See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge 20 gal Suncast does not sound big but it is. Once winter comes just fold the handle down on the mower and it will fit right in. Only took 5 mins to put together once getting all the parts out of the box. 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together....... From the time I opened the box, it was easy to put together. I followed the directions and it took me all of 15 minutes to put together. It is the perfect size for two garage cans. It is sturdy and rugged. My husband and I are considering buying another Suncast product for my gardening supplies. Well worth the investment. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suncast Horizontal I purchased this after reviewing many small sheds online and in the store. We needed storage for outdoor toys including balls, paddle rackets, sand/water table, pop open pool, etc. All this 'stuff' had overtaken our shed that we store bikes and lawn equipment in. I was able to keep all the balls contained inside a regular-sized laundry basket inside the shed. I wanted our toddler and friends' kids to be able to take out the toys they want. The doors on the front are perfect for this. You can get to everything easily without having to dive in from the top. It was very easy to snap together myself and put in place. The ground does need to be level or the doors will not shut properly. Everything has stayed dry and we do not use a lock. The top stays put (it has not blown up). We recommend. The shipping cost was a little high but worth not having to load 65lbs in and out of my car since I'm pregnant! 06/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are no small parts so assembly is very simple. However, the panels are heavy so an assistant would be helpful with positioning the pieces, etc. 07/07/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smaller than advertised on this website The advertised internal dimensions are wrong. The depth is more like 1'10". Basically smaller than advertised on this website. Was not easy taking a part before I returned it. You'll needor 3 or 4 flat head screwdrivers if you decide to take it apart after you put together. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This baby can really hold a LOT of stuff! Had this shipped to the home - weighed a little over 50 pounds. Driver was real nice and loaded it on my dolly. A real snap (pun intended) to put together. Took more time to unpack than it did to put together. No tools needed whatsoever! Very spacious - it holds an unused chair from my patio dining set, 5 thin seat cushions, 2 chair cushions, a chaise lounge cushion and 4 thick dining table seat cushions with room to spare! There is just minor water leakage from the 4 top hinges - I have stopped that with some foam packing material. It has a locking capability and it looks just great. Recommend to anyone who needs stylish looking large capacity storage. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very convenient shed I suggest you read the directions very carefully and follow them as directed because once you get the pieces snapped into position you will have trouble changing them as we did and ours was human error as we did not follow the second step as directed and it was chaos trying to get them unsnapped to get them right.We love this shed and would reccomend it. 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy Product to put together.Perfect size for two 33 gal. garbage cans. Will probably get another for garden storage also. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a replacement shed for the one I bought 6 years ago. Its great all year round and very easy to assemble. I reccomend it very highly. 08/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product for the money As a weatherproof enclosure for a generator or tools it is fine for the price, but it is not very sturdy or secure if that is your priority 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage container and very easy to assemble. I put it together in less than 15 minutes no tools required !!! 08/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I have another one of these but I spent $300 for it. So this is not as sturdy as that one. But this was bought to house kids pool toys so is perfect for that purpose. It blends in well around the pool and is easy for the kids to use. 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suncast Outdoor storage Easy to assemble. Able to put weed eater, splitting mall and lots of other outdoor items in storage with room to spare. Not sure about water resistance as there is not much rain here in San Diego. 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with this purchase, the shipping was a bit high, but the product was what I expected 08/23/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw92
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp