See All Reviews
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible tub I bought one and opened it, it was missing a leg. Took it back, went home, opened it-missing a strap. The quality is so, so poor, it's not worth it. It's a small size tub and if it was made better would have been great to store away between uses, but this one is not worth the price or the quality. Would return the second one I got and get a regular plastic tub where I can see all parts are present. 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i got this tub for my son and he really liked it. i really liked that you could raise or lower the back for newborns up to older babies. and it stores well in our bathroom closet. 08/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keep your money in your pocket!!! I was very excited about the inflatable interior, release plug for water, and the fold away feature. However, they were also the reasons that caused me to return it. The inflatable interior was slippery and cold. My little one, who is now 6wks, kept sliding so I had to keep one hand on him throughout his baths. I also had to continue to pour water over the plastic to keep it warm. The release plug would drain the water before I could finish his bath. Once it's filled with water the plug would release by itself. It was difficult to fold. I would unlock one side and by the time I unlocked the other side the first side would be locked again. This is not ideal. You must use two hands just to fold it. Stick to the bath tubs with the mesh holder. I went and bought one and it works great! 06/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is for traveling It is important to clarify that this product offers convinience and that is what you are getting. I would not have bought this product unless I needed something that I could easily take along on trips. Besides the trips, now it is being used every weekend outside as a minipool. My daughter loves it! If you are looking for an actual daily use bathtub, I would recommend one of the many sturdier bathtubs that are worth twice as much. Do consider, those you will not be able to take along on trips (unless you have some extra room)! 07/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother Bad buy and not worth a dollar much less $25. The plug keeps coming out (it unplugs itself), letting all of the water out. What's the point of a baby tub that doesn't hold water? Returned the item and went with a similar tub that I'd used for my oldest years ago, which worked perfectly and cost 3 bucks. Don't waste your time with this one. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product for baby! It is very handy and folds for easy storage! 04/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful product Really nice and comfy for the baby 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver I bought this product for my new grandson. My daughter was very nervous about it, but as soon as she saw how much he enjoyed floating in the water and now was enjoying his bath for the first time she was hooked. As soon as they returned home, they went to their local walmart and bought one for their home. I would advise putting a towel under the baby to prevent slipping. Don't hesitate to buy this product. 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good infant tub I like this product, I gave it as a gift to my niece and she loves it for her new baby 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE ((: My baby loves it! is happy in the water and looks like a small pool <3 we are very happy with the product! 08/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better its kind of small and my kid is only 4 months. i think with a head restraint it would be alot better. But nevertheless it gets the job done. 03/18/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew218
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp