See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I can't believe this product works sooooo good for the price. My hair was shinier, cleaner, and less frizzy after the first time I used it! Definitely worth buying! 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used both this and matrix (which is what this is supposed to be compared to) and I have to say, this has my vote! It smells the exact same as matrix, and does just as good, or maybe even better! When I used matrix, it made my hair dry and itchy. This one did not, and for a fraction of the price. Definitely worth trying! 03/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! I have tried EVERYTHING to tame my mess of hair (Even actual salon products) and nothing has worked better than this! My hair has a luster that I've seen only in commercials. Also, my hair hasn't been tangled since I've started using this! This product is worth every penny, and it won't break your bank to get it! This is an absolute must have, all the way! 04/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD BATCH. Poor, I think there might be a bad batch out there. Product loses it's viscosity after a few weeks, becoming a watery mess 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I loooove this shampoo and conditioner its the best!! 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all day !!!! Usually by the time I would leave my house for work, my hair would already frizz up and out and everywhere !! I have yet found a shampoo/conditioner that would actually hold up all day, until I tried Suave-Sleek. I absolutely LOVE this product. after just one wash it was instant results and it smells really good. When I got home that evening my hair was still smooth!! Thank ya'll so much !! 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it except... I have been using this product for 2 years! I have always and still do love the feeling of my hair from this product and I've always loved the smell it had always stayed my hair until recently as soon as I get out of the shower the scent is gone.. If they could make the scent a bit stronger to stay into my hair longer that would be amazing but other than that it's a great product! :) 07/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by wouldn't recommend it I bought suave sleek shampoo and used it for about a month, i diddnt like the way the shampoo made my hair feel, like a waxy feeling all over and the conditioner is thick and works decently..i wouldn't recommend the shampoo. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! I have long, curly hair that has become dry and frizzy with age. Being very particular about what I use on my hair I was amazed at how wonderful the conditioner is. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants a tangle-free, silky smooth solution for coarse/dry hair. Thank you Suave! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stuff! I loveeeeeeeee this shampoo/conditioner it's really great. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it seems to have balanced my oily scalp First off my hair is straight I use this and my hair always gets attention! and it feels so soft! 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as Matrix I switched to Suave Sleek Shampoo & Conditioner a few months ago after using Matrix's Smooth & Sleek exclusively for the last 10 years. It's been a seamless breakup with Matrix! I'm now a big fan of the Suave product that works just as well as a fraction of the price! 02/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good line, great price I used this shampoo and conditioner for a couple of years when my typical brand kept altering their line of products. They worked pretty well and who can complain about a big old bottle of shampoo for less than $3? My hair had gotten really damaged from being permanently straightened and additional heat damage which is the only reason I switched back when they finally seemed to get things together again. Unfortunately I needed something more moisturizing plus I also believe they changed the scent of the shampoo from a mild clean scent to a tropical one which was a turn off for me. But still was very happy with this line, would recommend it for anyone without very damaged hair. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Suave Sleek Conditioner I have naturally curly hair, and it frizzes up easily. I use the conditioner as a "co-wash" and a leave-in. My hair is soft and manageable whenit dries. I absolutely love the conditioner!! 01/06/2014
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew223
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp