See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by basic Skip this one and don't get tricked by the inexpensive price. It's junk. Typical of Suave products. Powdery residue after it soaks in not to be confused with softness. For a buck more there are tuns of other great products out there. Cucumber? Huh? Not even a faint smell...just an alcohol based lotion scent, almost perfumy, typically found in a nursing home lotion. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I got this for myself because I have very dry skin due to complications from diabetes. It keeps my skin nice, The smell is very nice. My 2 granddaughters (ages 7-years and 22-months) both love to come to "GG's" room to get lotion to apply to their bodies. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. This really moisturizes this dry winter skin. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a frequent user of this product, so I like it a lot. Good value for what you get. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this product after shaving in the morning. Doesn't leave a greasy residue. For under 3 bucks it's a win win. 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good loition good stuff 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product . it really help improve the softness of my skin without a very over powering smell. 09/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like this fragrance! Leaves skin feeling fresh and smooth. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've purchased Suave lotion for gifts. When the pump can't pump anymore due to very low lotion left, I would cut the container in half and scrap the lotion left until the container is completely empty. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisterizer, no greasy feel. Why spend more when this does the trick for less. 12/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dry lotion no moisture whatsoever. It goes on okay then in a few YOUR skin is dry and what again. 06/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the smell AND great price Although I ordered a different one I liked this one too 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and value I purchased this before after reading the reviews on Walmart.com. Never disappointing -- it's great. 02/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Moisturization I Just bought this motion yesterday and really loved how bit felt on my skin it does relive my stressed skin ; the only down fall is the Cucumber in the lotion its a bit on the strong side . I get scared if it would be irritating to my sensitive skin on my face... but its moisture during the Winter time is really Great. Thank you Suave 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product and great price Good product and great price 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent product perfect for any mechanical person during cold, winter weather 12/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reaction Let me start off by saying I was so excited to buy this item. It smells so good, and at less than 3 dollars for 18 ounces, it's a steal! However, upon putting this on my hands, they started to sting and itch intensely. I looked down and sure enough, my hand have been changed into big rash-y blobs. I washed it off as quickly as possible, but the sting and itch are still going strong! I'm just glad I didn't put any on my face! 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product 10/20/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw110
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp