Super Pet CritterTrail Playpen w/Mat

$13.20
$13.20
Only 6 left!
Was: $15.00
  Save $1.80
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.00
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.40

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $20.95
2 more sellers from $20.95 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $13.20
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $22.14
    +Free shipping
    Hobby Warehouse Hobby Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $20.95
    +$4.99 shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Super Pet CritterTrail Playpen:
  • Safe and secure playground for hamsters and gerbils
  • Twelve colorful wire panels are each 5.5 inches long x 9 inches high and easily hook together
  • Protective mat is a generous 28 inches long x 24 inches wide
  • Use optional passageway conne
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Super Pet CritterTrail Playpen is a connectable playtime pen for hamsters and gerbils. The 12 connectable wire panels create a space for your pets to roam and exercise. The brightly-colored wire panels can be arranged in any configuration to meet your needs. This pet's playpen also includes a large protective mat to keep your floors mess-free. The passageway connector allows you to attach this small pet playpen to any CritterTrail home using Fun-nels accessories. It also detaches easily for convenient storage.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Super Pet CritterTrail Playpen is a connectable playtime pen for hamsters and gerbils. The 12 connectable wire panels create a space for your pets to roam and exercise. The brightly-colored wire panels can be arranged in any configuration to meet your needs. This pet's playpen also includes a large protective mat to keep your floors mess-free. The passageway connector allows you to attach this small pet playpen to any CritterTrail home using Fun-nels accessories. It also detaches easily for convenient storage.

    Super Pet CritterTrail Playpen:

  • Safe and secure playground for hamsters and gerbils
  • Twelve colorful wire panels are each 5.5 inches long x 9 inches high and easily hook together
  • Protective mat is a generous 28 inches long x 24 inches wide
  • Use optional passageway connector to attach to any CritterTrail home using Fun-nels accessories.
  • Includes passageway connector and secure locking cap.
  • Easy assembly plus it folds compactly for storage
  • Specifications

    Model No.: 100079247
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 16.0 x 16.0 x 9.0
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    26 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    26 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    54%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    8
    4 stars
    5
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 25 total reviews
    54%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    perfect absolutely perfect for Mice...just fancy m
    4/22/2014

    Customer review by VitosBackyard

    5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by VitosBackyard
    by VitosBackyard
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Th critter trail series of small animal cages is the coolest way to accessorize accessorize a habitat and connect a accessory Tubes to the pre assembled enclosure the only piece is sliding piece to enclose one side to the other everything else is factory connected has mat to can get chewed thru with no health probs

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    VitosBackyard
    07860
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Free sample received:Yes
    Usage:Every day
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Your hamster will escape
    7/17/2011

    Customer review by HH1989

    1.0 stars 7/17/2011 by HH1989
    by HH1989

    The hamsters may stay in for a while but they will soon find it very easy to climb out. This would be much better if it had a top on it.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HH1989
    Glendale, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Bought for Gerbils
    1/22/2016

    Customer review by ctownmomof2

    4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by ctownmomof2
    by ctownmomof2

    My kids got Gerbils for Christmas. This playpen offers a little more space for them to run. It is assembled when you receive it you just have to hook the 1 end to make it a continuous pen. I do like that it has the ability to be connected to the cage. I though when I bought it that it came with the connector piece to hook it to the cage. It doesn't you will need to purchase that separately. I like the mat that comes with it ever easy to clean up there mess. You do have to watch small animals while they are in it. One of our Gerbils has mastered the climbing of the up and down wires. I paid more then the price they are showing for it now. Wish I knew that I would have waited.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ctownmomof2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ok product
    12/4/2010

    Customer review by KAHOW

    4.0 stars 12/4/2010 by KAHOW
    by KAHOW

    I bought this product so that my two guinea pigs could run around without fear of escaping. Since it was designed for hamsters, I had to end up buying another one, but that was fine. The mat it comes with is useless. All small animals like to chew and about five minutes after letting my guinea pigs out, there were several large holes. I would suggest throwing it away and using newspaper instead. If you need a little area for small pets to run around, I would suggest this. I put the two fences together and then taped them to the wall to make a pretty nice size play area. *The box/instructions do say that you should not leave your pet unsupervised, so be cautious.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KAHOW
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great pen for our baby bunny!
    7/29/2011

    Customer review by Shilo22

    5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by Shilo22
    by Shilo22

    This is the perfect size for a baby bunny or gerbil or hampster. I can take it out or use it with the pad in the house. I do expect though as the bunny gets bigger he will be able to get out of it just like babies lean to climb out of their cribs. For now though it works fine!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shilo22
    Baldwinsville NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 25 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 25 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Would dwarf escape between the bars? They are tiny. Only get about 4 to 5 in So is this playpen worth it or not? Super Pet Critter playpen w/mat?
    by Chris030257 4/15/2012
    6 answers
    • A. I have five gerbils which two of them are small, they can't escape between the bars but if they jump alot like mine they can so you might have to put something to cover the top. its a great playpen for them to exersice
      by citywindy8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They could not fit between the bars BUT will figure out how to climb out. It's not worth it. Keep looking for something wooden with no foot holds. Good luck.
      by saratogalyons8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's not made for Dwarf rabbits; they will jump out of the playpen. At least my two did.
      by Lateefah12/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We used to have Robo hamsters that were bigger than Dwarf hamsters and they had a cage that was about the same bar length apart (yes, I've owned this pen) and they escaped ALL THE TIME! So the answer is, yes, they would definitely escape!
      by zannahj8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have this and our dwarf hamster can escape. It is made to be used as you are playing with them and watching them. It is a fun way for them to get out of their cage and you can watch them a lot easier than if they are just loose. One thing we did is to give her a big treat and she puts it in her mouth and then she is too heavy and unbalanced to climb out.
      by nblibrary8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a Siberian hamster it took him about 2-5 minutes to figure out he could get a good enough grip on the bars and climb out. So I doubt a small hamster would squeeze through, but I'm sure it wouldn't take them long to climb out. If you could rig up a cover it might help.
      by emcantrell8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.