Summer Infant 3-Stage SuperSeat - Neutral

Clearance
$44.55
Was: $53.46  (You save $8.91)
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$62.68

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $55.00
1 more seller from $55.00

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
The 3-Stage SuperSeat from Summer Infant offers 360 degrees of activity fun and booster in one. With its soft foam support seat, activity seat, and booster seat, your growing baby has a secure and comfortable area to learn how to sit up and interact with their environment.
  • Soft foam insert adds comfort & helps baby sit upright
  • 360' rotating tray with lots of activities to keep baby engaged
  • 4 playful toys & 2 cup holders
  • 3-point safety harness
  • Chair straps provided for booster seat mode

About this item

The 3-Stage SuperSeat from Summer Infant offers 360 degrees of activity fun and booster in one. With its soft foam support seat, activity seat, and booster seat, your growing baby has a secure and comfortable area to learn how to sit up and interact with their environment.

  • Soft foam insert adds comfort & helps baby sit upright
  • 360' rotating tray with lots of activities to keep baby engaged
  • 4 playful toys & 2 cup holders
  • 3-point safety harness
  • Chair straps provided for booster seat mode

About this item

The 3-Stage SuperSeat from Summer Infant offers 360 degrees of activity fun and booster in one. With its soft foam support seat, activity seat, and booster seat, your growing baby has a secure and comfortable area to learn how to sit up and interact with their environment.

  • Soft foam insert adds comfort & helps baby sit upright
  • 360' rotating tray with lots of activities to keep baby engaged
  • 4 playful toys & 2 cup holders
  • 3-point safety harness
  • Chair straps provided for booster seat mode

Specifications

Age: Birth - 12 Months ,  12 - 24 Months
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.6
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA and/or Imported
Origin of Components: USA and/or Imported
Walmart No.: 550469120
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 290 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

290 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

290 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
187
4 stars
70
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 stars
6
1-5 of 240 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Baby Likes It
8/15/2009

Customer review by starshopper1

5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by starshopper1
by starshopper1

I bought this for my daughter about a month ago when she was about 2 1/2 months old. At first I thought I might have to save it until she was a little older because she can't sit up on her own yet, but the seat supports her very well and prevents her from falling over. She loves being in the sitting up position and she really likes looking at and touching the toys that are around the seat. I can usually sit her in it and know she will be happy for quite a while so I can get some chores done.

Was this review helpful? (107) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starshopper1
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!
8/25/2009

Customer review by namaly

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by namaly
by namaly

i bought this for my son at four months and he loves it. he always in it. helps your baby learn to sit up straight and learn that breakfast lunch and dinner is to be eaten at the dining table. he is six months now and still loves it. the toys are sturdy!! he loves the toys and how the butterfly and dragonfly bents so he can get the antana in his mouth. the ball he loves to roll that and the lady bug is his eating and teething toy. HE LOVES IT and is SOO ENTERTAINED by it. i recomend this to all mothers.

Was this review helpful? (98) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
namaly
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect baby seat!
4/2/2009

Customer review by happytobemimi

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by happytobemimi
by happytobemimi

I went with this seat instead of the bumbo, and I love that it's lightweight(for moving from room to room) but very stable. My five month old granddaughters are entertained by the colorful,cute toys on it. Love that the tray locks in place for feeding time,too! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happytobemimi
greenwell springs,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great seat!
4/1/2011

Customer review by SunflowerLove

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by SunflowerLove
by SunflowerLove

First of all I have to say that the "Bumbo" seat can not hold a candle to this one! I bought this a couple of months ago for my daughter (now 6 months old) because she was tired of infant seats that forced her to recline. Right away she was obviously excited to have a chair to sit up in and to have toys surrounding her. She loves toys that spin (there are two on the tray) and the bendable bugs are fun for her to yank on. When she gets tired of playing with the two toys that are in front of her, I just spin the tray and voila! Two new toys! Something I did not expect is that she actually favors the two removable cups over the other toys, which is just fine with me! She is a big girl (95th percentile) so we only used the orange insert for a short time, but I think it is a wonderful feature for those with smaller babies. Especially those who haven't quite mastered sitting up and would otherwise slide around on the plastic base. The straps in the seat are great because they keep her from lunging forward into the tray. I also love that this can be strapped to a chair (straps included) to be used as a booster seat. We have a beautiful, hand carved, wooden high chair for her but she is not quite big enough to use it without a pillow under her and a blanket behind her head, so this seat provides us with an additional place to feed her. The toys are somewhat distracting, of course, but I would think that would be relatively obvious (you can remove the whole tray if you do not want your baby to play while he/she eats). I like that she is able to play while she eats and it's very easy to clean food off of the toys and tray. I would definitely recommend this seat, especially in comparison to the boring "bumbo" seat.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunflowerLove
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product!!!!!
1/21/2010

Customer review by whiterose8219

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by whiterose8219
by whiterose8219

I have a special needs daughter and this is has helped with her trunk control. I brought it in to her physical and occupational therapists and they loved it so much they ordered it for other patients.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whiterose8219
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 240 total reviews See all
1-5 of 240 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 16 questions
1-3 of 16 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by briddemarc 11/18/2009
11 answers
  • A. Yes. As you stated, the tray does rotate for play time and feeding time, but removing the entire tray is easy. You simply pull out the piece of the tray with the built in cup pieces and pull the rest of the tray off. It's really easy to do.
    by ProudPreemieParent11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by Mizindapendent1/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is removable either the whole thing or just the part that comes off like a highchair try to get baby out.
    by lovingmom1211/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by FMR1stTimeMommy11/18/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It is. The chair can be placed alone as it has seat belts and shoulder straps.
    by bthomason7710/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by exhaustedandtired10/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it is completely removable, it has to be in order to be a booster seat as the child grows. It is there to entertain them and can be removed very easily at anytime with out unscrewing anything!
    by Nessylove11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you can take the tray completely off.
    by HappyMomAndSon7/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, the whole thing goes on and comes off easily.
    by teachk16/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes!
    by Sporks196/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 9/27/2009
11 answers
  • A. it does come with straps to attach it to a chair. It is disgned for a toy, chair and feeding booster.
    by ParkersMommie11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The seat has bigger straps so it can be strapped to a chair as well.
    by AMAubin11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is a strap on the bottom, so you can attach it to a chair.
    by iizsomeone11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it attaches to a chair
    by Mizindapendent1/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It can be attached to a chair as a booster seat. It comes with a strap to strap it to a chair.
    by FMR1stTimeMommy11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. The chair is specifically designed to use as is.
    by bthomason7712/5/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it comes with a strap that you belt your child in to the chair with. It can be both ways, on the floor, chair or even on a (large)bed with supervision of course, it is very sturdy.
    by Nessylove11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has straps to attach it to the chair and use it as a booster.
    by HappyMomAndSon7/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. both, it comes with straps
    by teachk111/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it attachs to a chair.
    by Sporks196/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
If going to dine out, can the child be distracted by the toy tray if attached to a restaurant chair? Or the tray can only be attached when the seat is on floor?
by DebANewMom 7/7/2010
11 answers
  • A. Yes, there are straps on the bottom that attach to a standard chair. The play tray just slides off.
    by FJsmommy10/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The tray is pretty big so no I don't believe the chair would fit in the bigger chair while the tray is on.
    by AMAubin1/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If the chair does not have a back support on it then it you can use the tray, but other than that the tray is too big to have it on the booster when it's on a chair.
    by iizsomeone1/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The tray is circular and completely encircles the seat. So, unless the chair it is being strapped to has no back, then it likely wouldn't work.
    by MommyCrane11/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have attached this to a chair with the tray on it. I just recommend that you make sure that the circle in entirely on the seat. (be sure to remove the bottom, and just use the seat part)
    by HappyMamma3336/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. this is not a dine out chair
    by aflwrgrl2/12/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you are willing to lug it around, then you could put it on a chair - an adult-sized chair.
    by craftysoprano1/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Don't think so, the tray is about 4" wide and it's a circle
    by Smart22shop12/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can attach the tray while it is on a chair but you would need a wide chair cuz the tray takes up a lot of space all the way around.
    by FMR1stTimeMommy11/18/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. The chair is designed to be used as is and cannot be attached to anything with or without the table.
    by bthomason7710/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 16 questions See all
1-3 of 16 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list