Suncast Resin Wicker 73-Gallon Deck Box

Q&A
By: Suncast
Walmart #: 001620498
Suncast Resin Wicker 73-Gallon Deck Box
$89.00
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$30.26
Rush
Data unavailable
$42.02

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more sellers
Starting from $89.00
1 more seller from $89.00
| Learn more
  • $89.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $89.00
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Wicker design
  • Long-lasting resin
  • Stay-dry design keeps out inclement weather
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Suncast 73-gallon patio box is ideal for storing patio accessories. Its durable construction is matched with contemporary design to bring style and harmony to any outdoor seating. When you need to store outdoor accessories and tools in a stay-dry container, use the Suncast deck box.

    About this item

    The Suncast 73-gallon patio box is ideal for storing patio accessories. Its durable construction is matched with contemporary design to bring style and harmony to any outdoor seating. When you need to store outdoor accessories and tools in a stay-dry container, use the Suncast deck box.

    Suncast Resin Wicker 73-Gallon Deck Box:

    • Contemporary wicker design
    • Stay-dry design keeps out inclement weather
    • Long-lasting resin construction
    • Large, 73-gallon storage capacity
    • Suncast deck box assembles in 5 minutes without tools
    • Measures: 46"L x 21.6"W x 22.5"H
    • Suncast deck box model #DBW7300
    • Made in the USA

    Specifications

    Gift By Recipient: For Him
    Primary Color: Brown
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: DBW7300
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 30.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 46.0 x 21.6 x 22.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 1620498
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    110
    4 stars
    39
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 150 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love the look
    5/12/2011

    Customer review by IllinoisGardener

    5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by IllinoisGardener
    by IllinoisGardener

    The deck box was easy to put together and actually looks like wicker although it is not. The color goes perfectly with my patio set and keeps my patio cushions very dry. Well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    IllinoisGardener
    Edwardsville, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    6/29/2012

    Customer review by atjaytee

    5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by atjaytee
    by atjaytee

    I love this deck box... it looks really nice and it is sturdy enough to use for extra seating!!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    atjaytee
    new york
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Easy to assemble.
    6/19/2012

    Customer review by Jonson1

    5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Jonson1
    by Jonson1

    Was out in the rain and nothing on the inside got wet. Looks great.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Jonson1
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    excellent deal and organization product
    11/29/2012

    Customer review by thriftyTNmommy

    5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by thriftyTNmommy
    by thriftyTNmommy

    I have been looking for a deck box since June. I had really done my homework...reading reviews and comparing prices, from Amazon to Ebay. I even periodically checked Craigslist. This particular product's reviews and Walmart's site to store shipping finally pushed this frugal, organization-obsessed lady to make a purchase. It's a great size. It was fairly easy to assemble. I only needed a screwdriver. My chief concern is the "hinge" system. They are relatively thin plastic and may not hold up to my 4 year old's recklessness. His outdoor toys are in the box. Only time will tell. It looks fantastic! I'm cautiously optimistic. Oh, and my 4 year old LOVES the box in which it came. It's been a slide and fort.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    thriftyTNmommy
    Louisville, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Walmart had best price for attractive deck box.
    4/23/2014

    Customer review by DebandCats

    4.0 stars 4/23/2014 by DebandCats
    by DebandCats

    Easy to assemble(used a screw driver) and looks good with other dark brown patio furniture. The resin is thick enough to withstand normal use, not meant to sit on. Perfect for a pool area, as it is waterproof, and to store pool stuff.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DebandCats
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 150 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 150 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 15 questions
    1-3 of 15 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    model number: DBW7300 is there a lockdown mech. on the lid? How many large cushions will fit inside?
    by Enpho 9/4/2011
    11 answers
    • A. There IS a lockdown mechanism on the lid if you would choose to lock it. I'm not sure how many large cushions it would fit inside, but I can tell you it is very roomy. I would guess easily 8 square seat cushions or 4 chaise cushions. Just a guess.
      by marknmk5/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not recommend this for anything you need to "lockdown", as it could be penetrated with tools found around the house. I have large cushions on my patio furniture that will not fit inside this unit. Hope this helps!
      by DebandCats4/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We stored two full chaise lounge cushions and 4 regular seat cushions. I'm sure it depends on the thickness of your cushions. Our cushions are very thick and full. You probably could store more with flatter cushions. The lid is somewhat arched so there's a little extra room on top. You can add your own lock to the lid but there is no built in locking mechanism.
      by cwallcap5/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 6 large double (full chair) cushions
      by 4Familyonly6/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Snaps shut, and can be locked with your padlock. We've had four chair cushions and 6 pillows inside.
      by walkman1011/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 4
      by Buzzlester11/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I managed to get two thick chaise lounge cushions in there and two quite thin chair seat cushions in it. It was tight, but the lid is closed and tightly sealed.
      by An anonymous customer10/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is quite spacious. approx chaise cushion and loveseat cushion and a approx 4 other seat cushions
      by LCsretep8/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not sure about the large cushions, but it is very big. There is no true lockdown mech. It looks as if you could put your own lock into the holes if you wanted to actually keep it locked.
      by MG8/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a spot that you can slide a lock into to keep the lid locked. It does NOT fit seat cushions either laying down or standing up... mistake I made. You need a bigger bin for that.
      by TEWKSBURY7/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Lynn 4/8/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Water tight so no venting
      by Dumbnamingconvention7/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think I read that propane gas should NOT be stored in this container.
      by RainbowRed6/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No venting. It's waterproof. You could not store flammable in it.
      by shunter1054/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a resin lid that fits securely on top of the resin box. However, it is not a "sealed" fit.
      by DebandCats4/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's not airtight, but it's not made of wicker either where the air can flow between the weave. The weave is solid plastic with the look of wicker. The tanks will definitely fit, bit depending on how much venting you want, it may or may not work.
      by Momshops711/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it doesn't seal tightly but there are no purposely placed air vents
      by southernVTshopper8/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just my opinion---but I would say "no." It is solid, not really woven wicker. The wicker is just a decorative look. Remember, it is waterproof so it is airtight.
      by cwallcap7/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would have to say no. We use it to store cushions and so far they are keeping the cushions nice and dry.
      by Nettie56/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say no
      by 4Familyonly6/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No venting at all, so I would say no.
      by walkman1015/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by gahjones 5/12/2012
    11 answers
    • A. It doesn't "slam shut"...it's just made out of plastic. Just hold the cover top when closing it.
      by Mrssnap7/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not.
      by walkman1017/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The hinges hold it from falling the other way.
      by thriftyTNmommy11/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, unless the lid can lean back it will not stay open on its own. You could use a hook and attached to a wall/gate with the other end to the lid.
      by LoganandBrynnsmom9/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No safety hinge only straps to keep lid from opening past vertical position.
      by BigAl447/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. you have to shut it yourself.
      by LCsretep2/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it doesn't.
      by pac547/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Frannie557/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it's made of plastic so it would not slam shut, it might shut but don't think it would hurt if it shut on your hand
      by KCliff7/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It will not fall shut though if you have it wide open it will stay. It's very light weight.
      by MG6/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 15 questions See all
    1-3 of 15 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list