Suncast Aquawinder Auto Rewind Hose Reel, Taupe

62 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Suncast
Walmart #: 001680486
Suncast Aquawinder Auto Rewind Hose Reel, Taupe
$82.99
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$22.40
Rush
Data unavailable
$32.52

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $121.53
2 more sellers from $121.53 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $82.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $121.53
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $150.99
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Water-powered hideaway hose reel
  • Holds 125' of 5/8'' hose
  • Hands-free rewinding
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    The Suncast 125' Hydro Power Rewind Hose Reel can be a useful tool while undertaking work using water around the home. It can be used to water your garden, clean your vehicle or wash your courtyard. It has a water-powered hose reel of 125', which has a thickness of about 5/8 of an inch. This Suncast hose reel has a Smart Trak guide for even winding. This ensures that the reel does not get entangled while winding up. This hydro power hose reel features hands-free rewinding so that you do not have to spend energy doing it manually. It can be placed on your floor or mounted on your deck easily. It includes a 6 feet leader hose, 10 feet drain hose and includes 2 garden stakes as well. The Suncast 125' Hydro Power Rewind Hose Reel comes with a double plastic casing for longer durability. A wood like texture gives it stylish looks. No assembling is required after delivery.

    About this item

    The Suncast 125' Hydro Power Rewind Hose Reel can be a useful tool while undertaking work using water around the home. It can be used to water your garden, clean your vehicle or wash your courtyard. It has a water-powered hose reel of 125', which has a thickness of about 5/8 of an inch. This Suncast hose reel has a Smart Trak guide for even winding. This ensures that the reel does not get entangled while winding up. This hydro power hose reel features hands-free rewinding so that you do not have to spend energy doing it manually. It can be placed on your floor or mounted on your deck easily. It includes a 6 feet leader hose, 10 feet drain hose and includes 2 garden stakes as well. The Suncast 125' Hydro Power Rewind Hose Reel comes with a double plastic casing for longer durability. A wood like texture gives it stylish looks. No assembling is required after delivery.


    Suncast 125 Hydro Power Rewind Hose Reel:

    • Water-powered hideaway hose reel
    • Suncast hose reel holds 125' of 5/8'' hose
    • Hands-free rewinding
    • Hydro power hose reel has a durable plastic casing with woodlike texture
    • Smart Trak hose guide for even hose winding
    • Can be mounted to floor or deck
    • Includes 6' leader hose, 10' drain hose and 2 garden stakes
    • Dimensions: 20.75"L x 14"W x 19.75"H
    • No assembly required
    • Made in the USA
    • Model# RSH125D

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: RSH125D
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 20.75 x 14.0 x 19.75
    Walmart No.: 1680486
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    33
    4 stars
    18
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 52 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Product
    4/13/2010

    Customer review by 74Sooner

    4.0 stars 4/13/2010 by 74Sooner
    by 74Sooner

    I put a 120' of 5/8" hose on the unit and with a little assistance at first,it did fine. I would certainly buy another and I might in the future. It's something anyone can do so,even a child can roll up the hose.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    74Sooner
    Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Works Great! No more Cranking in the Hose!
    6/13/2011

    Customer review by VickySinclaire

    5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by VickySinclaire
    by VickySinclaire

    I purchased this hose box and it is awesome! I frequently pull out the entier 100+ feet of hose to water my flowers and not having to manually roll up the hose is wonderful. I am not certain if the price is too much or not because I wanted a hose that would reel itself in so I went for it! I may purchase another one for my backyear.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    VickySinclaire
    Grosse Ile, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Outstanding Product
    5/6/2011

    Customer review by ConstantGardner

    5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by ConstantGardner
    by ConstantGardner

    We have a very large yard and for years manually rolling up a hose took so much time. Now with the Suncast 125' Hydro Power Rewind Hose Reel the roll-up is done in minutes.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ConstantGardner
    Quincy, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Product!
    4/6/2011

    Customer review by BargainFinder4U

    4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by BargainFinder4U
    by BargainFinder4U

    I bought this product for my husband and he loves it! He told me to get another one for our other hose access. It's so great not having to manually wind up the garden hose anymore!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BargainFinder4U
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    5/31/2012

    Customer review by spnn

    1.0 stars 5/31/2012 by spnn
    by spnn

    I bought this same reel with a hose in it. It worked really nice the first summer. But, the second summer the orange plastic broke off and I had to manually roll up the hose. Very difficult and time consuming. I ended up throwing it away. I will never buy this one again.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    spnn
    mn
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 52 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 52 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Model RSH125D hose reel
    by an anonymous customer 6/15/2010
    7 answers
    • A. Go to the website Suncast.com or call 800-846-2345.you should be able to get help there.
      by Sandy6/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Narv9/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with a hose to connect to the faucet and a drainage hose. All you need is a water hose. You can connect couplings to the faucet and the end of the water hose if you prefer.
      by garyba6/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It will except couplings.
      by An anonymous customer6/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. CONNECT AS MANY AS YOU DESIRE
      by NUMBER1CardFan6/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can have couplings.
      by ConstantGardner6/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would be best to have a complete hose. I look at it this way... this item works so well, you deserve to have a good hose to complete the quality. Having said that, I believe it would still work as long as the coupling mechanism is not too bulky so that it gets caught up in the retrieve.
      by jfd226/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: Limited warranty. See details

    Supplier Warranty: Limited warranty. Please contact Suncast Corporation for more detailed information at 1-800-444-3310.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.