Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Warranty BE SURE YOU HAVE THE RIGHT AMP RATED ELECTRIC EXTENTION CORD. THIS IS A 9 AMP ELECTRIC MOTOR. YOU SHOULD HAVE A 85 TO 100 FT. LONG CORD. Always till in a staight line, never till in a sideway manner, forward and reverse directions are OK. 11/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for large areas , good exercise for the arms, i would only recommend this for small areas, less than 400sqft, cleaning is a hassle if you dont have proper tools to dissemble the tines , other wise a great workout for your arms, assembling the handle is easy, the nut/bolts holding up the tines are a tad bit difficult to get to. recommended for small jobs 10/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product for the money. I think it could use better wheels and be able to go deeper. 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little tiller!! I needed a small electric tiller (didn't want to bother with gas, pulling starter ropes, etc.) so I could mix our sandy soil here in Florida with the premium topsoil I spread over it before laying sod to create a new backyard lawn. This tiller worked just great for this purpose. We only needed to go about 4 inches deep, and it really did a fine job at that level. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product We have very hard ground here and it takes it a few minutes but it cuts through the dirt and does a wonderful job. 04/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to stop selling this its junk! Need to stop selling this its junk! 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to assemble. Weather to cold to use 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is the first time I have one, and does excellent job. I did my yard and it is very powerful and easy to use. I recommend it to anyone, the price is not very expensive. I give to the product five stars. Very happy with it. :-) 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it. I have a large and a small gas rototiller and they work really well but I can't pull the cord and get them started. My neighbor will start them for me but he is rarely home. I ordered the electric tiller and I really like it, no cord to pull, just squeeze the handle and it takes off. It is very easy to use. The biggest problem with it is you have to hold a button down with your thumb as a safety feature. After a few minutes my thumb hurts a lot and I have to quit for a while. I think I'm going to glue a large button or something similar to that button so it is easier to hold down and puts less stress on my thumb. Sometimes I think a second speed that is a little slower might be a good option. It is a good product and I like using it despite my sore thumb. I don't know about durability because I've only had it for about 2 weeks. My garden is 25' wide and I can weed a row in about 3 minutes. I still have to do around the plants by hand but that is a lot less than having to do the whole thing. I think it is a great product and I would buy it again. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job with little effort Did the job easily for my two small area wildflower beds. I live in area with very rocky soil. Only had one large rock lodge in the blades, and I was able to pull it right out with little effort. This tiller was worth every penny. Started right up and very easy to use. 05/25/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew121
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp