Suncast 127 Gallon Deck Box

Q&A
By: Suncast
Walmart #: 001680411
Suncast 127 Gallon Deck Box
$86.99
$86.99
Was: $114.00
  Save $27.01
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$39.38
Rush
Data unavailable
$54.70

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $122.14
3 more sellers from $122.14 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $86.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $169.98
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $174.41
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $122.14
    +$66.61 shipping
    UnbeatableSale.com, Inc. UnbeatableSale.com, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Suncast DB12000 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box:
  • Spacious 17 cu ft deck storage box
  • Can be used to store patio furniture cushions, yard gear and more
  • A good choice for pool or gardening equipment
  • Includes a storage tray for smaller accessories that can include sp

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box is designed to provide helpful storage for your yard, garden, deck or patio. It provides plenty of room to store items such as patio chair cushions and other outdoor accessories. You can also use this handy deck storage box for pool toys, sporting equipment or gardening tools. A storage tray provides a good spot for small accessories such as seed packets, an extra pair of sunglasses or a spade. The Suncast deck box is made of stay-dry resin so it can protect its contents from cold and wet weather, making it a good choice for off-season storage. It can also safeguard items from fading from the sun. The standard-lift lid functions smoothly and is secure and easy to use. The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box coordinates well with most outdoor decor and exterior paint palettes. Its assembly is easy and requires no tools.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box is designed to provide helpful storage for your yard, garden, deck or patio. It provides plenty of room to store items such as patio chair cushions and other outdoor accessories. You can also use this handy deck storage box for pool toys, sporting equipment or gardening tools. A storage tray provides a good spot for small accessories such as seed packets, an extra pair of sunglasses or a spade. The Suncast deck box is made of stay-dry resin so it can protect its contents from cold and wet weather, making it a good choice for off-season storage. It can also safeguard items from fading from the sun. The standard-lift lid functions smoothly and is secure and easy to use. The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box coordinates well with most outdoor decor and exterior paint palettes. Its assembly is easy and requires no tools.


Suncast DB12000 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box:

  • Spacious 17 cu ft deck storage box
  • Can be used to store patio furniture cushions, yard gear and more
  • A good choice for pool or gardening equipment
  • Includes a storage tray for smaller accessories that can include sporting equipment such as baseballs or tennis balls
  • Made out of stay-dry resin construction
  • Can protect contents from cold and wet weather, even during the off-season
  • Standard-lift lid functions smoothly and is secure and easy to use
  • Easy, tool-free assembly
  • Neutral exterior can work well with a wide variety of outdoor decors
  • This Suncast deck box

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: DB12000
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 37.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 54.5 x 28.0 x 27.0
Walmart No.: 1680411
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 177 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

177 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

177 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
52
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 stars
12
1-5 of 158 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Large but
8/2/2014

Customer review by Mattmom1

2.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Mattmom1
by Mattmom1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is huge . And that's about all I have to say nice about it. When it arrived the corner was crushed, stress marks everywhere and scuffs. The plastic is very thin as if it would crack. Nothing of what I expected at all.very thin very flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mattmom1
Seatac
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Box damaged in delivery
7/9/2014

Customer review by Jack12345678912345111

3.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Jack12345678912345111
by Jack12345678912345111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not sure whether I can recommend the deck box. The cardboard box that it came in was heavily damaged, leaving a large scratch on the deck box. I sent WalMart a note, but havent opened the package yet in case I need to ship it back.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack12345678912345111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get MORE than you pay for!
4/30/2012

Customer review by chewersrus

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by chewersrus
by chewersrus

This Deck box totally fit the bill for my patio. I have 2 dogs who love to chew and was looking for something to fit my 6 patio chair cushions in. This box was very reasonably priced, easy to put together (did it myself), and my 6 cushions only took up about 2/3 of the space (without compression, with compression it would only take up 1/2). I had plenty of room left for bags of birdseed, sprinklers (dogs love to chew on those too), and still haven't come close to filling it! It may be a bit large for small patios, but fits perfectly on mine (at approx 4 ft long, 2 1/2 ft wide), is at the perfect height to sit on (as long as you are avg height or above) and holds my weight without any feeling of instability (and I ain't no lightweight). The small shelf on the top fits small items like gloves and seed packets and my dogs did get into that the first day, but it was my own fault (have to make sure that the latches on far right and far left both engage when shutting it). So overall, VERY happy with the product because it is durable, worth more than it costs, waterproof, holds a ton of stuff, and works as a bench seat too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chewersrus
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awesome
5/13/2010

Customer review by ShadyLady

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by ShadyLady
by ShadyLady

I have been looking for deck storage for a while now because we wanted something big enough to fit our chair cushions. This deck box not only fits the cushions but a whole lot more. It was super easy to put together (10 minutes by myself) and the kids use it to sit on. If you are looking for a large storage box for outdoors get this one. It keeps everything dry when it rains. It is also worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (63) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShadyLady
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value & craftsmanship!
11/8/2010

Customer review by CarlyK

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by CarlyK
by CarlyK

This deckbox is great! VERY large and built well. No leaks and no warping of the box when items are in it. Some of the other items that I looked at mentioned that the box would warp when there were items placed in it, but this is the only one that had all positive things to say about it. I looked for them to go on sale after the season and I couldn't have picked a better deal for the money I paid. I would highly reccommend the deckbox to anyone looking for extra storage and/or seating for their patio/yard.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarlyK
Panama City, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 158 total reviews See all
1-5 of 158 reviews

Customer Reviews | 177 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 26 questions
1-3 of 26 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 3/24/2010
11 answers
  • A. Yes
    by henry517/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes...I have pool towels in mine.
    by Seasuregal6/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My box has been out in the rain and everything is still dry. That would depend on how well the pieces fit together. I think as long as fit is tight, it should keep the water out.
    by Mitzidoo5/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have sprayed mine with a hose to clean the sides and no water got in it. I keep my cushions and bird seed inside and have had no problems.
    by chewersrus7/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. So far contents have stayed try. Just be sure the lid is shut tightly. If there is too much inside the lid may pop open and leave room for water to get in.
    by kc4osu4/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, there are all kinds of gaps between the bottom & sides.
    by MichChelle198012/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My unit is on a covered porch. I think it would keep it dry as long as water did not come up over the bottom of the storage unit.
    by OutdoorOkie3/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. So far. We have had several hard rains since unit received.
    by gilbro13/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by Furkidsmama10/10/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does. my cushions have not gotten wet - ever
    by 2midgets7/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by hummerh3 4/24/2010
11 answers
  • A. there is plenty of interior venting
    by chucknearphila12/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It's not air tight. It does keep out the rain.
    by henry518/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by Seasuregal6/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I haven't seen any vents, but I haven't seen any water in it and it has been out in the rain. I don't think it is airtight.
    by Mitzidoo7/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is no vent and the walls fit together tight enough to keep out water.
    by chewersrus5/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are some weep holes but no "vent".
    by CDRMERT4/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.
    by SLS4405/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by gilbro13/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not except for the natural vent where the lid closes. It is not air tight, in other words.
    by gpick2/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by Furkidsmama10/10/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 10/27/2010
11 answers
  • A. It's plastic... it will hold them but for how long? not long... you get what you pay for.
    by RoJeff7/9/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The box does not sit flush to floor and is too light weight to reccommend as storage for heavy tools.
    by henry518/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, not HEAVY tools, since the floor of this box is only attached to the walls by snapping them together.
    by Seasuregal6/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think you could put some tools in there that are somewhat heavy, however, if you are going to move the box with the tools in it, it might not be substantial enough. Unless you are going to be able to place it in a secure place, I, myself, would not advise putting expensive tools there.
    by Mitzidoo5/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think so as long as you don't let them drop from the opening's level (although if you spent the money on heavy tools, I doubt you would drop them). The unit is made of a very durable plastic and is solid and waterproof as far as I have seen (sprayed it with a hose and nothing inside got wet). I am not sure what the weight limit would be, but the lid holds me at 220lb as a bench seat.
    by chewersrus5/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No heavy tools. It's made for cushions, pillows etc. The unit is plastic snap-together construction.
    by An anonymous customer5/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would not use it for heavy tools.
    by kc4osu5/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. The box is too flimsy to hold anything heavy.
    by MichChelle19803/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes , if tools do not lean on sides of box.
    by gilbro13/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it would, but might not be able to be moved with the tools in it.
    by gpick2/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 26 questions See all
1-3 of 26 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Limited warranty. See details

Supplier Warranty: Limited warranty. Please contact Suncast Corporation for more detailed information at 1-800-444-3310.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.