Suncast 99 Gallon Deck Box w Seat

$79.00
$79.00
Was: $99.00
  Save $20.00
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$41.19
Rush
Data unavailable
$57.34

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $170.71
2 more sellers from $170.71 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $79.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $170.71
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $184.13
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Provides storage and seating area
  • 99 gal capacity
  • Stay dry design
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Suncast Deck Box provides storage and a seating area. It is ideal for storing your garden and pool accessories, patio cushions and more. The deck box has a 99 gal capacity, stay dry design and the extra large size holds four large chair cushions and one chaise cushion.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Suncast Deck Box provides storage and a seating area. It is ideal for storing your garden and pool accessories, patio cushions and more. The deck box has a 99 gal capacity, stay dry design and the extra large size holds four large chair cushions and one chaise cushion.


    Suncast Deck Box with Seat:

    • 99 gal capacity
    • Provides storage and seating area
    • Stay dry design
    • Easy assembly, no tools required
    • Extra large size holds 4 large chair cushions and 1 chaise cushion
    • Ideal for storing garden and pool accessories
    • Assembled size: 53.5"W x 27.5"D x 26.5"H
    • Model# DB9500

    Specifications

    Color: Gray
    Capacity: Less than 200 Litres
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Features: Weather- Resistant
    Condition: New
    Material: Resin
    Manufacturer Part Number: DB9500
    Model: DB9500
    Brand: Suncast
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 53.50 x 27.50 x 26.50 IN
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    70
    4 stars
    29
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 105 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect outdoor seating and storage!
    6/26/2014

    Customer review by yellowbead

    4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by yellowbead
    by yellowbead
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I am very happy with this bench/storage solution. When I moved to a smaller apartment with a pretty back patio I found I had no space for all my gardening supplies and so needed attractive outdoor storage that would also serve as seating. I added a pretty cushion to the top and have ample room inside for the pots, soil and tools that I use for container gardening. As for the sturdiness of the bench, I found out how sturdy it is when it arrived in a box so torn up that I was sure the contents must be damaged. On taking out the parts though and snapping them together with no need for any tool I found not a single scratch or any type of damage at all! Amazing! I am giving it 4 stars now because I have only had it a week, but if, after going through the summer and being put under cover through a Vermont winter it is still in good shape, I will give it 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    yellowbead
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice size storage unit
    4/26/2016

    Customer review by LisleM

    4.0 stars 4/26/2016 by LisleM
    by LisleM

    We ordered this so we had a place to put deck chairs when they weren't in use. We also wanted to keep them relatively clean in between use, as basically we're too lazy to deal with that every time we do use them. The deck box arrived on time and was fairly easy to snap together until we got to the top part of the unit: we could not get the lid to STAY in the three slots allocated to it on the back side piece at the same time (it might be slotted in two of the three, but the middle one was constantly not staying in place). Still not sure if it's correct, but it's sitting correctly in the close position so we hope. We are not using it for sitting, just to store chairs, and then placing extras of paper goods from Costco (paper towels and the like) on top of it. For this use, it's been great.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LisleM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Perfect Deck Box
    5/9/2012

    Customer review by RubySunflower

    5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by RubySunflower
    by RubySunflower

    I looked at a cheaper deck box, but liked the idea of having this for extra seating. It looked really good in the picture, so I was Very pleasantly surprised to find it just as attractive when we received it. It was Super Simple to assemble, took about 5 minutes, no tools needed. The box has plenty of room for lots of umbrella-type chairs for extra seating, and still has more room left over. I'm considering ordering another, but they're out of this color at the moment. I do wish there was a safety catch on the lid, as we have young grandchildren, but I will just hook it so it can't be opened by children. (There are holes for this purpose already). I thought the price was awesome, after pricing other boxes at twice as much! It seems very secure and watertight.... time will tell, but it should be fine. Loved the color, it looks great on our deck. I would very happily recommend it to my friends.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RubySunflower
    Great storage
    3/18/2016

    Customer review by Mickeyj

    5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Mickeyj
    by Mickeyj

    I bought this for the pool area. It holds a lot and is very sturdy. Easy to put together and for the price you cant go wrong.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mickeyj
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    great value
    3/29/2016

    Customer review by jjames1423

    4.0 stars 3/29/2016 by jjames1423
    by jjames1423

    i looked for several weeks at 3 different retailers for a storage box for fishing tackle. after buying this box it is all i hoped for. easy to assemble, sturdy,just what i wanted at good price.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jjames1423
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 105 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 105 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 14 questions
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by bessb 5/20/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Both of mine are a light beige
      by Ddkdk3/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. taupe
      by BoxerHospice8/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not white... more Almond colored
      by DeutschA8/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box is taupe
      by salllyspiritz5/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not white. It is a neutral beige.
      by Momfrench5/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is not white white. The color is as shown on the picture, something like lite beige or so. Manufactures call it white. The same thing when you buy white blinds. You don't get white color item, their white is like darker of the white.
      by ME4311/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine is not white, it is what I would call off white, maybe egg shell.
      by bnsfroadmaster5/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nope, not white; it's funky gray or something.
      by theguesswho5/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The one I got is a light gray, just like the picture.
      by SuperDthe1st9/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box is more of an off white/stone color than pure white.
      by WRCRCC5/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by SJ 4/28/2014
    11 answers
    • A. no
      by ricky1231236/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Does not come with wheels
      by Fnando11211/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Renee5310/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No wheels
      by ruamomtoo7/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No and it's design won't support adding wheels unless you put it on a wheeled platform
      by dpyro8/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No wheels, but not terribly heavy when not loaded.
      by yellowbead6/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No wheels.It is light weight.
      by BOYZZ6/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This product does not have wheels
      by Ddkdk6/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not have wheels.
      by CommunityAnswer7/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it does not have wheels, its 40-45 pounds
      by littlebirdIN7/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/9/2012
    9 answers
    • A. yes
      by ricky1231239/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. For normal weather it appears so. We will put a cover over it during winter months. It is fairly light empty-and would guess it's weight at about 35 lbs. If empty, a strong wind would blow it around.
      by dpyro3/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have never had any sign of moisture in mine
      by Ddkdk9/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Tommy279/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it is.
      by salllyspiritz9/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is waterproof.
      by Momfrench3/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. since it is for outdoors, It should be weatherproof. I am having suncast similar but small box outside several years, the look and color did not change at all. I purchased now Suncast 99 gallon box and left it (to make sure) empty on extremely heavy rains: after rains I checked it up - perfectly dry, not even a drop of water or sign of dampness.
      by ME434/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box is "weather-proof". This is the second one I've bought. I've had the first one for 4-5 yrs & it has kept my outdoor furniture cushions clean & dry. It stays on my deck fully exposed to all weather. I needed another as we now have more outdoor furniture. However, if you placed it in an area that floods, it would not be "water-proof."
      by AlDragon3/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The Suncast Deck Box with Seat model DB9500 has a stay dry design. This means the top and corners in such a manner as to prevent ordinary storm water from getting into the properly assembled Deck Box. It was not designed to be submersible.
      by SuncastSupport7/3/2015
      Written by a verified representative from SuncastSupport
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 14 questions See all
    1-3 of 14 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.