See All Reviews
Sunny Health and Fitness Rowing Machine
Sunny Health and Fitness Rowing Machine
$109.21
List Price: $160.00
You Save: $50.79 (32%)
New
See All Buying Options
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good machine; due to size, and ease of assembly. Just started using a week ago, easy to use and I can feel some muscles, that have not been used in a while. 01/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waist of Time Major disappointment from the time I opened the box. Assembly is unusually aggravating. Parts were missing and instructions are vague at best. Once assembled it was only 2 days before it started coming undone. Nuts continue to loosen after every use and to tighten these you have to remove the cylinders. While using, one cylinder has to be basically pumped up in order to work and the other one gets really hot after only 20 minutes. The digital readout turns off after about 5 minutes. This is going to be returned. 10/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The assembly was easy enough for my wife to assemble by herself. It is more of a manual piece of equipment than electronic, so you are the one that makes this work, you have options to adjust the level you desire. And this is for all those that want to tone their sagging arms, this really works, I have being doing 5-10 minutes 3x a week and I am ready to wear sleeveless t-shirts this summer. 04/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the inexpensive price Easy to assemble, was missing only one nylon nut. The hyraulic pistons do not function propertly as they offer no resistence in the first 6 inches of the rowing stroke and then they grab, making the stroke action very erratic. I use for a week thinking the piston might wear in properly, but was not the case. I contacted SUNNY customer service and they were incredible to work with. And new pistons are currently on the way, no charge. I hope they fix the problem. Other than that the products seems to be solid and well built with exception of the seat roller which seems maybe a little under engineered, but I can work through that if it deteriorates to a point where it is not adequate. All in all so far the product seems to be a good values. 04/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectation. Can hardly pull handle back; which makes it very difficult to use. Equipment was way below expectation 03/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I order this rowing machine over a month ago and when I received it, started putting it together when I noticed the seat had a big ripe in it. I took it back to Wal-mart and showed it to them,. they gave me my money back. So I ordered on line again, I received it, opened the box to check on the seat first. Believe it or not but that seat was ripped too. Took the second one back to wal-Mart to get my money back and show the store manager the problem and told him about my ordeal with this company. I did order another rower, but not with Sunny. I am very pleased with the one I got from Stamina. 08/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for this 60 year old women I had thought I was getting a rowing machine that I would be able to operate "NOT"! I was quite disappointed. This rowing machine is very hard to row and I have it down to the lowest level. Most likely I will end up giving it to my neighbor to muscle up his arms... 02/11/2014
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw206
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp