See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK product! I have had this chair for quite sometime now, and it has withstood a moves, kids, dogs, you name it. It has had spills, etc. It is easy to clean. Not the most comfortable chair, but for the price and for the quality, I took it. I would recommend this chair because its not fancy and expensive and serves a purpose, sitting at my computer and doing work on it. If you are feeling a little uncomfortable get up and stretch. 05/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Inexpensive Office Chair I really like my new chair; and even better than my old one. That is because this one has a power piston in it to raise and lower the chair and my old one had a large screw in it. That made it a pain to raise and lower the chair. Then after getting in and out of the chair a number of times you had to lower the chair somewhat as it tended to raise the chair enough that the large screw mechanism was ready to fall out. Not that way with this chair; you can spin around all day and nothing is going to fall apart. I only wish it had more padding in the seat; but for this price range, not bad at all and I am in and out of this chair multiple times a day and every day at that. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by decided to post a review... I bought this chair 4 years ago and it has been good to me. It has lasted 2 children and multiple adults... tonight, as I sat down to do some school work... it finally broke on me. I would say, for a cheap chair to last 4 years is pretty darn good!!! I will probably buy another one! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Price I needed a new desk chair and did not want to spend a fortune. This was extremely simple to put together and it works great for my family's needs. Would highly recommend this product. 12/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price raised! I bought this chair 10 months ago about $20, it is a good chair for the price. but now the price is raised! 05/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of junk! This chair is a complete piece of junk. It is extremely uncomfortable because it has no lumbar support and the seat is as hard as a rock with no cushion. I only had it for a couple of weeks and it broke so that I am not able to lower or raise it anymore. The fabric on it is also very cheap and rough and every little piece of lint sticks to it. I do not recommend this chair at all for anyone who sits at their computer for more than a few minutes at a time. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for kids room under a desk! No problems ordering - came in very quickly - easy to assemble - works great! Daughter very pleased goes well with her desk! 02/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of junk I had the chair for one day and the seat broke.Would not recommend to anyone. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and super cute chair This chair matched perfectly with the Technimobili pink and white desk. It was a birthday gift for my 8-year-old daughter and she loves it! Fits great in small spaces and contrary to other reviews, the chair tucks into the desk just fine. It was a little harder to put together than a typical office chair but a super great buy! The pink is a nice, bright color too! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Put Together and Comfortable I just received my chair and was worried that it would be difficult to put together. Instead it was quite easy and quick to assemble. I like using it and it does the job just fine. I would recommend this for a basic, easy student chair. 08/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a very strong chair Good product if you need a cheep chair. Just be careful is anyone larger than 100 lbs sits on it, as ours broke the first week. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by See video. There's one with arms for 29 dollars on this site 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking chair and comfy Simple chair that is fairly comfortable especially for the price. Assembly was easy and about 15 minutes. Great for small space and desk. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got my money worth, love it, just the right sizes for my room and desk. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was easy to assemble.... I did it all by myself. The instructions was easy to follow, took no time. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic desk chair Priced considerably less at Walmart than other retailers, this is a great little chair for use at a home desk. The fabric covering does feel a little rough, but I'm expecting that means it's durability is meant to last. Feature we Love the most is the various colors available to choose from, great addition to personalizing home office or student work center. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Chair! I am a single, 23-year-old woman that decided to move out of her parents’ home last month. Nearly all of my basics came from Walmart.com, including this item. I was able to assemble it in about 20 minutes or less and it works the way that any other computer chair might. I'd guess that it can hold up to 300 lbs easy. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We now have 3!!! As with desk, we bought my daughters each a chair to go with their desks a year or so ago. These are a great value. the chairs are comfortable, sturdy and go really well w/the desk. Obviously well liked in our house since I came back for one more! 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for the price Perfect desk chair for my 7yr old. She loves the color and the wheels. Setup easy and moves well. Hopefully we'll get good use out of it, as it seems a little "light", but I'm hopeful is just value engineered well, vs. just cheap....we'll see. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chair! This chair is a bargain. My daughter chose this chair after looking at others that were much more expensive. It is perfect for what she needed it for! (as chair in front of her computer) 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for small room perfect good and fit under the table 01/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ouch This chair is VERY uncomfortable if you have to sit in it for a while. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair Purchased this chair for my daughter. She loves the color pink. Easy to put together. Great value for the money. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by student task chair I bought a student task chair and I luv my chair... the cushion seat and back support are nice and padded... feels great how the back support on the chair supports my back when sitting on the chair... feels great sitting on it... rolls around very nice... very easy to put together...it's worth the money. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was looking for an inexpensive computer chair for my 8 year old in pink to match her room decor and this was perfect! Easy to assemble and just right form my 8 year old; she was ecstatic. 03/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by :) make sure you dont weigh more than 150 lbs lol because this baby has a weight limit its good for kids though super easy to assemble like suuupppeeerrr easy 08/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent chair if you can find one that isn't broken I ordered this chair off of walmart.com because the ones in the store had broken boxes and they all looked returned. The one I received had a ripped box and when I opened it, it was clear that this chair had been returned as well. There was a broken piece and I had to return it to the store. The pieces were poorly constructed as well. For the price, it is not bad but it may take awhile to find a decent one that was not returned or broken. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for the money... its good for a small space..nice product.. 01/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good student chair Bought this chairnfor my 11 year old son. It was very easy to put together and assembled in minutes. Perfect size for him. Very satisfied. 09/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice, feels not as nice. This chair looks nice and the seat is decently comfortable, but the back is not. You cannot adjust how the back is angled, so I'm left leaning too far forward because of it. I have to either be uncomfortable or sit way forward on the seat to avoid the back, which is also uncomfortable after a while. I do like the adjustable seat and the color (I got mine in lime green when it was available), and for $25 bucks it's a decent chair to get you through school, but I'll be purchasing a new one once I graduate and can actually afford to spend money on a nice chair. 08/14/2012
1-30 of 217 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw246
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp