Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is perfect i love it.. it smells great & it makes ur hair soft... & for only 2 bucks! ,,, its amazing 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get your shine on! I have fine, light colored hair. Believe me, at 40, I've tried just about every mouse out there from $20 a can to this stuff and also everything in between. This mousse gives me that bit of "umph" I need without weighing it down. My hair looks and feels healthy. People at work have told me that I have nice, full looking, soft looking, smooth, shiny hair... the nicest part about all that is that I don't spend a fortune getting it. My pocket books says yea to that. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hold Great hold... great price! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by serves all my needs inexpensive, easy to use, effective. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my suave max hold volumizing mousse Love this product, I use it with my curling iron keeps frizzies away and holds my curl better than expensive products I have used. My hair is thin and wispy, this works great on my hair . 02/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Fragrance & Volume for my curly hair I enjoy using it because the smell is really great and non-sticky. However, after few weeks of using it, it's not forming into foam no matter how hard I shake it... I only keep it in my bag. I'm not sure if what I did wrong... 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav product! I always order this product. It's my fav for my hair. I'm glad that I could be able to find it at walmart. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This mousse really brings out the best curls and keeps it without frizziness all day. Great smell too. 05/11/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp