Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box

Q&A
By: Suncast
Walmart #: 001680411
Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box
$101.99
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$39.38
Rush
Data unavailable
$54.70

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $122.25
3 more sellers from $122.25 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $101.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $159.99
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $171.40
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $122.25
    +$67.23 shipping
    UnbeatableSale.com, Inc. UnbeatableSale.com, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • 17 cubic feet capacity deck box
  • Stores cushions, yard gear and more
  • Storage tray for small items
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box is designed to provide helpful storage for your yard, garden, deck or patio. It provides plenty of room to store items such as patio chair cushions and other outdoor accessories. You can also use this handy deck storage box for pool toys, sporting equipment or gardening tools. A storage tray provides a good spot for small accessories such as seed packets, an extra pair of sunglasses or a spade. The Suncast deck box is made of stay-dry resin so it can protect its contents from cold and wet weather, making it a good choice for off-season storage. It can also safeguard items from fading from the sun. The standard-lift lid functions smoothly and is secure and easy to use. The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box coordinates well with most outdoor decor and exterior paint palettes. Its assembly is easy and requires no tools.

    About this item

    The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box is designed to provide helpful storage for your yard, garden, deck or patio. It provides plenty of room to store items such as patio chair cushions and other outdoor accessories. You can also use this handy deck storage box for pool toys, sporting equipment or gardening tools. A storage tray provides a good spot for small accessories such as seed packets, an extra pair of sunglasses or a spade. The Suncast deck box is made of stay-dry resin so it can protect its contents from cold and wet weather, making it a good choice for off-season storage. It can also safeguard items from fading from the sun. The standard-lift lid functions smoothly and is secure and easy to use. The Suncast 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box coordinates well with most outdoor decor and exterior paint palettes. Its assembly is easy and requires no tools.


    Suncast DB12000 127-Gallon Premium Deck Box:

    • Spacious 17 cu ft deck storage box
    • Can be used to store patio furniture cushions, yard gear and more
    • A good choice for pool or gardening equipment
    • Includes a storage tray for smaller accessories that can include sporting equipment such as baseballs or tennis balls
    • Made out of stay-dry resin construction
    • Can protect contents from cold and wet weather, even during the off-season
    • Standard-lift lid functions smoothly and is secure and easy to use
    • Easy, tool-free assembly
    • Neutral exterior can work well with a wide variety of outdoor decors
    • This Suncast deck box is made in the USA

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: DB12000
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 37.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 54.5 x 28.0 x 27.0
    Walmart No.: 1680411
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    172 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    172 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    85%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    85
    4 stars
    50
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    12
    1-5 of 153 total reviews
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Awesome
    5/13/2010

    Customer review by ShadyLady

    5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by ShadyLady
    by ShadyLady

    I have been looking for deck storage for a while now because we wanted something big enough to fit our chair cushions. This deck box not only fits the cushions but a whole lot more. It was super easy to put together (10 minutes by myself) and the kids use it to sit on. If you are looking for a large storage box for outdoors get this one. It keeps everything dry when it rains. It is also worth the price.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ShadyLady
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great value & craftsmanship!
    11/8/2010

    Customer review by CarlyK

    5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by CarlyK
    by CarlyK

    This deckbox is great! VERY large and built well. No leaks and no warping of the box when items are in it. Some of the other items that I looked at mentioned that the box would warp when there were items placed in it, but this is the only one that had all positive things to say about it. I looked for them to go on sale after the season and I couldn't have picked a better deal for the money I paid. I would highly reccommend the deckbox to anyone looking for extra storage and/or seating for their patio/yard.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    CarlyK
    Panama City, Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    HUGE!!!
    4/7/2012

    Customer review by CDRMERT

    5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by CDRMERT
    by CDRMERT

    I was surprised at the size of this box. It's gigantic. Assembly was super easy. The sides seemed thinner/more flexible than I expected, but when it's all together, you really can sit on it and it doesn't bow or dent! I bought it to put all my miscellaneous gardening stuff in it...bags of top soil, small gardening tools, extra flower pots, etc. It easily holds everything that I had. FYI, the storage part for small stuff is on the top of the box. The cover flips up to expose four separate compartments that are deep enough to easily hold a can of wasp spray and quite a bit longer than the can. I was able to put all my little hand tools in it except for one that was too wide. Anyway, I'm completely satisfied with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    CDRMERT
    Kathleen, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    You get MORE than you pay for!
    4/30/2012

    Customer review by chewersrus

    5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by chewersrus
    by chewersrus

    This Deck box totally fit the bill for my patio. I have 2 dogs who love to chew and was looking for something to fit my 6 patio chair cushions in. This box was very reasonably priced, easy to put together (did it myself), and my 6 cushions only took up about 2/3 of the space (without compression, with compression it would only take up 1/2). I had plenty of room left for bags of birdseed, sprinklers (dogs love to chew on those too), and still haven't come close to filling it! It may be a bit large for small patios, but fits perfectly on mine (at approx 4 ft long, 2 1/2 ft wide), is at the perfect height to sit on (as long as you are avg height or above) and holds my weight without any feeling of instability (and I ain't no lightweight). The small shelf on the top fits small items like gloves and seed packets and my dogs did get into that the first day, but it was my own fault (have to make sure that the latches on far right and far left both engage when shutting it). So overall, VERY happy with the product because it is durable, worth more than it costs, waterproof, holds a ton of stuff, and works as a bench seat too!

    Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    chewersrus
    New Mexico
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    A VERY GOOD PURCHASE
    6/9/2010

    Customer review by DAISYROU

    4.0 stars 6/9/2010 by DAISYROU
    by DAISYROU

    THIS WAS EXTREMELY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND IS QUITE LARGE. IT WILL HOLD LOTS OF POOL TOYS AND/OR CUSHIONS.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DAISYROU
    WASHINGTON
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 153 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 153 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 23 questions
    1-3 of 23 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    What color is the storage tray top.
    by an anonymous customer 1/18/2011
    11 answers
    • A. The box is a light tan with deeper shade on tray and corners.
      by henry5112/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This box is not grey or off white. It is light and medium taupe.
      by Seasuregal9/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box itself if a light gray and the storage tray to is a taupe.
      by Mitzidoo5/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The one I got was a pale greyish-tan if that makes sense. Matches the metal of my patio furniture perfectly.
      by chewersrus6/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's tan colored.
      by CDRMERT4/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Off white
      by kc4osu5/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Tan color
      by OutdoorOkie3/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a light taupe color.
      by Cindy4Him5/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. off white
      by gilbro15/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. taupe, with a brown accessory compartment on back of lid.
      by gpick5/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/24/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes
      by henry517/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes...I have pool towels in mine.
      by Seasuregal6/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My box has been out in the rain and everything is still dry. That would depend on how well the pieces fit together. I think as long as fit is tight, it should keep the water out.
      by Mitzidoo5/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have sprayed mine with a hose to clean the sides and no water got in it. I keep my cushions and bird seed inside and have had no problems.
      by chewersrus7/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. So far contents have stayed try. Just be sure the lid is shut tightly. If there is too much inside the lid may pop open and leave room for water to get in.
      by kc4osu4/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, there are all kinds of gaps between the bottom & sides.
      by MichChelle19803/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My unit is on a covered porch. I think it would keep it dry as long as water did not come up over the bottom of the storage unit.
      by OutdoorOkie3/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. So far. We have had several hard rains since unit received.
      by gilbro13/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Furkidsmama10/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does. my cushions have not gotten wet - ever
      by 2midgets7/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/27/2010
    11 answers
    • A. It's plastic... it will hold them but for how long? not long... you get what you pay for.
      by RoJeff7/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box does not sit flush to floor and is too light weight to reccommend as storage for heavy tools.
      by henry518/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, not HEAVY tools, since the floor of this box is only attached to the walls by snapping them together.
      by Seasuregal6/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think you could put some tools in there that are somewhat heavy, however, if you are going to move the box with the tools in it, it might not be substantial enough. Unless you are going to be able to place it in a secure place, I, myself, would not advise putting expensive tools there.
      by Mitzidoo5/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think so as long as you don't let them drop from the opening's level (although if you spent the money on heavy tools, I doubt you would drop them). The unit is made of a very durable plastic and is solid and waterproof as far as I have seen (sprayed it with a hose and nothing inside got wet). I am not sure what the weight limit would be, but the lid holds me at 220lb as a bench seat.
      by chewersrus5/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No heavy tools. It's made for cushions, pillows etc. The unit is plastic snap-together construction.
      by An anonymous customer5/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not use it for heavy tools.
      by kc4osu5/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The box is too flimsy to hold anything heavy.
      by MichChelle19803/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes , if tools do not lean on sides of box.
      by gilbro13/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it would, but might not be able to be moved with the tools in it.
      by gpick2/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 23 questions See all
    1-3 of 23 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: Limited warranty. See details

    Supplier Warranty: Limited warranty. Please contact Suncast Corporation for more detailed information at 1-800-444-3310.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.