See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Snap to Assemble & Reasonably Priced! I purchased this cart primarily for garden supply storage in a patio that is exposed to the elements. It took less than 5 minutes to remove it from the box and put it together. I'm very pleased with this purchase overall. It's attractive and sturdy. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I discovered that when it rains, water collects in the bin and drenches my supplies. Perhaps a removeable cover can be considered in the future? In the meantime, I'm using a plastic tarp. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for my small townhouse patio This comes in very handy when transplanting my plants and getting summer plants into containers -- the right size for a small patio area. Easy to move to a location where splilling the dirt doesn't mess up the patio. Checked the price at other places and Walmart's price was the best, plus used Ship to Store/no shipping costs. Very easy to put together (only five pieces). 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by item as expected love this item but if i had designed it, there would have been 4 wheels instead of 2. it is a little hard to move around once it is loaded with gardening supplies. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It meets all my needs. It easy to use and durable. I couldn't find find anything in the stores that came close to it. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for price This is great cart for smaller areas & easy to move around. 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found it I had envisioned this exact product but was unable to find it. I did not want metal or wood as it will sit in the corner of our veggie garden. I was delighted when I found this at Hayneedle. It is the perfect size I was looking for at a reasonable price. Love the interchangeable shelves. 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Potting Table I use the cart for storage and easy access to all my gardening equipment as well as pots, etc. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I hoped for! Easy to move to locations as needed. Convenient for storage of any necessities to plant at your fingertips. 04/25/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw127
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp