Rated 3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots of fun the battery door has the tiniest screw known to man holding it shut so make sure you have one of those itty bitty screwdrivers before you get started. car actually charges itself while connected to the remote control....great feature since my kids get the two separated and then never see the controller again. really enjoyed this toy! 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by He loves anything Mario. So far it is working out pretty well. It is a little smaller than I thought it appeared online. It does have a weird charging process but it works. I feel like it is over priced for a R/C of this size but compared to the price of other Mario R/C cars it was the only affordable one. My son is 5yrs old and really likes it. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet lil ride Purchased this for my son for Christmas, but I think I have more fun with it. It has to charge for awhile but tons of fun 01/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad quality Broken after 5 minutes. 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looked better than it was It broke within 15 minutes of my Grandson opening it as his birthday gift. Very disappointed. 10/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hoped it would last longer. Bought this as a gift for my son's birthday since he is into "Mario". He actually enjoyed playing with it but it for a few days but it just stopped moving. Changed the batteries but it was no use. Had to return it. Very disappointing. 05/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by broke quickly Ours also broke about after about 5mins. The engine would try to go but the wheels won't turn. I guess some of these are hit and miss. It is super easy to use. My 4year old can use it, to bad it doesn't last. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy It was smaller than we thought, but overall we are pleased with this purchase. A nice feature is the remote only needs the battery and the car charges from the remote. Way cool. My son really likes it. 02/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price The car is a little smaller than I expected but it is perfect for my 3year old son. The price was good and he loves it. 12/27/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw197
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp