelleV6/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes.
      by Cedgermay12/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Should work well for puppies and there is a pad to keep floor clean. There are 8 Panels that are 18 inches wide with one inch openings.
      by gjweezer7/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I use it for my Chi who is 6lbs
      by SxxxySag4/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it depends on if ur puppy is hyper. i think if the puppy jumped on it then it might fall over
      by Daniie7/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I keep my Tea-Cup yorkie in there while we are at work. He fits in there perfectly with his bedding, toys, food, etc.. I guess it depends how big the puppies are and how many. My Tea-Cup is only 3 lbs so it's like a mansion sized pet area for him.
      by CindyandFamily4/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I plan to purchase another for my pair of chahuahua puppies.
      by BestPurchase1/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't recommend it for small puppies because if the puppy is very playful he/she could easily push this play pen around. It is perfect for guinea pigs and rabbits, animals of that nature.
      by happyfamily658312/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by rcgallo1 12/22/2010
    11 answers
    • A. no, this pen doesn't have a door.
      by totallycharmedofmany7/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its has a hole near the bottom you can attach tubes too. The cage cones with a solid cover over the hole so critters cant escape. It is open on top so you wont really ever need a door!!
      by MaggietheFerret7/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really there is the hinges where you close and open the cage.
      by SxxxySag3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you just seperate two of the folding sections and walk in and out that way.
      by jvsmom3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it does not. it just has a hole where u can connect farret tubes. All u have to do is take off the cap
      by Daniie4/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No there is not a door.
      by tracytherabbitlover3/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it doesn't have a door
      by CindyandFamily2/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, circular entry. Like opening & closing a jar.
      by BestPurchase1/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a small hole on one of the panels. A ferret or a small bunny could fit through it.
      by PinkLover095/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not an actual "door" but the part of the gate that keeps the panels connected swings open.
      by FrogMom1/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I was hoping my son can play in there with his guinea pig. My son is 8 and wanted to have an area that he can put his guinea pig down in a secure area but still be able to play with him at the same time. I cant tell from the picture if it will be big enough for that? Please let me know.
    by happyfamily6583 12/7/2010
    9 answers
    • A. no
      by citywindy6/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No I don't think so, least I wouldn't do this. they do make them larger than the one I have, but if mine is 4 foot across I doubt it would be enough room to do much of anything in except pen up a pet.
      by NikkibelleV6/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My 6 year old gets in with our ferret and fits with no problems. I am ordering a second playpen to make this one huge so there will be no risk of our ferret getting accidentally stepped or sat on.
      by MaggietheFerret10/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I dont think for an 8 year old it will be big enough. It will be big enough for them to both sit in there but that is about it. No room to play really
      by SxxxySag5/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, my daughter is 8 and goes in there with her guinea pig all the time....works great!
      by jvsmom5/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think that there will be plenty of room for him to sit in there! its pretty spacy. I sit in there with my guinea pig just fine and im 5 feet tall
      by Daniie4/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, my son is age 7 and fits confortably with both rabbits. I'm sure they are larger than your guinea pig , so it should work out well for you.
      by BestPurchase1/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm a grown woman and I can sit in it and play with our ferret! So I would say yes, it has plenty of room for your 8 year old and his piggy!
      by FrogMom1/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pen is big enough for an eight year old to sit and play with a guinea pig. The key word here is "sit" as there is not a large space to move around for your son.
      by CBinSD12/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 15 questions See all
    1-3 of 15 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.