Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by small price BIG RESULTS Suave has held up to their end of the bargain when it comes to this shampoo. I used it ONCE and I'm amazed at the results. I typically use other more expensive shampoos/conditioners but couldn't pass up the price/size. 2 thumbs up! 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasantly surprised. This shampoo works just as the other higher priced ones I have tried. Smells great; your hair will be very smooth and soft. Excellent. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shampoo I've ever used. If it's on the shelf at walmart I've used it. This is the best shampoo ever and it smells great! 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average I have past the shoulder length straight Indian hair which is healthy, but very frizzy. This shampoo cleans the hair very nicely. It removes product and even hair oil. It leaves the hair squeaky clean. That's about as far as this goes. It does not make my hair sleek, and does not de-frizz my hair. Overall very decent and average shampoo. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price! I've used salon brands and just about every brand they sell at my local Walmart! I keep a short stacked bob haircut and I get oily scalp at times. I normally don't use a conditioner, but love using products like this to keep the frizz at bay. In the past there was only one Suave shampoo I liked and that was a clarifying shampoo compared to Rusk that worked great. They have stopped making it since. I then tried the Suave Sleek while visiting my brother and family. I really liked it and purchased a bottle for myself. I liked that product so much I decided to try the Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Shampoo when it came out. Loved it! Then the Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Shine Shampoo. Love all 3 shampoos and alternate them. I find these are just as good as the salon brands I was using and work just as good. I also am very sensitive to smell and have had no issues with these products. Great products and great price! Can't beat that! :) 09/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this when it first came out and back then it worked well for me. Recently I purchased this in hope that it would help my frizzy dry hair, it did, although it did make my hair become greasy easily. I wanted something that would make my hair silky but still be clean all day long. This product is good for the price, however, it did not work so well for me. 08/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dry Results This shampoo dried out my hair. I wouldn't recommend it. I'm sick of the scent but unfortunately I bought the super large size and have to hold my breath using it. 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by leaves hair really soft. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever My 6yr old daughter has long fine blonde hair with a sensitive head. I had tried all the detangling sprays but that just left her hair looking dull. A friend recommended this and i have used nothing else since. The brush glides through her hair and she loves how soft it makes her hair feel. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Shampoo I'm usually the type of person who buys the much smaller bottles, but I realized I had more than enough conditioner than I had shampoo so I bought the huge bottle. I'd purchase the smaller bottles from almost any other drug store as well as WalMart, but this is the first time I've ordered it online. I've had bad experiences with ordering shampoo on this site (Purchased a bottle of Pantene and it literally was leaking once it got here/Herbal Essences was the wrong type I'd ordered), but this bottle came in securely packed and not on drop of the shampoo had spilled. Overall, I love this product. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a shampoo that REALLY smooths your hair instead of the temporary feeling from Tresemme' or Garnier. 11/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by wouldn't recommend it I bought suave sleek shampoo and used it for about a month, i diddnt like the way the shampoo made my hair feel, like a waxy feeling all over and the conditioner is thick and works decently..i wouldn't recommend the shampoo. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! I have long, curly hair that has become dry and frizzy with age. Being very particular about what I use on my hair I was amazed at how wonderful the conditioner is. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants a tangle-free, silky smooth solution for coarse/dry hair. Thank you Suave! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stuff! I loveeeeeeeee this shampoo/conditioner it's really great. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it seems to have balanced my oily scalp First off my hair is straight I use this and my hair always gets attention! and it feels so soft! 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as Matrix I switched to Suave Sleek Shampoo & Conditioner a few months ago after using Matrix's Smooth & Sleek exclusively for the last 10 years. It's been a seamless breakup with Matrix! I'm now a big fan of the Suave product that works just as well as a fraction of the price! 02/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good line, great price I used this shampoo and conditioner for a couple of years when my typical brand kept altering their line of products. They worked pretty well and who can complain about a big old bottle of shampoo for less than $3? My hair had gotten really damaged from being permanently straightened and additional heat damage which is the only reason I switched back when they finally seemed to get things together again. Unfortunately I needed something more moisturizing plus I also believe they changed the scent of the shampoo from a mild clean scent to a tropical one which was a turn off for me. But still was very happy with this line, would recommend it for anyone without very damaged hair. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Suave Sleek Conditioner I have naturally curly hair, and it frizzes up easily. I use the conditioner as a "co-wash" and a leave-in. My hair is soft and manageable whenit dries. I absolutely love the conditioner!! 01/06/2014
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp