See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for my back! So I know this is supposed to be for feet, but I have fractures and a tear in my spine, and fibromyalgia to top it off. I've been looking for a big heating pad, but they are so expensive! Not to mention hard to find. I have a king size bed and I was looking for the T/F because I just wanted one for my back, but found the Q/K at my store. I'm SO glad I got the bigger one, it's as long as my bed so I get the heat therapy from head to toe! It helps my back so much and on cold nights, I stay nice and toasty. This is a wonderful product! 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by foot warming pad is great! The sunbeam comfy toes foot warming pad arrived within two days of ordering. This pad is just the right size to heat up the area at the bottom of bed without heating the entire area. Good price for the money and the lowest as I had checked out sites.... 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for Diabetics! This is a nice option for Someone who has "cold feet". My Husband has Diabetes and his feet get cold at night. This pad does a good job keeping his feet warm. I did knock it down to 4 stars in expectations because it has to be on high to be warm enough. Low, I couldn't feel it on. The best part of this pad is it stays on for 10 hours before turning automatically off not the 2 to 3 hours. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great item!! I live in the Northeast and use this item from September until May. When I found it on walmart.com, I could not believe the price...at most, half of what other places have similar items priced. I am diabetic and rely on the warming pad to take the chill of the feet, and I then fall asleep faster. 10/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The part of the cord that plugs into the BOTTOM of the pad that has the control on the other end is not long enough to reach the top area of the bed and put on a bed side table. It just has to lie on the floor or be attached someway to the mattress or sheet with a safety pin. I don't know about the part that plugs into the wall because that would be different for each purchaser. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best night sleep Only had this two nights but it's been the most comfortable two nights I've had this fall. It was easy to set up and simple to use. I turn it on high about 10 minutes before bed. It feels so good when getting into bed and I don't have to wear extra large socks or heated stockings anymore. I then turn it down to low when ready to go to sleep. Last night I turned it off in middle of night since warm enough. The controller is very easy to use & see. The light on it is pretty bright in a dark room and might be harsh on eyes however, I have it where my pillow blocks the light when sleeping. When installing it I was worried the wires would bother my feet but luckily I don't even notice them with bare feet. My little dog sleeps on top of the covers and is enjoying the warmth too. 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the warmth! I am using this foot warmer instead of a heated mattress pad. I bought the queen size one and have it running the long way on my side of the bed and it reaches all the way from the foot end to under my pillow a bit. Now I can be toasty warm. :) And for a great price besides! I did not give it a five star on all points because I haven't had it long enough to prove its worth. In fact I have only used it once but I'm looking forward to being warm every night this winter!! 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! Warm feet! Ever wanted to go to sleep, but your feet were so cold that sleep eluded you?! Well, during the cooler months of the year, my feet stay cold -- they can be in wool socks, and muc-lucs and they'd still be icy. When my husband found this product on Wal-Mart.com, I knew I needed to get it. This item works as stated, and warms up quickly. Easy to put together and get it working. I do not know how durable it will be as I just put it on last night. I'm hoping it will last me a winter or two. Warmer feet makes for quicker sleep! Overall, I am happy with my purchase. (Additionally, the information that comes with the warmer states that this item does have an auto-off. It is programmed in for 10 hours. I believe the web information said it had an auto-off time of 3-hours.) 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Foot Warmer Yet Every few years I've bought a new mattress pad (electric), they are expensive and don't last all that long even with proper care. Our house is old and sometimes the furnace doesn't heat our bedroom when its really cold outside. We have always used an electric blanket, but all we really needed was a foot warming device. This is perfect and inexpensive, in comparison to the heated mattress pad. I love it and highly recommend it. 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Levels heat up fast, high was almost too hot for us. We use low now. The best purchase for a warming pad where you need the heat the most, at your feet. Excellent, Excellent product! 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more climbing into a COLD bed at night! Love love love this product. I hate getting into a cold bed in the winter. My husband, on the other hand, loves the cold sheets! I ordered the twin/full size and place it from top to bottom to warm only MY side! I turn it on high about 15 minutes before going to bed, turn it off and remove it before getting into bed, and it makes my side so cozy and warm! I love it!! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful warm winter toe warmer!! This is one of the greatest products ever. It warms the foot of the bed on cold winter nights. We bought one and loved it so we bought one for every bed in the house. We all love them! 10/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels great! I used this for the first time last night and it worked very well. The only 2 problems I have noticed is the instructions are incomplete. You use the white sheet of paper for set up but if you have questions about automatic shut off, you have to go to the manual, ignore all the pages of set ups because they are for other models, and go to the page that shows the different controls (page 8). The second to the last column seems to be the one for the foot warming pad and it shows that it will automatically turn off after 3 hours. Also, the control back is curved and doesn't sit flat on bedside table. But given the really low price and your warm toes, it's really worth the price. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy Fisrt time I used it , I used it as a body warmer, because it was so long. Slept like a baby all night. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An inexpensive heated mattress pad This is my second Comfy Toes. My first was a Q/K, and stretched from my feet to my shoulders. The heat around my shoulders was very irritating so, when it died after three years, I got this twin/full. It serves its purpose as a heated mattress pad, and is far less expensive than one that would cover parts on the bed I don't actually sleep on. As cold as it has been lately, though, extra blankets are still necessary. I don't plan to roll it up and store it over the summer as that may have damaged the wires of my first Comfy Toes, and shortened its life. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long? My feet are cold year round. Now that it's actually winter, they are freezing. My husband and I both love this foot warmer. It's only been a week, so I can't say anything about durability yet. You just unroll it and lay it across the foot of the bed. We have a queen size bed and probably could have used the smaller of the two sizes. Since the larger one is a queen/king, it hangs over the sides of my mattress. Not really a problem, but it just seems like wasted space to me. The smaller one would cover a queen just fine. This is quick and easy, warms up fast, and on the off chance it gets dirty somehow, it is machine washable. 12/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Foot Warming Pad Does the Job This foot warming pad does exactly what it's supposed to do, it warms the feet. I have diabetic neuropathy and I find the heat soothing. I have to put it on at least half an hour before bedtime to feel the warmth. We use it under our queen size sheets. The control is in an awkward spot and the glow from it when the unit is on is a little annoying. My biggest gripe about this product is that there is no automatic shutoff. So, as you drift off to sleep with warm little tootsies, unless you manually turn it off it will run all night, which is a waste of electricity in my opinion. Overall I am pleased with this product and would recommend it. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product at a great price Being used to a nice, warm waterbed to crawl into at night, I always got a cold shock when crawling into my new, regular bed. My upper to mid body adjusted, but my feet remained cold. And, I can't sleep when my tootsies are cold. An electric blanket or electric mattress pad heated the whole sleeping area. An electric blanket is not made to put your weight on; its only to be on top as a cover and is usually bulky or heavy. So, this little pad was perfect to just heat the bottom 30" of the bed at the foot area from underneath for my little piggies. No more sleeping in socks for me! When shopping for this unit, I found that Walmart.com had the best price - about 30-50% less than other retailers. I quickly ordered online and my package was at my neighborhood Walmart store in a few days when I went to shop for groceries. I put it on my bed that first night and it did not disappoint. Wish I would found this little gem sooner. 12/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The item has 3 temperature ranges, but on mine only the low setting works. With a mild winter so far that one temperature is enough. The light on the control unit is brighter than any night light I've ever used. It might be too bright for a sensitive sleeper. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cold feet ! We love it. Warm feet after nightly cold trip to the bathroom. Save on heat bill . We like to sleep cold with warm covers and warm feet. Easy to operate in the dark. Works perfect !. 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toasty toes here. Great for keeping your feet warm. I would recommend this to any one who hate's cold feet. I purchased the full size, but if there's going to be more than one person using it I would recommend increasing the size. 11/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love this product and would have rated higher, but it does not turn off after a short period of time - stays on most nights, only once did it turn off after three hours. I have concerns with fires, so always just use to heat up the bed, then turn off when entering the bed. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves it! I purchased the Sunbeam foot warming pad for my dog Taz. He sleeps inside on my wood bedroom floor. I bought this for him because he can lay on it, its machine washable, different heat settings, its a good size and its pretty soft. I had purchased a "dog" heating pad for him last year ($50 wow), but it was hard plastic and it had only a thin cover that could go on it. It also wasn't very big and only had one heat setting. He didn't like it much, I think because it was so hard he couldn't get comfortable. Taz LOVES this Sunbeam foot warmer. I can put it on his soft fluffy bed and put a thin cover over it and he's set. Its soft and flexible. Love that I can machine wash it. Taz is Rottweiler and pit mix, so he's a good size dog, but this warming pad is more that big enough for him to lay on. He sleeps like a baby now. Plus the price was great. Thanks for a great product. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price! I vowed to find SOMETHING to warm my feet this winter and this foot warmer does just that! I use it lengthwise on my side of the bed because my husband doesn't want the extra heat, and it works perfectly for me! I plan to use it as a heating pad when my shoulders or back get sore, as well! You can't beat the price! 10/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I am really pleased with my warming pad. It has done what it was meant to do. My feet stay nice and warm, and I am able to sleep. The temp control works beautifully. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunbeam Heated Comfy Toes Foot Warming Pad, White Warm without being hot. I got in bed cold one night, and turned it on-- boy did it hit the spot! It was so nice to have the warmth by my toes. My cats love it, and I am not afraid of it getting too hot like I would with an electric blanket. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm tootsies If my feet are cold at night, I can't sleep. This heating pad works great, very easy to operate and I never have to go all the way to the third setting. The only thing is, the plug-in part kind of gets in the way sometimes, and it can be a little painful, I have to be careful not to thrash my feet around and hit it. I think it would be better if the plug-in was at one of the corners instead of in the middle of the pad, near the bottom. The cords are very long, so there is no problem there, and the pad heats evenly and nice. 12/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My only prolem with this is you feel the wires and it has heat spots. 02/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Toe Warmer doesn't heat evenly and has hot spots where the heating strips run through it. Then it doesn't really stay warm much in other places. 01/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Automatic turn off is a hoax Love them. Bought one for three beds. But the auto turn off did not do its job until day two. In others words pad stayed on for 48 hours 11/27/2012
1-30 of 239 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew187
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp