Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honored for a 17-year lifespan It looks like this is one of the top most limited editions of 2010. This package is perfect for all. Ever since Super Mario All-Stars was released for the SNES in 1993, it was something else. Now Wii's remake remasters it all. See if you able to buy this before time's up. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contents of Item Here's the site of what's in the game. http://mario25.nintendo.com/allstar/index.html I might not be able to get it, though I hope it stays around until Christmas 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is a must have classic for all Mario fans. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Fun and Challenge! Not only was it fun reliving some of these old Mario games, but it was challenging, too! I seem to have lost some of my old school skill... 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome game to play with my kids.. I can't count how many times I've told my kids about the classic Mario games that I used to play when I was a kid. So, I was Thrilled when I found out this collection of classic games was brought back out for the Wii system. The games are exactly like I remember them and even though they are "old school" the kids Love them as well. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game We purchased this game for our son's 41st birthday - first we thought it would be good for the grandchildren but our son expressed interest in having a new version of Super Mario - I'm sure he's going to enjoy playing this & teaching his young children this game as well. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game, great value 4 games, a book and a CD. Now i can play the games I played when I was younger and listen to the music in the car. Love it. 05/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mario Brothers Addict Loves Game This game met expectations but there were minor differences from the original game. All in all I was happy with all aspects of this game. Definitely worth buying to go back to the roots of Super Mario Brothers. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic - Never goes out of style This is a classic game that will never go out of style. If you love mario than this is the perfect collectors item. These games will never get old and as long as video games are around they will be too. The pre orders were sold out so I had to order mine from kmart to be sure I got one. Though not sure why this case is different than the one from gamestop 12/09/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew138
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp