Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product My husband and I easily put this shed together in 2 and1/2 hours. It would have been nicer if shelves, hooks, etc. could have been added as a packaged deal. I love my shed. It is not overpowering in size. It holds everything I need it to hold. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice setup First I want to say I am a female, 71 yrs old and in pretty good shape physically. I did all this work by myself. I laid a patio block base 4x8 feet. It took me 4 1/2 hours to assemble the shed and I must say the quality of the material is perfect and appearance wise it looks good. I will put shelves inside which I have ordered. I'm very pleased with all the room. It's just the thing I have been looking for. Go Suncast. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect three and one half hours to put out 06/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and service for the money Order arrived ahead of promise date. Went together relatively easily. Very satisfied with the fit and finish and assembly instructions. After checking several sources this was definitely the best deal out there. Will use Walmart.com again. 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Assembly/Solid Construction I was very pleased with how easily this went together - start to finish was 2 hours by my self. I placed it on an existing sidewalk, so I didn't use a dedicated foundation per se, but it worked perfectly. Solid construction without looking "cheap" or "plastic". There is some steel reinforcing on the header and header risers, so it makes it much more sturdy. The walls will however, flex if any pressure is placed on them - so no heavy items should be leaned up against them. I'm using it to store a small generator, ladder, 2 bicycles and misc other items. It fits nicely up against the side of our house and matches nearly perfectly with our existing siding. All in all, a solid purchase. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new shed. I needed to get yard equipment (and other items) out of my garage & this did it . My daughter put it up for me and did a good job. I also was able to get a standing shelf in there by removing the top shelf. Went together with ease, just wish I had waited for a cooler month to get it though than Aug. in Florida. Looks very nice and not too big for my small back yard. 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Storage Building I was looking for an outdoor storage shed that was long and narrow. When I found this one, I was satisfied that it would meet my requirements. I took over two weeks to arrive which was a little disappointing. My son and I assembled it in under two hours. It would have been quicker if I had build the foundation beforehand as it instructed. If you intend on building it directly on the ground, as I had initially, it has to be extremely level and compact. The day after we assembled it, I constructed the recommended wood foundation and we set it on top. Works real well. 04/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is always room for extra storage A well designed storage shed that takes a bit more time to put together than advertised...Perhaps I'm just lacking in the necessary skills to read directions properly...A nice addition to our property. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Shed The shed is sturdy, it made it through the heavy rains and winds of Isaac! Hopefully it will last, i have another small suncast dry box which has lasted a couple years, but i do keep it covered. Make sure you build it on a flat surface so the connections click in properly. We first tried on a pallet that i had built on wheels for it, but it was somewhat warped from the rain and made it difficult at first. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first shed and GREAT! WalMart was our first choice for our very first outdoor shed and we could not have made a better decision! Thanks WalMart for your great prices and excellent service at all times! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to build This storage shed was perfect for me. It was very easy to build and is sturdy! I love it! 04/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 perfect fit Good fit for the space I needed it for. Took about one and a half hours to put together by myself with out any help. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Setup Easy to setup. All parts marked with Letters for reference to instructions. The non-rusting plastic is a bonus. Some parts have plastic 'snaps' on the end that do not line up perfectly. Took some persuasion. Wish dimensions were about 10% larger to fit the big plastic storage tubs sideways instead of lengthwise. All in all an excellent product. Price seems a bit high for the size. I would expect to pay around $299, not $450. 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by precision built I was impressed by the design that allows thin plastic to be assembled to be rugged and strong while being light weight. Assembly instructions were good and parts fit with precision. It needs a flat and preferrably level foundation to prevent torquing the structure. We are pleased. 03/14/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw221
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp